or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2928 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2928)
Sort by:
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2011
Good location
9
the hotel was better than what i have expected. the hotel staff are able to converse in english but with heavy thai accent, but generally we could understand every word. all the staff greeted us with smiles which brighten our gloomy rainy day. the room were decent size and not cramped up. it was clean and did not have any odour or dampness lingering. will definitely return to this hotel for our next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try avoiding August. It has been raining everyday non stop. Getting around is a hassle. The local food is a must try, just watch out of stalls with lots of local people ordering from. You will know its the local preferred choice. Just point to what you want and they will prepare on the spot. We did not experienced any tummy aches as most of the food were prepared on the spot and served hot.
Himanshu T. Couples India, August 28, 2011
Great Location and good rooms

Location
8.3
the staff were friendly and the rooms were very good
Tze W. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2011
Good location and nice hotel

Very near to Patong Beach and Bang-La Road.
8
The hotel is located very close to Patong Beach and Bang-La Road (the most happening nightlife in Patong town). It just takes about 5 minutes walking distance only. Overall, it was an satisfactory stay in this hotel. The hotel staff (especially front desk) are very friendly and helpful. The room is quite clean. Furthermore, you can enjoy hi-speed free WIFI inside the room too.
Travel tip: If you like massage, I would recommend you go to Anahita Massage, just few steps walk away from Rayaburi Hotel. Once you walk out from the main entrance of hotel, turn right toward Patong beach, the second massage shop will be Anahita Massage. Negotiable price and very good performance (100% clean!).
Annie Z. Families with older children United States of America, August 27, 2011
Average hotel, rude reception

very close to the patong beach
7.7
although the hotel is nice, and has a great location, the receptionist when we checked in was rude and not helpful at all. all other staff were helpful and friendly about what we could do around phuket, but she especially had something stuck up about her. the breakfast was average, with the same food everyday.
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2011
Confortable hotel

Strategic location
7.7
it is a confortable hotel with strategic location. i could find all my needs during the stay (transport, massage, beach side-seeing, bar, even the 7-11 is near-by). but the floor of the room is oily, perhaps due to laziness of the cleaner to mop the floor. the loft wing is away from the main building and i found uneasy when i walk through the path from the main road to the loft wing, perhaps due to the recent renovation activities and less person around and dark environment. the english of the staff also is not up to the expexted level and i found they difficult to understand my needs during the stay.
Rajasegar P. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2011
Great hotel in wonderful location

Location is very near to Patong beach, very friendly staffs, awesome rooms and very clean enviroment
10
4 days 3 nights stay here is just awesome because everything is so near. The night-life is an experience you should never miss nearby this hotel. The staffs are very friendly. I can recall one incident whereby, the bikes for rental in hotel already finished but the manager himself find for us the bikes for rental. Highly recommend for stay. And very must recommended to book thru Agoda since Agoda is the only thing giving the cheapest rates.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 4 Things must do in Phuket : Simon Cabaret Dance, Phuket Fantasea Show, Phi Phi Island and James Bond Island
Rajasegar P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2011
Wonderful Hotel

Everything
10
wonder full stay with great view. awesome night life style. everyone seems very friendly and all the food are cheaper and tasteful. definitely a must stay hotel if i happen to visit phuket again.
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2011
Great location and value for money

The room is consider newly renovated and value for money
8.3
the hotel is clean, the room is spacious and the rooms looks like newly renovated (really value for money at that area). is also very near to shoppings and the famous bangla road. it took me less than 1 minute walk to the main road and along the road there is a lot of road side stalls selling food, souvenirs shop, shop lots selling shoes, bags clothes and etc. while walking along the road, in less than 10 minutes before you relised it, you will reach the famous nighlife spot - bangla road. i walked back to the hotel at 1am using the main road and you feel safe to do so as they is still a lot of people along the road.
Yao Z. Couples China, August 22, 2011
Nice Hotel, close to the beach

Close to the beech; friendly staff
9
nice hotel, close to the beach; friendly staff; a small jacuzzi on the top of the building but there is no swimming pool
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice cheap seafood restaurant on the way to Jucelon shopping mall, right after the turn at the Phuket Hospital
Ling C. Families with young children Singapore, August 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service not so detail

best location, clean and tidy
9.3
cozy and nice, best location, but in terms of details, ie taking care of small kid might still have space to improve

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


AS-AGWEB-3B07