Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3198 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3198 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Siti A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Great Location with good service
Nice rooms,friendly and helpful staffs
Had a nice and pleasant stay where the frontdesk staffs were always prompt in handling requests and always smiled when doing so.Rooms were cozy and comfortable with nice furnishings as well.The beach was only 2 minutes walk away and the shops and mall was also within walking distances.Very pleased with my stay and would definitely come back to stay here on my next visit to Patong
Reviewed May 05, 2012

sheikh N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location
Near to the patong beach
Nice location easy to all the place like Juncyleon Mall and even bangla road 10 minutes walk from the hotel
Reviewed May 05, 2012

Fei W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel with good service and breakfast
Jacuzzi, Sauna, Swimming Pool, and Breakfast Plus Spacious Room!
It's a nice stay in Rayaburi though my friends and I walked quite a bit from the Patong beach to reach the hotel. The hotel is located close to Bangla Street (nightlife area) and Jungceylon, as well as the beach. However, it is still quite quiet, so we had peaceful sleep. However, the bed and the pillows aren't that comfortable, a bit noisy and too flat. We requested for extra pillows. The best things about Rayaburi Patong Hotel:we're greeted with nice welcome drinks (I still miss it though I am back to my country), there are jacuzzi, sauna, and swimming pool for guests and they are all free of charge, there are also breakfast buffet. It's a nice stay. I'll recommend this to other travellers.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Kwui L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smle
nice location
friendly staff No profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. No reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

chia L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Very common hotel, nothing special.
Don't trust the photo you see.
This is the first time I stay at this hotel and I swear I will never come back to stay again. First,the waiter or waitress don't care about customer, they just have a conversation in the kitchen until you walk in to kitchen and say "excuse me". then they walk out to serve you. Second is, the mid-night shift receiptionist. Try to stay at 4 or 5 star hotel I think can let you feel more better and comfortable. Trust me.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Danielle H. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel, great location
Close enough to main strip, but far enough to have a good nights sleep.
We was greeted with a room upgrade, the room was lovely and the bathroom was huge. We ordered room service on arrival, which was quick & delicious. We had 1 problem with our room, the balcony door would not lock, we were advised to wait until the morning but after persistance they sent someone up to fix it. Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Ng H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great hotel & nice room
Near to the beach
is very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Ng H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
5 minute walk to the beach
is very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Ng H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Clean & comfortable
very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Ng H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location & Nice room
Comfortable room
Great location, 5 minute walk to the beach, Lovely hotel with comfortable & clean room, Bad news for those smoker because this hotel is smoking free. overall, I'm satisfy with my stay at this hotel.
Reviewed April 28, 2012