Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3198 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3198 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Sansok T. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great location clean big rooms
pretty lobby, Great location clean big rooms
i enjoyed my stay here, i loved the buffet breakfast, it was a lot prettier than other hotels in phuket that ive seen. definitely value for money
Reviewed December 21, 2011

Laura W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Great location and nice staff
Great price and location
Everything was great except the bathroom shower water was hard to control. It would get extremely hot or cold.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

LEE W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Very Close to Patong Beach!!
Nice & Cosy Room with open concept toilet!
Aircon is good & cold. Hot shower water is unpredictable.. can go hot & cold. Something wrong with their system. Bed is big & room is big also. Our room is next to the lift so it's quite noisy as you can heard ppl foot steps and lift bell "ding" ding" "ding". Worst part is our morning take away breakfast was supplied with expired Milk.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

Mikayla J. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Amazing service, great location for Patong.
Brilliant service, very knowledgeable staff
From the moment we walked in at 1am in the morning after a day of ferry and bus travel from hell it was like walking into an oasis of helpful airconditioned calm! Service with a smile, staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about the local area and could suggest things to do. They even had a private hotel minibus we could book to take us directly to the airport at a reasonable price. Wonderful small private rooftop pool, great for some lastminute sunbaking before the lengthy trip home.
Reviewed December 18, 2011

Vincent Y. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
nice hotel
friendly staff, clean, nice breakfast
I liked the hotel, the bad thing is that the loft wing suites are seperated from the hotel. Other than that the hotel is good. The staff is very nice and helpfull. the breakfast is good. A very good stay I would stay there again.
Reviewed December 17, 2011

Natasha T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Nice place and service
Friendly staff, great location
It was pleasant and the place is located really near patong beach!
Reviewed December 17, 2011

Sze L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Greate location
Easy access to tourist area like beach, shop and etc
the hotel is located at very good location. you will not need to worry about food and transportion. you can easily get a tuk tuk or taxi there. or you can even rent a motobike near the hotel with really cheap price. good environment. the room is clean and nice and it is best for couple ^^
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Phillip G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Lovely hotel on the beach
The pool and the beach
We stayed here for the full moon party. Its about 30min drive from where the full moon party is but easy to get tuk tuks or hire a bike. Staff friendly, rooms basic but clean. Good breakfast. The pool and sun loungers we're along the beachfront, lovely place to sunbathe and relax.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

CLIFFORD A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
Very clean and tidy hotel, with very nice staff.
Good location for the beach and local shops.
Very nice hotel, but i did pay extra for a room with a sea view and although i could see the sea if i stood in the very corner of my balcony i would not class this as a sea view, so was very disappointed with this, and for this reason would not book this hotel again, but if a view is not important to you this is a very nice hotel...also i think worth a mention is,if you are a solo traveller and you want a guest back to your room there is an 800 baht charge, which i think is excessive has some other hotels in the same area do not charge anything.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

alan S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Really enjoyed our stay
Clean, quiet, good value
lovely place to stay. great service, central location and nice restaurant. close to the beach and a short walk to bangla the hotel is well positioned but quiet enough to escape the crowd if you want. the staff are friendly and go out of their way to look after you. jacky and aoi in particular always found time for a smile and wave. the restaurant kitchen is open and spotless and the food was tasty as well as reasonably priced. room service and mini bar at pretty reasonable rates. rooms are modern and a good size. housekeeping was first rate. at its price point the hotel is a gem and great value for money.
Reviewed December 16, 2011