Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3073 reviews

1812 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3073)
Sort by:
Clifford A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2011
Very clean and tidy hotel, with very nice staff.

Good location for the beach and local shops.
8.7
Very nice hotel, but i did pay extra for a room with a sea view and although i could see the sea if i stood in the very corner of my balcony i would not class this as a sea view, so was very disappointed with this, and for this reason would not book this hotel again, but if a view is not important to you this is a very nice hotel...also i think worth a mention is,if you are a solo traveller and you want a guest back to your room there is an 800 baht charge, which i think is excessive has some other hotels in the same area do not charge anything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location for beach and shops, just 200 metres down the road.
Report this review
Sze H. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Greate location

Easy access to tourist area like beach, shop and etc
8
the hotel is located at very good location. you will not need to worry about food and transportion. you can easily get a tuk tuk or taxi there. or you can even rent a motobike near the hotel with really cheap price. good environment. the room is clean and nice and it is best for couple ^^
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
Very Close to Patong Beach!!

Nice & Cosy Room with open concept toilet!
7
Aircon is good & cold. Hot shower water is unpredictable.. can go hot & cold. Something wrong with their system. Bed is big & room is big also. Our room is next to the lift so it's quite noisy as you can heard ppl foot steps and lift bell "ding" ding" "ding". Worst part is our morning take away breakfast was supplied with expired Milk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go Phihi Island... but buy the tour package from the realiable agent. No hurry pls do shop around.
Report this review
Cheng L. Couples China, December 12, 2011
Good hotel idea location

location
9
nice hotel, food in restaurant is very nice, and very close to the beach
Report this review
Yehuda E. Couples Israel, December 12, 2011
Great location,bad servis

the hotel is located 200-300 meters from the beach
4.3
the hotel is located 200-300 meters from the beach, and in addition , close to the bangla street includes many clubs and pubs. we get the room and the room locate between 2 floors,no internet like promise, room not clean and lot of ant. the staff service was poor,the price not fair for this pacage.
Report this review
Khrushendu C. Couples India, December 11, 2011
Lovely Hotel, Gud Staff..

Rooms and Location
5.7
The hotel is located very near to the Beach and the Bangla Street... Staff is friendly but it felt like they were making fun of Customers if they dint understand what they were trying to say. Its tough to explain them what do u really want. The rest was all good.
Report this review
Bing R. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2011
Great Location, with helpful staff.

worth the price, near the beach.
9
this is my first time in phuket, so i can't really compare about other hotels there. but base on my other experiences of hotels from taiwan, bali, australia, this hotel is one of the better few i've stayed and at a low rate too. the hotel's staffs are great people who will greet you with a smile without fail, even tho theres a language barrier there. they will try their best to answer to your needs. that being said if i ever plan to visit patong again, this hotel will surely be my top choice.
Report this review
Hong H. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2011
the room is reasonably big.

the breakfast was good and the location is good too.
7.7
very near to patong beach. a nice beach and surrounded with lots of shops. breakfast was good and the staff is helpful too.
Report this review
Alan S. Couples Australia, December 9, 2011
Really enjoyed our stay

Clean, quiet, good value
9.7
lovely place to stay. great service, central location and nice restaurant. close to the beach and a short walk to bangla the hotel is well positioned but quiet enough to escape the crowd if you want. the staff are friendly and go out of their way to look after you. jacky and aoi in particular always found time for a smile and wave. the restaurant kitchen is open and spotless and the food was tasty as well as reasonably priced. room service and mini bar at pretty reasonable rates. rooms are modern and a good size. housekeeping was first rate. at its price point the hotel is a gem and great value for money.
Report this review
Vincent Y. Groups Canada, December 7, 2011
nice hotel

friendly staff, clean, nice breakfast
7.3
I liked the hotel, the bad thing is that the loft wing suites are seperated from the hotel. Other than that the hotel is good. The staff is very nice and helpfull. the breakfast is good. A very good stay I would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Listen to the hoel staff when booking tour. My friends and i ignored them about the James Bond Island tour and I totally regret that. We took a tour that had ATVs, elephant treking, and canoeing. That trip is bogus. The hotel staff warned us, but we didn't listen.
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 1812 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05