Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3001 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3001)
Sort by:
Farant T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2011
ok

ok
3.7
Ok
Report this review
Rennie N. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2011
great location coupled with excellent service

small little boutique hotel that gives a cosy feeling
8.7
greeted with a smile from the front desk of the hotel; served face towel and a glass of 'mocktail' drink; to cool ourselves down from the heat outside. check-in was organised and pretty fast; was guided by the hotel staff to our room on level 4 (with slightly early check-in) i guess its the off season and the staffs are really nice and passionate about the things they do. the room is an open concept; with the bedsides and bathroom separated by a cloth curtain which you can roll over when necessary; comes in a bathtub as well as a shower head on different sides. love this simple, yet interesting design. perfect for people who have tendency to forget their towels while showering. overall, it was a great stay, and we love it; for its location and price; 5mins walk to patong beach; 5-10mins walk to busy districts of patong.
Travel tip: massage; go for this Sweet Lemongrass Massage; decent and value for money. had the mixed thai and oil massage on first attempt, and traditional thai massage on the second; loving the traditional thai massage!
Report this review
Henri H. Couples Australia, September 12, 2011
Yes, it's very nice hotel to stay

best location and not far from the beach, more safe from Tsunami
8.7
You can walk to Jungcylon Shopping Center and you also can walk to the main street for the night life Bang La Road. You can be easy to get the local food and thai massage and can do shopping on the street at night.
Restaurant Tip: Savoey Restaurant....only 300 meters walk to the great thai restuarant with air conditioning room and out door sitting with fan. Rim Pa...another restaurant with the best view of Patong Beach you can enjoy the sunset but make sure you have to make a booking before you make dicision to go otherwise you are not able to get the good view.
Report this review
H M. Couples Bangladesh, September 10, 2011
Helpful staff

Good Location
6.7
This is my second phase stay at Rayabury. Keeping my baggage in the concierge I went to Phi Phi and checked in again. I got the room in loft wing as I booked earlier. Rooms in loft wing are new, spacious and clean. We didn’t get the chance to use the Swimming Pool, but used the Sauna and Jacuzzi in the main wing. They are reasonably clean. My stay at Rayabury was comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Good shopping options are nearby
Report this review
H M. Couples Bangladesh, September 8, 2011
Nice & cozy hotel

Smiling reception, nearer to beach
7.7
Rayabury hotel is a good choice, but you will get similar hotel/even better at a lower price in the vicinity. The blue waves of Patong beach is only 2 minutes walk, breakfast is reasonable, surrounding is quiet, hotel staff are friendly and helpful. I booked for a double room in the loft wing, but they provided me a room in the main wing. Main wing is a little bit old, Loft wing is better. Nonetheless, I enjoyed my stay here.
Nightlife Tip: The happening Bangla Road is 10 minutes away.
Report this review
Qingchuan L. Couples China, September 7, 2011
great location

great location
7.7
just stay there for one night it has great location,not far from the beach and big shopping mall,it is also fun for walking along the main street,and easily to find good restaurent.the room is not small,and has a big bathroom which i really like it,but the facilities it's a kinda old.
Report this review
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2011
Great location hotel

good location
6
We have quite a good experience staying in the hotel, with comfortable room. Service are quite good, with friendly staff in the hotel. Room are clean, tidy and comfortable.
Report this review
Ganesan N. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2011
Pleasant hotel

Clean hotel
8
the hotel is situated in a central position. the hotel is very clean and the toilet and bath tub are well maintained. the beach is about 100m away from the hotel. there are eateries and pubs around the hotel. for relaxation, there are a few massage parlours beside the hotel. the staff is very pleasant and helpful. the only setback is the breakfast. would advise to try the local cuisine around the hotel rather then the breakfast from the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The Bangla Street is only 10 minutes away from the hotel. It is happening 7 days a week. Do not miss to walk around after 10pm.
Report this review
Mark P. Couples Austria, September 4, 2011
location nice - rest dissappointing

location, parking, nightlife 15 minutes away
5.3
We were planning to stay 2 nights but left after the first night. The rooms are: *) old fashioned not new *) our TV (nice flatscreen TV) had a bad connection we could not see anything of the supplied channels *) Balcony door did not lock *) We have some friends in Patong who wanted to come to see us, they were not allowed to come up to the room not even for 15 minutes, staff wanted to charge us 800 Bath extra for a every visitor per time, never seen this in Patong. Overall we cannot recommend this place there are many other hotels and guesthouses that are newer, friendlier and cheaper.
Report this review
Guillaume L. Couples France, September 3, 2011
nice hotel

very good price and good location
7
overall very good, just check some rooms are better than others...ask for the new ones.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02