Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3001 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3001)
Sort by:
Narumon K. Families with young children Thailand, November 15, 2011
Not worth for the money

Far from night life (if you like)
3.7
It's not cheap compared to what you got. The standard rooms are way in the back and only are in the 2nd and 3rd floors. BUT! You had to use the elevator to go to the 4th floor and walk down the stairs to your floor. No stairs for you to walk up to your room from the first floor even if you stayed on the 2nd floor, so that is the only way. The small pool is in the other building that looked abandoned behind the main one. The breakfast was not good, same cheap food every day. The location is not that good also, not too far to walk to the beach, but far to walk to Bangla Street or other restaurants.
Report this review
Thomas W. Couples Germany, November 14, 2011
Nice room facilites, close to the beach

Nice rooms, friendly staf
7.7
Our superior room was clean and the furnishings were stylish. Even if we had no balcony or window we did not feel hemmed in. Just the open bathroom which is only separated to the bedroom by a heavy curtain takes a little getting used to it. But shower and bathtub were excellent. The beach can be reached within a 1 minute walk. However, beach towels have to be rented separately and paid day-to-day at the reception. Same applies to the beach chairs which have to be paid at the beach directly. It is quiet at night as the road in front of the hotel is not that busy. But nigtlife can be reached easily within a 5 minute walk.
Hotel Feature Tip: We would stay in this hotel again as there are no negative points to mention.
Report this review
Jun H. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2011
Great location, Nice hotel, Average service

Location
7
stayed in rayaburi patong hotel for 4d3n, superior (king size bed). had a pleasant surprise upon reaching the hotel room, especially the bathroom - really modern. it was ensuit with a bathtub and a separate rain shower. shampoos are provided. bed is hard, but still comfortable. 4 pillows were given in total, 2 hard and 2 soft. wide variety of tv channels, quality isn't that good but definitely watchable. room is not sound proof, you can hear next door listening to their music, using hair dryer, watching tv.... haha. hotel service wise, was just average. staff don't smile. speaks understandable english. room service was good. definitely need more improvement in hotel service. my gf and myself went to patong beach, and was allowed to used the shower located at level 5 even after we check out, was definitely pleased with it. hotel breakfast was just..... average. eating out could be a better option. great great great location! 5 minutes walk to patong beach. restaurants by the beach are located at this area as well. would be really lovely to have a dinner by the beach. approx 15-20 minutes walk to juncelyon and bangla street. along the way, there are many clothing stalls for you to shop, as well as restaurants. located at the quiet area, little disturbance at night, massage and 24hour family mart (convenience store) is nearby hotel. overall, the hotel was pleasant. =) will consider staying in rayaburi again. and is looking for a modern hotel, with facilities such as bathtub, rain shower, lcd tv, and a good location.
Travel tip: If you are from Singapore, you might want to consider ''Mr Mak Tour'' agency. Serves mainly Singaporeans =) Was really satisfied with their service!!! :)
Report this review
Brian M. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2011
Warning.. Hidden charges from this hotel

Location
5.7
the location was good for access to the beach and bangla rd however this was soured by the fact they will charge you an additional baht per night if you should happen to bring back a 'friend'. this is not documented anywhere on this web site so beware. also, the showers were way too hot. there was little if any water pressure in the cold water pipes.
Restaurant Tip: The resteraunts at the end of the road are very nice.
Report this review
Tom K. Groups Netherlands, November 13, 2011
Great location and nice interior

Location, interior, style,
7.3
had a nice stay. view wasnt there, service could be a bit better, especially when some special needs such as toothbrush. matrass was nothing special and tv did not worket well. rooms and bathroom very large though. mind that there are 2 locations with both different characteristics
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a scooter (be careful) and navigate over the island
Report this review
Padraic M. Couples Ireland, November 13, 2011
Nice Hotel, Good Location

Clean, Location, Large Room.
8
we booked this as a 5 star hotel, which we didn't agree with. it was a lovely hotel though and very clean. so near the beach and a small walk to the mad nightlife of patong beach, but still a quiet location!!! when we arrived in our room, we found our bathroom in our bedroom with just a curtain to seperate it. was a bit strange but should have read the description as we were proven wrong when we asked reception about it. if only there was a door closing off the toilet we would definately stay in this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: A lovely restaurant called Tropicana on the seafront.
Report this review
Diana A. Couples Latvia, November 12, 2011
central location and service always with a smile

perfect location,friendly informative staff & nice rooms
8.3
we stayed for two weeks in november and had a good time and got friendly with many of the staff often chatting. if we ever come back to patong then we would definetly stay here again
Report this review
Chanchai S. Families with young children Thailand, November 12, 2011
Valuable for me

I chose a quadruple room for 5 people by my criteria are not over 3000 Bt , close to beach and its benefit us a good breakfast Zthat's it
7.3
Adverse - not much parking area - not good for noise protection I can hear from next door room when they opened door or move stuff - not good price in restaurant ( Iam Thai ,but prices are for farang) Strength - good breakfast for me (free) - close to beach
Report this review
Ashley B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2011
Didn't end up staying, but great communication

Fast & courteous email response
8.3
I didn't end up staying here bc I changed my route, but they quickly responded to my email request. They allowed me change my travel dates with a small upgrade fee (that came with a better room) even though it was a non-cancellable room.
Report this review
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2011
clean hotel

Near to beach, bangla road and shopping mall
6.3
the hotel is near to the beach, bangla road and shopping mall.the hotel room is quite modem and clean. but the breakfast is almost the same for every day. overall is good. price is reasonable. travel tips - the price for day tour and transfer to airport is more cheaper then hotel..
Restaurant Tip: Many small restaurant near the beach only 5 min walk distant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08