or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2843 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2843)
Sort by:
Velerie D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2011
Beautiful hotel and great service!

Hot tub on the room the beautiful soaking tub in the room
10
Great location! not noisy I really enjoyed it...Lovely view from the roof...easy to get around...
Dani R. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2011
wonderful location and beautiful staff

jacuzzi and spa
7.7
nice place with beautiful artifac..breakfast nt really superb bt edible.. rooms are superb bt even nice for couples because toilet has window that penetrate ur bedroom..overall a place I would go again because of the staff..keep up the smile
Nightlife Tip: try nt to spend a lot on the go go bar..they sure know hw to rip ur pocket..
Hendry H. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2011
clean room and great location

near the beach
6.7
it is a great hotel, near the beach and walking activity. have the nice room, but the hot water in the room is not stabil, sometime it hot, and then run to cold.
Jason R. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2011
Good Value with Good Location

Location if you want to stay at Patong Beach
9.7
the hotel is a 5-minute walk to the beach. the staff was very helpful and upgraded our room because we wanted to have an early check in. compared to the rest of thailand, phuket is very expensive, but this place was a great value.
Steviana P. Groups Indonesia, April 17, 2011
Low Budget High Quality

Near Patong Beach, Bangla Road, Paradise Road
6.7
if you want to stay near patong beach and get free breakfast, you can stay here. just walk 3 minutes, you can get patong beach, 5 minutes get paradise road, 7 minutes get bangla road it's a little bit noisy, but you can increase volume of television so you can sleep relax.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want room near elevator, you should say before your arrival... My room was so far from elevator, after using elevator I should go downstairs about two floor below. if you want to get supper, you can go to Le Thai' Restaurant, go right from hotel then near beach and opposite of Subway you can see Le Thai' Restaurant. It is kind of food-court. They provide delicious Tom Yam and Pad Thai.
Azizulhaq Y. Couples France, April 15, 2011
enjoyable and good serving hotel

relaxing pool + sauna + near beach
7.3
nice place to rest and quietly located. my wife and i find this resort very lovely and charming and the staff is quiet friendly too and give good advices
Li S. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2011
Rayaburi Hotel Patong,

Convenient and clean!
7.3
Nice place and convenience, clear and nice service here! It is very good for everyone who want to go nightclub and shopping, this hotel is very good for all of you!
Hendry H. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2011
small room with the open bathroom concept

great location
6.7
we have the supeerior room, the decorative is good, but the hot and the cool water in the bathroom is not stabile. when we turn it in to hot, it will change in to cold however.
Lucy K. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 13, 2011
Clean hotel.

The room was nice and clean. I liked the open bathsroom.
7
Cons The breakfast selection was very limited.
Lucy K. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 12, 2011
Nice service

Clean and nice room.
6.7
i liked the jacuzzi on the top floor. nice service and friendly staff with well spoken english. excellent room service. i would stay there again if i come to patong and stongly recommend this place to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08