Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3073 reviews

1813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3073)
Sort by:
H M. Couples Bangladesh, September 8, 2011
Nice & cozy hotel

Smiling reception, nearer to beach
7.7
Rayabury hotel is a good choice, but you will get similar hotel/even better at a lower price in the vicinity. The blue waves of Patong beach is only 2 minutes walk, breakfast is reasonable, surrounding is quiet, hotel staff are friendly and helpful. I booked for a double room in the loft wing, but they provided me a room in the main wing. Main wing is a little bit old, Loft wing is better. Nonetheless, I enjoyed my stay here.
Nightlife Tip: The happening Bangla Road is 10 minutes away.
Report this review
Qingchuan L. Couples China, September 7, 2011
great location

great location
7.7
just stay there for one night it has great location,not far from the beach and big shopping mall,it is also fun for walking along the main street,and easily to find good restaurent.the room is not small,and has a big bathroom which i really like it,but the facilities it's a kinda old.
Report this review
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2011
Great location hotel

good location
6
We have quite a good experience staying in the hotel, with comfortable room. Service are quite good, with friendly staff in the hotel. Room are clean, tidy and comfortable.
Report this review
Ganesan N. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2011
Pleasant hotel

Clean hotel
8
the hotel is situated in a central position. the hotel is very clean and the toilet and bath tub are well maintained. the beach is about 100m away from the hotel. there are eateries and pubs around the hotel. for relaxation, there are a few massage parlours beside the hotel. the staff is very pleasant and helpful. the only setback is the breakfast. would advise to try the local cuisine around the hotel rather then the breakfast from the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The Bangla Street is only 10 minutes away from the hotel. It is happening 7 days a week. Do not miss to walk around after 10pm.
Report this review
Mark P. Couples Austria, September 4, 2011
location nice - rest dissappointing

location, parking, nightlife 15 minutes away
5.3
We were planning to stay 2 nights but left after the first night. The rooms are: *) old fashioned not new *) our TV (nice flatscreen TV) had a bad connection we could not see anything of the supplied channels *) Balcony door did not lock *) We have some friends in Patong who wanted to come to see us, they were not allowed to come up to the room not even for 15 minutes, staff wanted to charge us 800 Bath extra for a every visitor per time, never seen this in Patong. Overall we cannot recommend this place there are many other hotels and guesthouses that are newer, friendlier and cheaper.
Report this review
Guillaume L. Couples France, September 3, 2011
nice hotel

very good price and good location
7
overall very good, just check some rooms are better than others...ask for the new ones.
Report this review
Alvin M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2011
nice hotel with cockroach

near patong beach and shoping place
5.7
nice to stay in this hotel, but we had a "guest" when we come, a cockroach. the location is near patong beach, only 15 minutes walking, so many thai massage along the way. in other way, in 15 minutes too, we can go shopping to buy any souvenirs. the swimming pool is too little , but enougt for children.
Restaurant Tip: the coconut is so fresh and sweet, you must try it when you go to the beach.
Report this review
Meng J. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2011
Great rooms, Polite & Attentive Staffs....

Near Beach with great food around, walking distance to shopping center
10
wonderful location, hotel & staffs..less than 2 mins to the beach and sea sports with cheap & delicious restaurant along the beach...book a limousine taxi at the airport for (one way) and on the last day book a whole day tour with a limousine taxi for 4 pax at only baht.
Restaurant Tip: Many cheap & delicious food selling at the restaurant along the beach...
Report this review
Kian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2011
Great Location

Located at the center of Patong town.
8
location is great. free wifi. room is clean. patong beach is just few minutes walk away from this hotel. there is also safety box in the room. staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2011
great location

best features of the hotel
8.3
Rayaburi is a comfortable and clean hotel. It has the best location in patong, Phuket. Very lucky to stay there for three days and book through agoda.com. Sure I'll recommend this hotel to my friends. That is located at happening area. So convenient to stay in this hotel. As a conclusion, I satisfied with my accommodation in rayaburi!
Nightlife Tip: Happening area at patong beach
Report this review
Previous page 1231 - 1240 of 1813 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08