Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2736 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2736)
Sort by:
Farid Z. Couples France, July 8, 2011
Great location but small rooms

not liked
5
i am not recommanded this hotel
Teo Z. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Stone throw to the beach, Not too noisy
8
went to this hotel with my wife for a short getaway. when we landed at airport, we are glad our driver is already waiting for us. hotel is just a stone throw from the beach. lots of resturant just nearby. just check around the price before you confirm. overall a pleasant experience.
Haryadi T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2011
Nice hotel very clean

close to Patong Beach, clean, nice decoration
7.3
We stayed at Rayaburi Hotel for 2 nights. it's a very close walk to the beach. At night u can walk along the street to see night shops, cafes and restaurants. The hotel itself is small but very clean and nicely decorated. Well done!
Haryadi T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2011
Lovel hotel with good decoration

Close to Patong beach, clean well maintained
7
We stayed at Rayaburi Hotel for 2 nights. it's a very close walk to the beach. At night u can walk along the street to see night shops, cafes and restaurants. The hotel itself is small but very clean and nicely decorated. Well done!
Ooi L. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2011
great location and lovely hotel.

comfortable and friendly staff. love the room design.
7.3
the location of the hotel is great. everything u can find it just walk out from the hotel. this is the most comfortable hotel during my holidays in phuket. the rates are reasonable with the service. will pay my visit next time to this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road just 15mins from this hotel. if you like to hang out late,this is the hotel i recommened.
Monsur A. Groups United Kingdom, June 30, 2011
good locations, bad hotel layout

Location
8
Arrived at the Hotel and was quiet impressed by the facade, however having checked in my opinion changed very quickly. The Hotel is supposedly new however it's probably the worst laid out Hotel i've ever stepped in. The lift does not lead you to the floor your room is located. I had to go to the fourth floor via the lift, then walk down 5 flights of steps to get to my room on the second floor, and do the vice versa i.e go up 5 flights of steps to get to the lift. The Hotel is just weird layout and a logistical nightmare. Room was good though, good water pressure, clean, nice telly. Would stay elsewhere in the future.
Indahsari R. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2011
Good Location & Nice Room

The rooms are well maintained & very clean.
7
I had a very romantic surprise as it was our honeymoon and d room was being setup very beautifully. The rooms are spacious and everything are in good condition.
Ying H. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2011
great location, great service

love their service
10
very prompt service, located at a prime location near patong beach. it's only less than a minute walk from the hotel! a pity we stayed at the loft wing, i think it could have been better if we stayed at the main building. i also think they should implement smoking rooms as well. not a lot of varieties for breakfast though. overall we had an enjoyable stay there :)
Shopping Tip: Does not have a shopping centre near the hotel.. the nearest is Jungceylon which is about 15mins walk from the hotel.
Johanna W. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2011
Good Hotel

Quiet rooms on noisy street
8
When we arrived the music from the bar across the road was pumping so I was worried we wouldn't get any sleep. However, the hotel seems to have amazing soundproofing on the walls - couldn't hear a thing once indoors. Close to the beachfront
Mukesh C. Families with older children India, June 24, 2011
great location

close to Patong beech
8.7
nice and cozy hotel. very close to the beech. value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07