or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2720 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2720)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2011
Great location with nice Room

Very good location, excellent service
7
It's very unexpecting experience, as we celebrated our anniversary, the hotel ready a very nice decoration, very beautiful. Second, the location is very very convenience, walk 1 min from hotel to the beach. the staff are very friendly and kind service. I am very happy to stay here for five nights.
David H. Groups Switzerland, January 11, 2011
Good location

Good location and quite nice rooms, clean. 150m to beach in a relativelly quiet street.
6.3
check in was smooth, reservation available and accepted without questions. rooms were available at time of check in (2pm). the rooms are clean, in a thai style decoration with large bathroom. don't expect a beach resort though, the hotel is located in a kind of lane house with little atmosphere. all in all a good place to stay if you are looking for the hustle and bustle of patomg rather than a beach retreat...
Carren L. Couples Australia, January 9, 2011
Lovely Hotel- Great staff

Convience- close to everything
7.7
Loved the hotel. Close to everything, great staff.
Mitchell K. Couples Australia, January 9, 2011
classy hotel in the middle of patong

high standard of room, very helpful staff
8.7
easy check in with very helpful staff, whom speak very good english. rooms were of a very high standard, excellent bathrooms. free wi fi was helpful. tour guide in the lobby made fantastic recommedations to our group.
Nightlife Tip: 10 minute walk to main nightlife strip: Bangla Rd
Kathleen C. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2011
Good location, comfortable, convenient

Location: close to the beach and shopping
7.3
We only stayed one night, but that was plenty to see Pagoda beach. Area was VERY crowded - beach chairs on top of each other! Water was quite murky and nothing special. The hotel itself was fine. Not really "special" in any way. No pool, no gym. Breakfast was good. Staff: - The bellboy/staff were very nice. Very helpful with the bags & quite informative about room. - Front desk provided inaccurate information: told us the hotel limo rate & taxi were the same.Turned out local taxi is only. - Breakfast staff was pleasant but I still needed to get my own refills for coffee/tea.
Samer A. Solo travelers Lebanon, January 6, 2011
Decent Hotel and well located

Close to Bangla, Patong Beach, Jungceylong
7.3
The hotel is well located for visitors looking to be close to the action in Phuket, its possible to walk to Bangla, Patong Beach and Jungceylon. Rooms are clean and decent, It is still decent and the Loft Wing triple can fit a couple and a young child easily.
Mirsad O. Couples Australia, January 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

all
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Stuart B. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and great service

close to everywhere, walking distance to beach, all the staff is so lovely and helpful
10
As a family with 2kids - 10 and 6yrs old, we needed the extra space, so we booked the family room. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised to find the family room, was actually two separate rooms. This was a unexpected treat as the grownups had some privacy. Although we were actually in a separate wing - we never felt isolated and was all of 30m to the main office and breakfast. But really our stay was great and would recommend this hotel for families with kids. The location is central and easy to get anywhere. Room big and nice modern furniture and decor. 100m from the beach and a short stroll to anywhere major. Big plus the hotel staff were excellent and friendly and really made us feel welcome.
Man K. Groups Hong Kong, December 30, 2010
average

staff are nice. and the location is very good. very close to the beach , only 2 min for walk. And many good massage center nearby.
7
overall , the hotel is ok. i went there with my female friends. i like the long bench they have under the tv. we can have enough space for our luggage. the pool table in the lobby has not enough balls for play ( missed the white ball, the staff doesnt know where it has gone). they should check the facilities freguently.
Shopping Tip: bargain price is must.
Hoon L. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2010
Great location with clean rooms

Location was near to the shopping areas
9.3
the hotel is located very near to the patong beach and at the same time, near to the shopping areas. just 10 min walk to the jungceylon shopping mall. excellent location the staff at hotel were helpful and the breakfast, though limited, was decent enough. the rooms were clean and huge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02