Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2942 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2942)
Sort by:
Leonardo G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Affordable and cozy Room

Location, room
7.7
Very nice.
Callista V. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Clean room & bathroom

- good location - value for money - near beach - near to bangla road & shopping center - friendly staff - i wil recommened this hotel -
8
I love the suite Spacious & cheap
Ahmad M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
second stay here

staff, cleanliness, food
7.3
Its my second stay within 2 months at rayaburi. staffs are friendly such as Ton and Owe. Only down side was no one pick up the room service when i called. other than that its ok.
Jennifer Z. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Very relaxing time

location, restaurant, breakfast
10
We had a great time as we always do in Thailand. Nice staff and nice hotel
Pramod S. Couples India, August 20, 2014
Not happy with staff performance

only location is near the beach
6
When i visited to rayaburi, instead of warm welcome they started Lecture for the charges of damage and loss of item. I feel very bad that time. our room is in 2nd floor. but lift service is little funny. first you press buttton for 4th floor than 2 floor come down to get your room in 2nd floor. room is quite clean and big. sufficient for couple. location is good, potong beach is just in walking distance
Sharoz P. Families with older children Macau, August 15, 2014
Not what i expected

Big Room, clean and nice staff
6.3
it wass good, i have arrive late nigth in the hotel , and when i get the room want to conect the internet but was no able, the technical problem was the answer that i receive. Next day it was ok, and thing was looking going well. so i stay 5 days in this hotel. have one old zacuzi, good breakfast, dont know were is the pool. only good thing is junt few steps to the beach.
Junaid R. Couples Pakistan, August 8, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay

Location,staff,rooms,economical
9.7
Excellent
Apisit C. Families with older children Thailand, July 25, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Good Staff
7.3
Good Location,Best restaurant staff
Le F. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Worth the price for a convenient stay

Close to beach, entertainments and eateries within walking distance
8
We stayed at the loft wing which is separated from the main building. It feels a little dodgy in between some abandon buildings but on the plus side, it is quiet at night. We do not really mind the small room or the small pool on the roof as we were spending most of our time outdoors anyway. At least the room is clean. We had problem with the water supply but the issue was rectified on the same day. For this price and the convenience, it is worth it.
Tze K. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Worth for money

Near to beach, attentive room service, free wifi
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06