Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3202 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3202 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

siew Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Beni H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Stalent G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Nur G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

muhammad I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
strategic location
comfortable and good location to go anyway
The room was good..ation.. But not agree deposit will be burned if any dirty of comforters even it is not a customer's false
Reviewed September 13, 2015

The N. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good hotel nice price
Price, location, room
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Badrul A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good place for a family to stay.
Near to the beach. Friendly staffs. Convinient to the Patong town.
I am satisfied. Worth paying.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Roy B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel. Near to the beach
Food, big room and cleanliness
Good experience.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Jacek G. from Poland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Additional fee for so called UNREGISTERED GUEST
Very nice room, cleanness and kind staff
The hotel standard and cleeanness is ok. I have only one but very severe objection. The Hotel takes the fee of 800 baht for sa called UNREGISTERED Guest. It is the guest who is absent at check-in. To avoid this fee I had to check-in with my lady partner late at night. It is not justified and not comfortable.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Genming C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Location is good
location location location
The hotel is old and the service is not good. just the location
Reviewed August 28, 2015