Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3069 reviews

1812 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3069)
Sort by:
Eddy A. Couples Australia, January 15, 2012
Hotel well located, entrance lobby impressiv

Has decent breakfast selection, located close to beach and shops
5.3
on walking into the lobby of the hotel i was impressed. however as soon as i walked into the room i had this awful smell of mould or moisture....i thought it would pass after the air con was put on however for the next three days the smell did not change. at night, directly across the road are some bars which is nice if you want to attend however when you want to sleep you here the people and the music up to 2am....not nice if you want to rest and sleep...room itself was decent size, good bathroom and safe to lock up you personal items...
Report this review
Helen D. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

Walking distance to beach and night life
8.3
fantastic breakfast in lovely setting. a huge array of delicious foods. great location walking distance to the beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good bargains can be found to Phi Phi island if willing to barter with tour companies
Report this review
Sohila E. Couples Australia, January 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great view

wonderful view
9
I loved this hotel so clean and big room ,very friendly staff and also great location
Report this review
Anna S. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2012
great location

breakfast, swimming pool
6
ants in room, pillows, either way too soft or too hard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Island a must while in Phuket.
Report this review
Hansel J. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2012
not best but a great hotel @ nice ocation.

cheap hotel rate, good recept, nice location.
7.3
Although we didn't stay that much in hotel as most of the time were outside, its a nice hotel. Enjoy my stay there.
Report this review
Hugo B. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2012
Very close to everything. Good service

It wasn't a big hotel
9
The hotel staff were very warm and friendly and also very helpful. Everything was well mainatined and the location is great as it is very close to everything but not so close that it is too busy or noisy
Report this review
Caroline B. Couples Switzerland, January 8, 2012
Good location

Super location. Everything within walking distance.
6.3
Very clean room but a bit small. I don't really like the idea of an open toilet/shower but there was a curtain separating this. Bed was comfortable. Location is great and not so noisy. Missed a balcony.
Report this review
Paul R. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Great location but room dark.

Location location location
8
Nice hotel close to the beach and all the action. Easy walk from hotel to everything that Patong has to offer. Staff were helpful and friendly and our room was clean although it was dark due to there being no windows.
Nightlife Tip: Patong comes alive at night and its all on your doorstep at Rayaburi with its closeness to the beach, shops and Bang La Rd.
Report this review
Benjamin Z. Couples Australia, January 6, 2012
good hotel and lovely people,

nice people working in the hotel, any problem - they fix!
9.3
i bocked 3 times same hotel with agoda and every time we where more than happy with my room, my hotel, hotel staf, location. loft wing room where we stayed with balcony was just grate!
Report this review
Myint T. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 6, 2012
Lovely location

Good room feature
6.7
No quoted material from other sources, No material published elsewhere, Including other travel review sites.
Report this review
Previous page 1091 - 1100 of 1812 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02