Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2939 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2939)
Sort by:
Mark P. Couples Austria, September 4, 2011
location nice - rest dissappointing

location, parking, nightlife 15 minutes away
5.3
We were planning to stay 2 nights but left after the first night. The rooms are: *) old fashioned not new *) our TV (nice flatscreen TV) had a bad connection we could not see anything of the supplied channels *) Balcony door did not lock *) We have some friends in Patong who wanted to come to see us, they were not allowed to come up to the room not even for 15 minutes, staff wanted to charge us 800 Bath extra for a every visitor per time, never seen this in Patong. Overall we cannot recommend this place there are many other hotels and guesthouses that are newer, friendlier and cheaper.
Guillaume L. Couples France, September 3, 2011
nice hotel

very good price and good location
7
overall very good, just check some rooms are better than others...ask for the new ones.
Alvin M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2011
nice hotel with cockroach

near patong beach and shoping place
5.7
nice to stay in this hotel, but we had a "guest" when we come, a cockroach. the location is near patong beach, only 15 minutes walking, so many thai massage along the way. in other way, in 15 minutes too, we can go shopping to buy any souvenirs. the swimming pool is too little , but enougt for children.
Restaurant Tip: the coconut is so fresh and sweet, you must try it when you go to the beach.
Meng J. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2011
Great rooms, Polite & Attentive Staffs....

Near Beach with great food around, walking distance to shopping center
10
wonderful location, hotel & staffs..less than 2 mins to the beach and sea sports with cheap & delicious restaurant along the beach...book a limousine taxi at the airport for (one way) and on the last day book a whole day tour with a limousine taxi for 4 pax at only baht.
Restaurant Tip: Many cheap & delicious food selling at the restaurant along the beach...
Kian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2011
Great Location

Located at the center of Patong town.
8
location is great. free wifi. room is clean. patong beach is just few minutes walk away from this hotel. there is also safety box in the room. staffs are friendly.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2011
great location

best features of the hotel
8.3
Rayaburi is a comfortable and clean hotel. It has the best location in patong, Phuket. Very lucky to stay there for three days and book through agoda.com. Sure I'll recommend this hotel to my friends. That is located at happening area. So convenient to stay in this hotel. As a conclusion, I satisfied with my accommodation in rayaburi!
Nightlife Tip: Happening area at patong beach
Serene Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2011
good service

great location with excellence service
7.3
its my first stay there. overall its not too bad. near the party area and as near the beach. will reccomend people to go.
Ki W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2011
Great location and Friendly Staff

Location and nice clean spacious room
8.7
the location exellent, within mins to the beach and just a stone throw away from the happenings at bangla road. walking distance to jungceylon shopping complex. 24 hours convenient store around the corner. very friendly staff at the main building counter, nice clean rooms and good wifi (free). if you prefer a peace and quiet environment, get the loft wing rooms.
Doris L. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2011
Good location with friendly service

Good value for money
8.7
Other hotels in the same location would have charged much more higher than Rayaburi. The room is very comfortable. I like its separate shower and bathtub concept. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is just 5 minutes away from Bangla Street, the hottest place for nightlife in Patong Beach.
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2011
Good location
9
the hotel was better than what i have expected. the hotel staff are able to converse in english but with heavy thai accent, but generally we could understand every word. all the staff greeted us with smiles which brighten our gloomy rainy day. the room were decent size and not cramped up. it was clean and did not have any odour or dampness lingering. will definitely return to this hotel for our next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try avoiding August. It has been raining everyday non stop. Getting around is a hassle. The local food is a must try, just watch out of stalls with lots of local people ordering from. You will know its the local preferred choice. Just point to what you want and they will prepare on the spot. We did not experienced any tummy aches as most of the food were prepared on the spot and served hot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05