arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3181 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3181 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Alexander W.
Indonesia
November 14, 2011
Great Location
Good Location
Great location wise, good breakfast, and good service.

Alexander W.
Indonesia
November 14, 2011
Great Location
Good Location
Nice place, good location, great breakfast. attentive service.

Adam Z.
Australia
November 14, 2011
Good location but small rooms
Location right near main Patong beachfront
Good hotel but ordinary breakfast menu. Rooms are small and are not very sound proof. Could hear the elevator when it was in use throughout the hotel.

Piter T.
Indonesia
November 14, 2011
Great Location with a very nice room!
4 stars standard in 3 stars hotel
1. very help full bell boy who was duty on 2 Nov 2011 at 11.45PM Thai Local time 2. The hotel does not provide tooth brush. 3. we have to request 2 days in a row for in room slipper.

Daisy W.
Canada
November 13, 2011
Great Location, Clean Rooms
Clean Rooms
Great location, it is close to the beach and a few blocks from the bar strip. The wi-fi is flakey. I went down to the front desk to advise them that the wi-fi wasn't working and management did not believe me and thus did nothing about it. All they had to do was reset the router. It took another guest at the hotel to notify them before they went and did anything. That was a little annoying, otherwise room is quiet and clean.

Daisy W.
Canada
November 13, 2011
Clean Room, unprofessional service
Clean Room
We went out for an all day dive excursion after one nights stay and was not in the hotel room from 7:30 - 9pm. What good is a note at the front desk at 9pm?? Not to mention if the other guests have checked in, we would have walked right in to their room. Very unprofessional treatment and no compensation to speak of for the inconvenience.

Brenda G.
Philippines
November 11, 2011
Great Location and Nice Hotel Staff..
Near to patong beach..very covenient..beach..shopping ang resto.
love the hospitality of the hotel staff..very accomodating..i feel like we're just "home away from home"..really enjoy the atmosphere..i'll still choose rayaburi if i'll be able to visit phuket..hopefully with my kids..maybe nxt year..nice people!!!

Tan H.
Malaysia
November 10, 2011
Great Location
The room is very big and clean
I have extended 1 more night after being there for 4 nights. The staff has upgrade me to a deluxe room with bath tub. The room is amazing and out of my expectation. I truly trust that you will love it and enjoy with the room's design.

Cheong Y.
Malaysia
November 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location
The rooms are big, nice and comfortable! And the breakfast is awesome!
I have a great time staying at Rayaburi! The location is so strategic that it's only 2 mins walk to the beach. There's a money exchanger next door, convenient shop 2 doors away and on the way to the beach, there's a few massage parlour! Well, it's only about 15 mins walk to Jungceylon, the shopping centre. I love the hotel breakfast, especially the pancake! Others are good too!! I really enjoy the stay in Rayaburi and will definitely stay there again when I visit Phuket in the future. Oh last but not least, the jacuzzi! Must try!

Chow W.
Malaysia
November 08, 2011
Great location near the beach.
breakfast not much choice
A great hotel!! and Free wi-fi internet available in room & lobby as well. The bar area is very attractive & you can benefit from happy hour! There is a shopping centre just 10 mins walk from hotel