arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3164 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

KAI Y.
Malaysia
November 18, 2011
nice hotel and great location
jacuzzi and sauna
roof top jacuzzi and sauna room are great. The location is nice where pub and patong beach are just walking distance away.

Jun T.
Singapore
November 18, 2011
Great location, Nice hotel, Average service
Location
stayed in rayaburi patong hotel for 4d3n, superior (king size bed). had a pleasant surprise upon reaching the hotel room, especially the bathroom - really modern. it was ensuit with a bathtub and a separate rain shower. shampoos are provided. bed is hard, but still comfortable. 4 pillows were given in total, 2 hard and 2 soft. wide variety of tv channels, quality isn't that good but definitely watchable. room is not sound proof, you can hear next door listening to their music, using hair dryer, watching tv.... haha. hotel service wise, was just average. staff don't smile. speaks understandable english. room service was good. definitely need more improvement in hotel service. my gf and myself went to patong beach, and was allowed to used the shower located at level 5 even after we check out, was definitely pleased with it. hotel breakfast was just..... average. eating out could be a better option. great great great location! 5 minutes walk to patong beach. restaurants by the beach are located at this area as well. would be really lovely to have a dinner by the beach. approx 15-20 minutes walk to juncelyon and bangla street. along the way, there are many clothing stalls for you to shop, as well as restaurants. located at the quiet area, little disturbance at night, massage and 24hour family mart (convenience store) is nearby hotel. overall, the hotel was pleasant. =) will consider staying in rayaburi again. and is looking for a modern hotel, with facilities such as bathtub, rain shower, lcd tv, and a good location.

Ashley B.
United States
November 17, 2011
Didn't end up staying, but great communication
Fast & courteous email response
I didn't end up staying here bc I changed my route, but they quickly responded to my email request. They allowed me change my travel dates with a small upgrade fee (that came with a better room) even though it was a non-cancellable room.

Brian M.
Australia
November 17, 2011
Warning.. Hidden charges from this hotel
Location
the location was good for access to the beach and bangla rd however this was soured by the fact they will charge you an additional baht per night if you should happen to bring back a 'friend'. this is not documented anywhere on this web site so beware. also, the showers were way too hot. there was little if any water pressure in the cold water pipes.

yaniv G.
Israel
November 17, 2011
great location, new hotel
big bed,big bathroom
very good hotel. location in the center. very close to the main street and the beach the room is big. king size bed. very large bathroom.

Tom K.
Netherlands
November 16, 2011
Great location and nice interior
Location, interior, style,
had a nice stay. view wasnt there, service could be a bit better, especially when some special needs such as toothbrush. matrass was nothing special and tv did not worket well. rooms and bathroom very large though. mind that there are 2 locations with both different characteristics

CHANCHAI S.
Thailand
November 16, 2011
Valuable for me
I chose a quadruple room for 5 people by my criteria are not over 3000 Bt , close to beach and its benefit us a good breakfast Zthat's it
Adverse - not much parking area - not good for noise protection I can hear from next door room when they opened door or move stuff - not good price in restaurant ( Iam Thai ,but prices are for farang) Strength - good breakfast for me (free) - close to beach

David H.
United States
November 15, 2011
economy hotel
well located..with user friendly rooms
good clean hotel with modern rooms conveniently close to the center of paton

Willem N.
Indonesia
November 14, 2011
Nice hotel and great location
Best location
nice hotel with great location.. only minutes walk to patong beach and nightlife.. served complete mix buffet breakfast.. btw, loft wing means your room is in separate building from hotel, will be a some problem when rainy days..

Alexander W.
Indonesia
November 14, 2011
Great Location
Good Location
Great location wise, good breakfast, and good service.