arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3162 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 YUK L.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2012
Big room
good location, just 5 mins from patong beach
just one complaint : power lines were blown down suddenly and a blackout of few minutes while shower.

7 Kimberly D.
United States
January 04, 2012
Clean rooms in good location
clean rooms, affordable, good location
The hotel and room were clean and a good size. The hotel is in a good location, a very short walk to the beach, near shopping, dining and nightlife. Great hotel for the price.

9.7 Terry K.
Singapore
January 02, 2012
Nicw room with wonderful service
The room is big and comfortable and the staffs are nice and friendly
i spent 3 nights at rayaburi. i have nothing to compain from checked in to checked out. the rooms are well cleaned and the staffs are friendly and helpful.

5.7 Khrushendu C.
India
December 26, 2011
Lovely Hotel, Gud Staff..
Rooms and Location
The hotel is located very near to the Beach and the Bangla Street... Staff is friendly but it felt like they were making fun of Customers if they dint understand what they were trying to say. Its tough to explain them what do u really want. The rest was all good.

8 Charlotte C.
Australia
December 25, 2011
Great Location
Location was great, breakfeast was good
Good location, however the staff at the hotel didn’t speak very good English and only 2 of the staff ever smiled at us. This made it hard to ask for advice about where to eat and visit in the area.

4.3 Yehuda E.
Israel
December 23, 2011
Great location,bad servis
the hotel is located 200-300 meters from the beach
the hotel is located 200-300 meters from the beach, and in addition , close to the bangla street includes many clubs and pubs. we get the room and the room locate between 2 floors,no internet like promise, room not clean and lot of ant. the staff service was poor,the price not fair for this pacage.

9 Cheng L.
China
December 22, 2011
Good hotel idea location
location
nice hotel, food in restaurant is very nice, and very close to the beach

8.7 Sansok T.
Australia
December 21, 2011
Great location clean big rooms
pretty lobby, Great location clean big rooms
i enjoyed my stay here, i loved the buffet breakfast, it was a lot prettier than other hotels in phuket that ive seen. definitely value for money

9.3 Laura W.
United States
December 20, 2011
Great location and nice staff
Great price and location
Everything was great except the bathroom shower water was hard to control. It would get extremely hot or cold.

7 LEE W.
Malaysia
December 20, 2011
Very Close to Patong Beach!!
Nice & Cosy Room with open concept toilet!
Aircon is good & cold. Hot shower water is unpredictable.. can go hot & cold. Something wrong with their system. Bed is big & room is big also. Our room is next to the lift so it's quite noisy as you can heard ppl foot steps and lift bell "ding" ding" "ding". Worst part is our morning take away breakfast was supplied with expired Milk.