or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2765 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2765)
Sort by:
Sanjay R. Families with young children India, August 15, 2011
Hotel with horrible Mr.Ho

Clean
5
It is a nice hotel with great location. Just 2 mins away from beach and shopping area. Hotel has open bathroom concept, best for couple. breakfast was ok not great.All staff was good but Mr. Ho as booking clark is horrible. Ready to fight on unresonable issue. Hotel is not right place for him and Hotel may have to bear lose if there is further delay in his removal from hotel staff. Hotel staff initially agreed to late check out (just 2 hours) but denied on checkout day. Std. rooms are not good and smelly.
Hotel Feature Tip: clean room with open rest room.
Sanjay R. Families with young children India, August 15, 2011
Hotel should review there staff specially Ho

Great location
4.7
Hotel should review there staff specially Ho. He is not right person for reception. Do not knoew even how to speak with guests A frustated man. He can be a great lose for hotel. Rest staff was helpful and having nice smile. Hotel is small but great location and low price. Std rooms are not good and little smelly.
Shopping Tip: bargain
Mark N. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2011
Sneaky Staff but nice hotel

Proximity to Bangla Road
4.3
When we checked out of the hotel the staff were looking at a youtube video entitled "how to crack into a combination safe". We also had a phone call at about 10:30 in the morning one day for no apparent reason and the person from reception who called said they had made a mistake, however, we think they were calling to see whether we were in our room to use their new found youtube knowledge. Very sneaky...
Kong Z. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2011
Lovely hotel with good location

Hotel is jus few steps away from the beach
9.7
The location was great where everywhere can be reached by footsteps. The room is clean and very comfy.
Nicholas E. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2011
Close to Beach

Location with in walking distance to the beach and local venues
8.3
stayed over mothers day so i was thinking it was going to be really crowed, but to my surprise there weren't many people at the hotel or on patong. hotel is close enough to the beach, but not many food venues near the hotel. mainly inter foods. friendly helpful staff and clean well decorated rooms. no pool, but a jacuzzi at the top floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: they're so many travel/sightseeing agents be sure to check prices at a couple different places. you'd be surprised how much different the same trip/attraction can cost between different vendors.
Weiguo C. Families with older children China, August 12, 2011
Conveniently located hotel in Pantong

The convenience for all first time commers
6.7
As a first time comer to Phupet, you must be happy you find a hotel which is easy access to the downtoun and the beacn. It is just within walking distance to the beach, your main destination and purpose. Situated within the downtown you can easily get the favor of what is typical of Thai food and its night life style. Shopping is easy as well for there are many street shops nearby. For the first timer visitors, you can try it, though the price and vaule for the rooms are a bit unmatched.
Peter V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2011
Nice Hotel, Friendly and Accomodating staff

Rooms were spacious and clean. Walking distance to the beach,shopping and nightlife activities
9.7
This was a nice hotel. Very good room ammenities. Room Safe flat Screen TV. Bathroom very spacious. I liked the fact everything was within walking distance to the hotel. I did not have to rent or obtain transportation my entire stay. The only cons would be that they have free Wi-fi but it was very hard to keep a connection. seems the had some problems with the router. But the staff did come to my room and help me try and resolve the problem. Also my room was close to an outside an open air bar and a few times it got noisy but nothing that opbjectionable. I thought this was a great hotel for the price. Also the food was very good in the restaurant with a varied menu.
Rohit D. Couples India, August 10, 2011
Very good location and good hotel amenities

Location, nearby amenities and cleanliness
8.3
we stay in this hotel for 4 days. everything in this hotel was awesome but at the reception people do not smile. they are good but i think they should smile more often. beach was 1 min walking distance and all the massage centers are at the doorsteps. room was clean but the open bathroom concept was new to me. well being a couple we didn't mind.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not forget to bargain with them for all the things....whether for massage or shopping or booking for day trip or any other sightseeing.
Yeoh S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

like
6.7
good hotel n go to beach about 5 minit. any massage the state very save money.....
Chien P. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2011
Great location and great service

5 minutes to patong beach and staff are very helpful and friendly
8
it was a great trip in phuket and glad that i chose rayaburi. the hotel room is clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. hotel located at the catchment area whereby 5 minutes to the patong beach and hotel is surrounding by full of shops for shopping, food, massage and etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03