Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3001 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3001)
Sort by:
Ye C. Business travelers China, June 21, 2011
small but nice hotel

near the beach 15 minutes to walking street
6
40 minutes far from airport, 1k baht for 7 people. no swimming pool, room's small but ok. 5 minutes to the beach.
Report this review
Jacob V. Couples Netherlands, June 20, 2011
Good nice hotel near beach

Near the beach
8
the hotel is nice and clean, they also have free wifi internet, but when i was there is was one day broken, but after that it was good. you must ask for in room at the back, because there are in the front a lot of bars, when it is season then it is not a good place to stay of you dont like that kind of noise, but i was not in the season and then the bars are closed, so me had a good time in the hotel. the location is really good and almost 4 minutes walk to the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: You must ask for in room at the back, because there are in the front a lot of bars, when it is season then it is not a good place to stay of you dont like that kind of noise, but i was not in the season and then the bars are closed, so me had a good time in the hotel. the location is really good and almost 4 minutes walk to the beach.
Report this review
Francis L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2011
Close to Patong night scene, but not worth money

Close to Patong night scene
6.3
very close to patong night scene. but amenities are not worth it. i stayed at the second wing, which is 20~30 yards away from the reception. my building had a swimming pool, but shoddy
Report this review
Jocelyn C. Groups Hong Kong, June 19, 2011
not good

breakfast is good
5.7
the room is small and feels like a motel room with no water boiler dont live in loft wing the stardard room in located in here need to walk pass many bars pretty noisy i upgraded to superior after 1 night at this room superior room at the main building is way better room is bigger with cleaner toilets and bath tub
Shopping Tip: 10 mins walk to jungcelon 15 mins walk to lets relax 5 mins walk to patong beach many restaurants around here
Report this review
Christopher S. Solo travelers Ireland, June 17, 2011
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Great Location,great WiFi,Friendly and helpful staff
9.7
this was my second time staying at this hotel, i had previously stayed at this hotel last year and i had a very good experience. as before the hotel was clean and comfortable. the hotel's location is great, a 2 min walk to patong beach as well as rat-ut-thit rd. there are many bars, restaurants, massage outlets surrounding the hotel. the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. the hotel had great free wifi.
Report this review
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2011
Great Hotel but no view room

roof top
7.3
It is great hotel especially on the roof but the problem is i cannot stay in room without view and cannot open window feel like animal in cage.
Report this review
Say K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2011
nice small boutique hotel

close to Patong beach with walking distance
6
good location, walking distance to the well known patong beach where the entertaiments, food, shops area located. about 10 minutes walk to the biggest shopping mall , jungcyelon of phuket . hotel service ok and there is a tour reception counter which offers local and island tour packages at reasonable tour prices. hotel staffs are helpful . nice pool at the roof top of the loft wing.
Report this review
Pepa M. Couples Australia, June 17, 2011
Service with a smile, but water, water everywhere.

The towels were clean and the airconditioner was beast.
7
lovely desk people, went up to our room to have a shower and the water went absolutely everywhere making the floor an ice rink. now i'm no shrinking violet, but this was outrageous. i then went to use the free wifi net, and was confontrd with a hacked router that wanted to put a trojan virus on my computer meaning there was no net accesss at all. i did like the napkins and the bed was comfy.
Travel tip: Good for a last minute crash spot that's clean.
Report this review
Kedar D. Couples India, June 15, 2011
next to beach, good room

next to beach, free wi-fi, very good internet speed, nice bath tub , nice but small swimming pool
8
the hotel is at very convenient location, 2 mins walk from patong beach, near to indian restaurant , indian food at ""tantra"" hotel is really nice, from hotel walk towards beach, take right turn, after seven11 this restaurant is there.
Shopping Tip: for shopping goto phuket town, its very cheap there than patong.
Report this review
Charlotte C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2011
Great service but no window

Lovely decor, good room for cheap prices, right near the beach
8.7
The superior room I stayed in was a lovely room with more than I needed, for a cheap price I got a king size bed and a separate bath and shower...however I would not have liked to share this room with anyone, as there is only a curtain to divide the toilet and bathroom from the bed. The staff were very helpful and friendly and by the end of the week I didn't need to ask for my room key they had it ready when I arrived! The only downside to this room when on my own is that it didn't have any window or natural light and I had noisy neighbours!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always haggle the prices for the trips, especially when it's not high season!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06