Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2736 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2736)
Sort by:
Huang L. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2011
Classic and Romance

Bathroom will make you love it
7.7
This hotel feature is classic but it will bring you a romantic holidays. The bathroom and the room is link together with just a piece of cloth. This holiday no swimming poor but replace with a spa chakuchi and you can enjoy the spa with beach view. Besides, sauna are provided. In additions buffer style breakfast provided as well.
Tanmoy G. Couples India, February 20, 2011
good hotel, cool location

nice rooms.....organised staff
9
comfortable stay.freindly staff..english communication not good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel tour rates are high
Chloe K. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2011
great location & rooms suitable for couples

location. cleanliness
7.7
breakfast: simple american/ thai breakfast. comfortable room, bed & it's clean! bathtub is just next to bed, so it would be suitable for couples only. location's good: 5 mins to beach & restaurants and approx 10mins to shopping mall. other feature: there's also small jacuzzi on the 5th floor which you can use. overall: pleasant experience.
Travel tip: for guided tours packages, we got cheaper deals from agencies outside as compared to the one which the hotel had quoted.
Chee W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2011
Great Location and Friendly Stuff

Location and Quiet
8
We stayed in Rayaburi in Wing 1 . I asked them to change the double bed to twin bed when I arrived. The receptionist lady was very friendly and fulfilled our requests immediately. We got a room in Wing 1. It is quiet with nice balcony. From the room you can see big trees like we're staying in the jungle. We were so surprised with the room with this price we paid. However, in the Wing 1 the service is not as good as the main receptionist, but overall they are still very friendly just sometimes on one pick up the phone. We were very satisfied with what we got from this hotel. We stayed from 15 feb to 18 Feb. One weak point is the shower is difficult to adjust the heat.. It is unstable, suddenly it turns to very hot or cold down fast. The design of the bath was bed .. after one shower whole bathroom can be wet everywhere ...
Gope K. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2011
Beautiful and cosy. Great location

Cosiness and price
8.7
we had a fantastic time staying at your hotel. most of the activities were close by and the staff were pleasant in organising stuff for us. food was pleasant as well. to sum it all, it was a great place to stay with above average cleanliness and the rooms were private and cosy.
Xiao C. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2011
big room with great location

its was very normal to the patong beach
8.7
i was reach the hotel at 11am,but they still can managed to arrange a room for early check-in, and they had upgrade the room to deluxe instead of superior room. The room was big and comfortable, and staff's english were very good, more easy for the foreigner.
Shopping Tip: The Junceylon Shopping Centre is within the walking distance, just 10 mins times from hotel to there.
Valdis B. Couples Latvia, February 16, 2011
In the center

good swimming pool on the roof
6.7
the best performance is sauna and jackusi on the 5th floor on the roof, and good air conditioned rooms and perfect breakfast for middle european tourist, room service is once in two days, and you need to ask to clean the room,
David S. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2011
Coozy Hotel in Patong Beach

Good Location, only hundread meter to beach.
7
I stay in standard room. My wife like the bathroom with the window to bedroom. Good quality of soap and shampo.
P N. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 15, 2011
Great location but front rooms noisy

Great location (5 minutes to the beach)
6.3
The rooms are clean, confortable and nicely furnished. However, the bathroom is separated from the room only by a courtain, so it might not be suitable for certain couples. The front room in which I stayed was very noisy at night because of the bars across the street - loud music until 1-2 AM everynight. I asked to change the room but the staff did not change it. The breakfast is OK, but not more. The staff is friendly and polite. Wifi Internet works fine in the room.
Sze K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2011
Nice rooms but staffs were not that friendly.

nice decorations, very near to the beach
6.7
The room is spacious and the bed is comfortable. However, one of the nights, the air conditioner in our room was leaking which disturbed our sleep as we could not get it fixed until the next morning. The loft wing was really quiet. They have a rooftop swimming pool as well as a pool table at the lobby which guests can use for free. The staffs at the main lobby were not as friendly as we expected. We booked a day tour from one of the stalls along the streets and on that day itself, the tour guide was late for more than an hour. We wanted to get help from the staffs by calling the agent for us, but they were extremely rude. They mentioned sarcastically that we should have booked the tour from the hotel instead. They were unwilling to help us and were laughing, speaking in thai among themselves. When we asked to borrow the phone, they actually wanted to charge us. We later got help from the loft wing receptionist instead which did not even charge us a single cent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05