or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2765 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2765)
Sort by:
Hng Y. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2011
value for money

great location, nice room
7.3
-the room is big and nice. -great location is just like 100m to the patong beach.
David S. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2011
Great location close to the beach and bangla road

close to the beach and bangla road, nice interior
10
we love the hotel rooms interior and they have a big bathtub. at the rooftop they have jacuzzi and sauna. and location is near of beach and one block to bangla road. and the price is really cheap. great hotel for honeymoners. we really miss the hotel.
Siew M. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2011
Great location

Great location, prompt service
8
Rayaburi is really value for money, given its great location (walkable distance to Juncelyeon & beach) and spacious room. It was overall a very comfortable stay for us. The loft wing rooms was located in an alley away from its main building, was rather quiet even though it is surrounded by bars. Cons: The room we were staying in had a connecting door to another room and it was faulty, hence there was a gap where the door could not be closed completely. Luckily we had quiet neighbors and hence it wasn't much of a noise issue, but the management should look into it.
Zi L. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2011
Comfy hotel and great service

Near to beach and shopping areas, open concept bathroom ideal for couples
9.7
hotel staff are friendly and service standard is good. one of the male staff even remembers which room we stay in and automatically gets us our room key when we return to the hotel. as our room is near the lift, we can hear the 'ding' sound when the lift stops at our level, not a major concern though.
Restaurant Tip: go to chabadang restaurant by the beach for the fried shrimp cakes, and elephant cafe (turn left when exit from the hotel walk less than 5 mins) for the tom yum soup.
Winnie O. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2011
Execellent location - to the beach and Jungceylon

Location, price, room
9
lovely place with spacious room and comfy bed. the bathtub is a bit dangerous and slippery especially for elderly parents. you may request for non-bath tub bathrooms, if necessary. the breakfast is good despite simple spread of american breakfast and cereals ( well, this ain't 5 star, so can't expect too much :)) the place is very near to eateries, shopping malls, entertainment, dental, tailors, pharmacies, etc you would expect in patong area at a value for money price. we loved it and we'll definitely be back next time.
Muhammad K. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2011
Nice hotel wif great rooms!!

the rooms were big and damn nice!!
8.3
they had great rooms.the bed was nicely set up.however only the shower system had some issues.sometimes the water gets too hot but it will be ok after a few seconds.the hotel is also damn near to the beach and also a few great massage parlours!!highly recommended..
Lai W. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2011
Great location

close to the beach
7.7
The hotel is very close to the beach and the people over there are very nice and polite. However, the shower is not very nice since the water is either too cold or too hot.
Zi W. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2011
Lovely hotel at strategic location

location, cleanliness, decoration, comfort
8.3
the hotel is located about 2mins from the patong beach, 10mins from bangla road which is crowded with disco & club and 15mins from jungceylon shopping mall.
Eva Z. Couples Australia, July 27, 2011
Great location, good value for money

Great location, good value for money
9.7
This hotel is good value for money. Location is good, few minutes walk to the beach. Well-renovated, with new bathroom. Free wifi, and nice staffs.
Leanne L. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2011
great location close to the beach

restaurant food was superb & staff were friendly
8
was nervous about staying in patong as i was traveling alone with my 15 year old daughter & usually stay at kata beach but was pleasantly surprised of its location & felt completely safe there. i would definitely recommend this hotel as long as the price was right as we got a special deal
Restaurant Tip: restaurant food was fantastic. dearer than other little side restaurants but well worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06