or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2843 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2843)
Sort by:
Neta S. Couples Australia, October 29, 2011
Clean and Great priced Hotel

Close to everything!!! 3 min walk to Bangla Road
10
enjoyed my stay here, central to everything that i needed, a good bar, shopping centre, food stalls, atm. very clean and great facilities, like jacuzzi and the swimming pools!!! great staff!!!
Restaurant Tip: Up the road is the Silver Resortel, awesome place to have lunch and great happy hour!!!
Jacelyn L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2011
Great location
8
the location is quite convenient and is a stone throw away from the beach. the room is nice and cozy, however there is no queen bed in the standard room. we prefer to have a queen bed rather than 2 twin beds. also, there is no lift to every floor. all of us have to reach and alight at level 4 by the lift.
Phillip G. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2011
Lovely hotel on the beach

The pool and the beach
7
We stayed here for the full moon party. Its about 30min drive from where the full moon party is but easy to get tuk tuks or hire a bike. Staff friendly, rooms basic but clean. Good breakfast. The pool and sun loungers we're along the beachfront, lovely place to sunbathe and relax.
Nightlife Tip: Full moon party!
Garry T. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2011
great place

good view
8.7
rayburi hotel is located close to beach and shopping . located in the quiet part of patong but short walk to bangala road and jancelong shopping centre . great resturants just 100 mertes down the road right on the beach .rooms very clean and size is ok hotel has recently been renovated. staff very helpfull and polite . breakfast buffet more than adequate
Travel tip: non smoking hotel but ok out on balcony accompanied rooms
Tan G. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2011
Great location and fast Internet access

Friendly staff
7
Good location, just 150km to the patong beach. Friendly staff, fast Internet access . But the room a bit Old , air- corn got noise
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant beside the beach is more expensive, if want go discovery can go 2 nd street.. Everything have to bargain , shopping , tour, n food..
Brenda G. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2011
Great Location and Nice Hotel Staff..

Near to patong beach..very covenient..beach..shopping ang resto.
9.7
love the hospitality of the hotel staff..very accomodating..i feel like we're just "home away from home"..really enjoy the atmosphere..i'll still choose rayaburi if i'll be able to visit phuket..hopefully with my kids..maybe nxt year..nice people!!!
Shopping Tip: Shop @ night for better price..Must know how to bargain.
Jiramet P. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2011
average services, excellent location

bathroom
8.3
value for money, hotel locates near beach and shopping center
Andy T. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2011
Clean and nice room, with easy access to the beach

Affordable, clean, nice room, close to beach
9
The stay was good in this hotel. We bought a double standard room, but the manager upgraded it for us for free during our check-in, maybe that was because we went there during non-peak season. This hotel does not have swimming pool, it only has a jacuzzi on the roof-top. We may need to walk about 1 minute to other building to have the swimming pool, but we have never been there. Walking distance to the beach is just about 2 minutes, very close. Access for food is so easy too, there are couple of restaurants and pubs in that streets. This hotel is located at the end of patong beach, so it will take about 15 minutes walk down to the heart of patong beach, but for us, it is still manageable.
Shopping Tip: Go to Jungceylon, it is near bangla road (a famous road for the "restricted content" in patong beach). It is about 20 minutes of walk. It is a great mall to shop around, especially on the basement, a lot of traditional shop and thai specific shop.. a very nice... on the level 1-3, we can find a normal shopping mall, like what we find in big city
Jonah C. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2011
Clean, Cozy, Awesome facilities!

It has all the facilities that you need and its just a 2 minute walk from the beach!
10
the staffs are very accommodating. they made sure we have everything that we need. the room is clean, it smells good and the ambiance was great! the hotel is just near the beach and a few minutes from bangla road which is very alive at night.
Shopping Tip: It's okay to haggle when you're buying things on their market.
Lai R. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Nice room

nice room, nice jacuzzi!!
7
i like the room there , is quite big and nice roof top jacuzzi!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03