or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2697 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2697)
Sort by:
Jocelyn C. Groups Hong Kong, June 19, 2011
not good

breakfast is good
5.7
the room is small and feels like a motel room with no water boiler dont live in loft wing the stardard room in located in here need to walk pass many bars pretty noisy i upgraded to superior after 1 night at this room superior room at the main building is way better room is bigger with cleaner toilets and bath tub
Shopping Tip: 10 mins walk to jungcelon 15 mins walk to lets relax 5 mins walk to patong beach many restaurants around here
Christopher S. Solo travelers Ireland, June 17, 2011
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Great Location,great WiFi,Friendly and helpful staff
9.7
this was my second time staying at this hotel, i had previously stayed at this hotel last year and i had a very good experience. as before the hotel was clean and comfortable. the hotel's location is great, a 2 min walk to patong beach as well as rat-ut-thit rd. there are many bars, restaurants, massage outlets surrounding the hotel. the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. the hotel had great free wifi.
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2011
Great Hotel but no view room

roof top
7.3
It is great hotel especially on the roof but the problem is i cannot stay in room without view and cannot open window feel like animal in cage.
Say K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2011
nice small boutique hotel

close to Patong beach with walking distance
6
good location, walking distance to the well known patong beach where the entertaiments, food, shops area located. about 10 minutes walk to the biggest shopping mall , jungcyelon of phuket . hotel service ok and there is a tour reception counter which offers local and island tour packages at reasonable tour prices. hotel staffs are helpful . nice pool at the roof top of the loft wing.
Pepa M. Couples Australia, June 17, 2011
Service with a smile, but water, water everywhere.

The towels were clean and the airconditioner was beast.
7
lovely desk people, went up to our room to have a shower and the water went absolutely everywhere making the floor an ice rink. now i'm no shrinking violet, but this was outrageous. i then went to use the free wifi net, and was confontrd with a hacked router that wanted to put a trojan virus on my computer meaning there was no net accesss at all. i did like the napkins and the bed was comfy.
Travel tip: Good for a last minute crash spot that's clean.
Kedar D. Couples India, June 15, 2011
next to beach, good room

next to beach, free wi-fi, very good internet speed, nice bath tub , nice but small swimming pool
8
the hotel is at very convenient location, 2 mins walk from patong beach, near to indian restaurant , indian food at ""tantra"" hotel is really nice, from hotel walk towards beach, take right turn, after seven11 this restaurant is there.
Shopping Tip: for shopping goto phuket town, its very cheap there than patong.
Charlotte C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2011
Great service but no window

Lovely decor, good room for cheap prices, right near the beach
8.7
The superior room I stayed in was a lovely room with more than I needed, for a cheap price I got a king size bed and a separate bath and shower...however I would not have liked to share this room with anyone, as there is only a curtain to divide the toilet and bathroom from the bed. The staff were very helpful and friendly and by the end of the week I didn't need to ask for my room key they had it ready when I arrived! The only downside to this room when on my own is that it didn't have any window or natural light and I had noisy neighbours!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always haggle the prices for the trips, especially when it's not high season!
Lokesh D. Families with young children India, June 14, 2011
Great location....

Location, clean
8
i stayed in both loft wing and main wing. loft wing rooms are much better and biggerand i'd recommend these to families with children. they are also at the back, so less noise than the ones in main wing. main wing deluxe rooms comes with balcony which is a plus point but you get noise from neighbours as all balconies are connected. location is good with beach just a short stroll and lots of eating places nearby. bangla road is also not far away, so its near to the action yet not too close.
Seni K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 14, 2011
comfortable

near the beach ~ 0.5 km
8
- i stayed in separate building from main hotel, surrounded by many bars. thank to low season,only 2 opened. - the room is medium- sized, clean and comfortable. - i changed my schedule from 3 nights to 2 nights, 1 week earlier. i expected 1-d refund and found that i could not change my schedule and non- refundable policy. it will be good if this policy appears in agoda website, during my reservation. - air conditioner is rather noisy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: -Don't miss sunrise and sunset at the beach. -Try hot southern Thai dishes
Kittibhorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 13, 2011
Nice Clean and Very convenient Location

Location, near Patong beach (walk in less than 5min), Clean and cozy room
7.3
Very Nice, Impress with the staff and the room is quite new, clean.
Shopping Tip: To Jungceylon, you can walk there about 10++minute walk, certainly the beach is closer than the shopping mall from this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01