Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2998 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Elizabeth C. Groups United States of America, October 21, 2011
Hotel with a great location

friendly service
8
The staff was very helpful in aiding us with booking tours and trips. By the second day, the front desk knew exactly who we were and what room we stayed in. We were also given a free dinner one night. The restaurant is decently cheap and the food there is yummy. Only annoying thing about our stay was that you have to rent beach towels and that there is only a curtain that separates the bath area from the bed area in the rooms.
Report this review
Wityo W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 21, 2011
good hotel, good location a very nice new room

clean and good room design
9.3
easy to reach, 5 minutes walk to the beach, we love it and we will be back
Report this review
Yi Y. Families with older children China, October 19, 2011
Nice room and quite friendly

Great location
10
Stay with nice hotel even room with not seperated bath room but if you don't stay at hotel whole day , the room is more than enough. Great location good for the money.
Report this review
Pat K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2011
Pleasant surprise!

Cllose enough to Bangla to enjoy and far enough for quiet nights.
9.3
i was surprised at the quality. flat screen tv, nice clean spacious room, good air con, courteous people. i like to book a hotel because of the swimming pool because i swim laps. this pool was just larger than a jacuzzi and not condusive for swimming. for the price, i have no complaints and would stay again. the breakfast was not included and not worth the unless there are 2 eating. it would be nice if thai hotels did not all buy their hard beds from the same company.
Report this review
Suhaini K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Lovely Hotel With Great Location

Boutique Hotel, Great Service, Value for money
8
I was impressed with the modest decoration and cosy environment it has which I almost felt like home. The service was good with very warm and pleasant personality attended me during the registration. The rooms were clean, neat and very conformtable and cosy. The most important is the location of the hotel which is very near to Patong Beach if you wished to go for a stroll. It is also situated in the centre of Patong Beach Street bazaar.
Report this review
Meryl B. Couples Australia, October 16, 2011
lovely staff, good size air conditioned room,clean

excellent location for Bangla road, near beach
7.3
Room was a good size, king bed fantastic, air con a bit noisy but daily cleaning of room very good. Pool a bit of a disappointment as you had to go out of the hotel down the laneway to the old building and it was on the 5th floor on the roof so you were hot by the time you came back to your room!! Breakfast well presented and plenty of food and variety was good. Would recommend it if you wanted to be near Bangla Road or the beach but not if you wanted a quiet relaxing holiday.
Nightlife Tip: Great location for Bangla raod and shopping
Report this review
Fung Y. Solo travelers October 16, 2011
Fair hotel with good location

Hotel located at a good location
6.7
The hotel is just Okay, standard hotel with good location
Report this review
Emmanouil P. Groups Greece, October 15, 2011
3 times in Thai worst hotel ever

zero
3.7
3 times in Thailand and by far the worst hotel that i ever stayed.The stuff is awfull. we had an airport pick up we waited 30 min in the airport with heavy rain and in the end we had to take a taxi.when we arrived they told us it was a missunderstanding with silly faces in their faces like it was funny and i know thais it wasnt the way their always smiling.I wanted to reduce my stay but the would not refund my money hopefull i booked only 4 nights.the rooms are just ok the internet its average and in my opinion very expensive for what i got.the .overall bad experience never again but hey you may enjoy it
Report this review
Yenny H. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2011
Nice and Convenient location

nice bathroom and clean hotel
9.7
This hotel is located in strategic area which in Patong. The loft wing is very quit and have a nice swimming pool, Even I did not have a chance to swim there. It has a nice and clean room, all the staff also very nice and friendly. The problem only the check in time is 2pm but it still ok because i can go around the Jungceylon Mall near the hotel (only walking distance). I love the bathroom with glass. The hotel also only walking distance to the Patong beach and many stalls and restaurants surrounding.
Report this review
Stefan M. Couples Germany, October 14, 2011
Rayaburi Hotel Patong

am strand
9
it is 2 minutes to strand ,if you want to take to look the whole Phuket Island or elephant trekking,we have a nice time to stay in this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04