or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2735 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2735)
Sort by:
Laarni B. Couples January 26, 2011
Perfect location to get around Patong area

very near the beach, bars, restaurant, spa, shopping area
7.3
Rayaburi Hotel in Patong has a very strategic location for travelers who want to explore Phuket culture. Nigh life is a blast along Bangla Road, which is just walks away from Rayaburi. The hotel's staff are friendly, the food not so impressive but it would be least of your worries since Rayaburi is surrounded by different dining places. Overall, Rayaburi is a fairly good hotel in Patong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are a couple traveling, best way to get around is to rent a motorbike, 300baht/24 hours. For package tours, those offered by agencies within Patong are of reasonable price.
Diyana Z. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2011
great location beautiful rooms

location decoration
9.7
I check in on the 24 jan at rayaburi after 3 days in Phi Phi. I check in late, abt 5pm, but everything is smooth, very friendly front desk staff, a gentleman which i forgot to ask for his name... they were fully booked, and upgrade me for free to a 1 bedroom suite for 2nights instead of my deluxe room... i was sooooo happy. He even apologised for not giving me the room i wanted! But hey, i should say thanked u instead for upgrading my room! :) the room iris superb.. room 401 if I'm not mistaken... its on the forth level, on the right most corner.... soooo clean n big! The living room is gorgeous! 5 star standard! The kitchen is big! The bathroom is awesome! U can see the t.v while on the bathtub! :) everything is nice!! But, its a non smoking room... but it doesn't bother us much... we love the room! Location is prefect, family martial, money changer, atm machine is abt 1min away... beach is abt 2mins away... breakfast is average... but i wouldn't complain much... for the price we pay n for the room. I love rayaburi and planning to come back to Patong on 5th-11th april... definetly rayaburi will be my first choice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: On the right hand corner of the street there a nice arabic restaurant to chill... should try!
Gary S. Solo travelers Canada, January 25, 2011
good location

good location
7.7
i could hear everything from next door. the rooms are big. i was the only one who used the roof-top pool so it was a nice quiet getaway from the congestion of the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong is a congested city with several MacDonald's. You do not really experience Thailand if you only stay here.
Kent L. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2011
Lovely hotel, Good Service and Great Location

Value for money, good services and great location
8.7
Room with bathtub, value for monet, near to beach but not good in sea viewing. Anyway, conclusion is GOOD.
Michael W. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2011
Great location with nice Room

Very good location, excellent service
7
It's very unexpecting experience, as we celebrated our anniversary, the hotel ready a very nice decoration, very beautiful. Second, the location is very very convenience, walk 1 min from hotel to the beach. the staff are very friendly and kind service. I am very happy to stay here for five nights.
David H. Groups Switzerland, January 11, 2011
Good location

Good location and quite nice rooms, clean. 150m to beach in a relativelly quiet street.
6.3
check in was smooth, reservation available and accepted without questions. rooms were available at time of check in (2pm). the rooms are clean, in a thai style decoration with large bathroom. don't expect a beach resort though, the hotel is located in a kind of lane house with little atmosphere. all in all a good place to stay if you are looking for the hustle and bustle of patomg rather than a beach retreat...
Carren L. Couples Australia, January 9, 2011
Lovely Hotel- Great staff

Convience- close to everything
7.7
Loved the hotel. Close to everything, great staff.
Mitchell K. Couples Australia, January 9, 2011
classy hotel in the middle of patong

high standard of room, very helpful staff
8.7
easy check in with very helpful staff, whom speak very good english. rooms were of a very high standard, excellent bathrooms. free wi fi was helpful. tour guide in the lobby made fantastic recommedations to our group.
Nightlife Tip: 10 minute walk to main nightlife strip: Bangla Rd
Kathleen C. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2011
Good location, comfortable, convenient

Location: close to the beach and shopping
7.3
We only stayed one night, but that was plenty to see Pagoda beach. Area was VERY crowded - beach chairs on top of each other! Water was quite murky and nothing special. The hotel itself was fine. Not really "special" in any way. No pool, no gym. Breakfast was good. Staff: - The bellboy/staff were very nice. Very helpful with the bags & quite informative about room. - Front desk provided inaccurate information: told us the hotel limo rate & taxi were the same.Turned out local taxi is only. - Breakfast staff was pleasant but I still needed to get my own refills for coffee/tea.
Samer A. Solo travelers Lebanon, January 6, 2011
Decent Hotel and well located

Close to Bangla, Patong Beach, Jungceylong
7.3
The hotel is well located for visitors looking to be close to the action in Phuket, its possible to walk to Bangla, Patong Beach and Jungceylon. Rooms are clean and decent, It is still decent and the Loft Wing triple can fit a couple and a young child easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06