Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2735 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2735)
Sort by:
David H. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Very noisy

Location staff location
6.3
We had the deluxe room on the front not realising that the bar opposite would not close till 4 it was like a disco in our room we left after 3 nights and relocated to a nice place down the road this place should be priced at £25 a night
August S. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2014
average hotel

good location. close to the beach. helpful staff
6.7
Hotel location is great. Hotel condition is average. Not so good but not so bad. Staff are helpful and always smiling at guest.
Low L. Families with older children Singapore, February 1, 2014
Great Hotel

Quiet room, clean bathroom, good location
8.3
It was value for money . Beach is just 2 mins away . It is surrounded by many small stalls selling t-shirts and souvenir . No problem to get money changer cause there is one just right beside the hotel. It takes about 5-10 mins walk to Bangla street and Jungceylon shopping mall . if you like chinese food, I would recommend the restaurant located in Royal Paradise Hotel .The food and view is fantastic. However , you may need to wait patiencely to finish all the dishes cause serving is very slow .
Frank G. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Good value hotel in central location

close to beach, nightlife and good for access to golf courses
7.7
I didn't spend much time in the hotel as playing golf and enjoying nightlife. Nearby music can be a bit distracting if you sleep early but if not then no issue. Buffet breakfast is good
Dennis L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
excellent

good wifi, excellent staff services at coffee house and front desk.
9.3
The breakfast was good and the service staff was doing a great job. Hotel lobby was well decorated, comfortable, cooling and the front desk wifi was very good indeed. This make us feel relax while waiting for the taxi to pick us up. I was wondering why the loft wing reception closed? I gave a 9 point to this hotel.
Ronny S. Groups Norway, January 26, 2014
Nice value for the money. Very friendly

Close to beach, Nice english speaking staff, nice rooms
7.7
Really nothing to say, just guiding family....going to the beach, having nice food and some shopping
Miso T. Couples Finland, January 23, 2014
Worth of money!

Location, cleaness, friendly staff
9
We liked very much! Nothing to complain. Only the lack of window and balcony was a a minus, but we knew it when we ordered, that this room type doesn´t include those. The swimming pool located in another building and that wasnt´t told in internet, but the sea was so close, and on the roof was very nice and jaguzzi so no broblem!
Lim G. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
Pleasant hotel, convenient location

Hotel room was spacious; morning breakfast buffet spread was decent; mall, beach and popular eateries were very near.
7
Front desk staff were always cheerful and polite. Was a little disappointed with the room that I was allocated because the view from my room window was one of a dirty rooftop. Also, hotel room was a little dated - contrasted pretty starkly with pictures of the rooms that I'd seen prior to making a reservation in this hotel. Nevertheless, the hotel room was always promptly made up and the morning breakfast buffet spread always filled me up. Loved how the beach was literally only's a stone's throw away.
Dusan B. Solo travelers Hungary, January 22, 2014
Exceptional room, but hotel stuff is great!!!!!

Close to the beach, friendly and great hotel stuff, cordon blue
8
I heard everything what was happening on my floor day and night, but because of other people, other than that, it's cheap and king size bedroom was more than enough for myself. No windows but I have no problem with that. The hotel stuff looking after your every step and I even forget the noises, and had a great time there. I am coming back!
Caroline B. Couples South Africa, January 17, 2014
ok

reception location
5.3
not as good as i had hoped for. resturant was dirty. bedroom ceiling mouldy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02