arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 Lai K.
Malaysia
October 31, 2011
Nice room
nice room, nice jacuzzi!!
i like the room there , is quite big and nice roof top jacuzzi!!!

6.7 Natthawut C.
Thailand
October 31, 2011
Good location but less facilitities
Located at close to the beach and local food shop
It is good inside the room, clean and tidy. There is a very small swimming pool. There is some damaged building in the hotel area and not well repair, too dark at night. It is very limited for car park.

9 Andy T.
Indonesia
October 30, 2011
Clean and nice room, with easy access to the beach
Affordable, clean, nice room, close to beach
The stay was good in this hotel. We bought a double standard room, but the manager upgraded it for us for free during our check-in, maybe that was because we went there during non-peak season. This hotel does not have swimming pool, it only has a jacuzzi on the roof-top. We may need to walk about 1 minute to other building to have the swimming pool, but we have never been there. Walking distance to the beach is just about 2 minutes, very close. Access for food is so easy too, there are couple of restaurants and pubs in that streets. This hotel is located at the end of patong beach, so it will take about 15 minutes walk down to the heart of patong beach, but for us, it is still manageable.

10 Jonah T.
Philippines
October 30, 2011
Clean, Cozy, Awesome facilities!
It has all the facilities that you need and its just a 2 minute walk from the beach!
the staffs are very accommodating. they made sure we have everything that we need. the room is clean, it smells good and the ambiance was great! the hotel is just near the beach and a few minutes from bangla road which is very alive at night.

9.7 SIAU C.
Malaysia
October 29, 2011
Superb, great hotel, miss the friendly stuff
close to beach, clean, nice and clean room and toilet
I would not choose any other hotel, if a go Phuket again.

7.3 Meryl B.
Australia
October 28, 2011
lovely staff, good size air conditioned room,clean
excellent location for Bangla road, near beach
Room was a good size, king bed fantastic, air con a bit noisy but daily cleaning of room very good. Pool a bit of a disappointment as you had to go out of the hotel down the laneway to the old building and it was on the 5th floor on the roof so you were hot by the time you came back to your room!! Breakfast well presented and plenty of food and variety was good. Would recommend it if you wanted to be near Bangla Road or the beach but not if you wanted a quiet relaxing holiday.

8 SUHAINI K.
Malaysia
October 27, 2011
Lovely Hotel With Great Location
Boutique Hotel, Great Service, Value for money
I was impressed with the modest decoration and cosy environment it has which I almost felt like home. The service was good with very warm and pleasant personality attended me during the registration. The rooms were clean, neat and very conformtable and cosy. The most important is the location of the hotel which is very near to Patong Beach if you wished to go for a stroll. It is also situated in the centre of Patong Beach Street bazaar.

7.3 Niny H.
Indonesia
October 26, 2011
great location and value for money!
comfortable and clean bathroom with a tub!
stayed for a few nights on the way to phi phi island and the overall quality of this hotel is very good. staff are friendly and helpful and offer great in-room thai massage. would definitely come back again.

3.7 EMMANOUIL P.
Greece
October 25, 2011
3 times in Thai worst hotel ever
zero
3 times in Thailand and by far the worst hotel that i ever stayed.The stuff is awfull. we had an airport pick up we waited 30 min in the airport with heavy rain and in the end we had to take a taxi.when we arrived they told us it was a missunderstanding with silly faces in their faces like it was funny and i know thais it wasnt the way their always smiling.I wanted to reduce my stay but the would not refund my money hopefull i booked only 4 nights.the rooms are just ok the internet its average and in my opinion very expensive for what i got.the .overall bad experience never again but hey you may enjoy it

10 Rajasegar P.
Malaysia
October 24, 2011
Wonderful Hotel
Everything
wonder full stay with great view. awesome night life style. everyone seems very friendly and all the food are cheaper and tasteful. definitely a must stay hotel if i happen to visit phuket again.