or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Siti R. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2011
Great Location, big rooms

Room service sucks, Local calls chargeable
7.3
Generally the hotel location is good. Away from the noise of patong beach. Rooms are clean and big. However, if you need to make local calls, they are chargeable. I need to make a call to the local tourist agent as i have been waiting for half an hour for them to pick me up. When i approached front desk to use the phone, they told me i will be charged for every minute of use.
Sherly L. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2011
Cost worth the stay with your friends

Location, Breakfast and Service
7
Our stay was good, with good service and the cost worth the stay. The room we stayed in is good if travelling with friends. Location is perfect if you want to go for night life and beach sight seeing, shopping. I recommend this hotel if you are particular on hotel budget but good service and convenient stay. Just bear the noise sometimes from neighboring room..can easily disturb your sleep. But up to the person if he can tolerate it.
Khairani A. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2011
Great location with clean room

Clean room, wifi and friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Me and my husband recently stayed for 3 nites at Rayaburi Hotel.We had booked the loft wing room. From outside, it doesn't look great but the interior of the room is quite pretty and clean. Great location as its near to the beach and we could walk to everywhere.We arrived at 11 am and the staff kindly allowed us an early check in.Staff were helpful with our requests and queries.There was also free wifi which we use to surf the internet.Will stay again if we come back to Phuket.
Restaurant Tip: I'm a Muslim and it's difficult to find a halal seafood stall around the area. Mostly are Indian and Arab food. However, we managed to find one malaysian stall selling halal seafood along Rat-u-thit road with reasonable pricing. The name is kusuma seafood and its only open 4pm onwards.
Yuko N. Couples Japan, April 30, 2011
good hotel

nice staff, interesting bath room setting
6.7
We stayed at 5 places in Thailand, and overall this was the best so far we had. We were on budget, so we selected this hotel due to the cost but pretty good for the money we paid. The staff was friendly and worked professionally, and the location is good, near the beach and amenities. The open bathroom idea was unique and we liked it, the room was good for couple. Definitely recommend here for staying in Patong area. negative things: the room seemed clean, but I found some "bikini area hair" on the bed!!! They have to improve cleaning skills, especially the bed!!! also, our room was facing near the bars (not that many) so we heard a bit of noise coming from outside. but not too noisy.
Norzila R. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2011
I fall in love with the room. :) Good location.

The room and facilities is great, breakfast was superb too.
8.7
I have a great time spending my 3 nights in this hotel with my hubby. This hotel is recommended. Nice hotel, i really love my room. yummy-licious breakfast. 2mins away from the beach. Very2 good location.
Greta W. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2011
nice hotel with good price

good rooms
8.7
very good room just do not have swimming pool, and very close to the beach, has supermarkets nearby
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2011
convenience location

Just 5 mins walk to Patong Beach
8.3
me and my husband stayed at rayaburi for 1 night, hotel is clean with lovely roses decorated on the bed which i love it. but the tv was not in good signal, so we cant enjoy our movie night time! anyway this was not a big deal! overall this is a great hotel. recommend to stay!
Chan H. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2011
lovely hotel and nice room

Near sea, side bar and massage saloon
7.7
this is my second time stay in this hotel. the staff were very friendly.the loft wing is on a separate building from the main building but i alway stay at the main buliding on the rooftop of the main building is the jacuzzi and sauna the water tends to be very cold, because the staff only turns the heater on if anyone want to use it.the standard room has a small window and shower compare to the superior room has king size bed, big window and bath tub.the buffet breakfast is delicious.
Chan H. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2011
Nice and grand hotel

5 mins to the beach
8.7
great location,5 mins walk to the beach, many minimarts and massage saloon nearby.nice decortion of the lobby,big room and big bath room.15 mins walk to jungcelon shopping centre. book simon cabaret opposit of the hotel at reasonal price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From the airport turn left some one holding a card showing patong 150 bath per person, book the van from them.
Chan H. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2011
Great location and nice room

Near seaside, mini mart and massage centre
10
this is my second stay in this hotel, love the interior of the hotel,near sea side. 10 mins walk to bangla street where lot of bar and restaurant.the superior room is very big with open bath room suitible for couple. the lift does not lead you to the floor your room is located. i had to go to the fourth floor via the lift, then walk down 5 flights of steps to get to my room on the second floor, not suitible for old people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02