or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2912 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2912)
Sort by:
Francis Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2011
great location

big room and clean
7
it is a great location of the hotel at patong beach, only 5 minutes walking to reach the beach. room is big and clean, staffs of hotel is friendly and nice for helping hand.
Vui K. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2011
Beautiful hotel in good location

The rooms are lovely, the food served at the hotel very nice,
8.7
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel, and award extra brownie point to the manager for going way out of his way to give us great service. the location is just down the road from patong beach, and very near jungceylon (mall). there are massage stores and places to eat all along the street, and it's even near the patong hospital in case anything should happen (we needed to go for a little visit). a dive shop (all4diving) is just down the road and highly recommended, as the islands in phuket are beautiful.. they pretty much keep to themselves. =) definitely recommended, and definitely would stay there again..
Shopping Tip: Phuket is the most expensive part of Thailand, so some things may not be worth it if you are unable to bargain to a much lower price than offered, especially if you are from Southeast Asia as well..
Ka H. Groups Hong Kong, May 13, 2011
great hotel for budget traveler

Great location and services
8
the hotel is very close to the patong beach that only need 3 mins to reach. although it is not a large hotel, the room is clean and large, the service is good, i was book the loft wing family room type, it's very good.
Yeany Y. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2011
Great location just around corner Patong Beach

Great location
8.3
they upgrade our room to deluxe room, clean... they even help me to cut my mango
Shopping Tip: buy fruits cheaper at Carrefour Juncelyon
Chan H. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2011
lovely hotel with big room

Near bangla street and restaurant
9.3
the hotel is located near the seaside, the standard room has a small window and shower.rayaburi hotel have two building but i alway stay at the main building. the loft wing is on a separate building from the main building. on the rooftop of the loft wing is the pool, which was very tiny and only open from 8 am - 10 pm. the loft wing has it's pool table, if you want something to pass the time on the rooftop of the main building is the jacuzzi. the water tends to be very cold and dirty, the staff only turns the heater on if anyone wants to use it. so if you plan to use it, call the staff ahead (about 30 mins early) so they can turn the heater on. the water takes time to heat up. nearby, also on the rooftop, is the sauna. you can use it for free but you need to inform the staff and they will on it, the buffet breakfast is good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit fastasea, bangla street guy street
Chan H. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2011
great location but small room

near seaside
9.3
this was my second time staying at this hotel, i had previously stayed at this hotel last year at the main building and i had a very good experience.the hotel lift is on the 4 floor so not recommed for ederly. the hotel was clean and comfortable. the hotel's location is great, 2 min walk to patong beach as well as bangla street. there are many bars, restaurants, massage salon surrounding the hotel.10 mins walk to jungcyelon shopping mall.many travel agency counter nearby. the staff are helpful and friendly. the hotel had great free wifi
Maggie L. Couples May 8, 2011
Great location

Good location, clean and affortable price
7.7
Overall are good, only one is the breakfast, i stayed for 3 night, but having almost the same breakfast everyday.
Gan W. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2011
good location

near beach and shopping mall, free internet access
8
big and spacious room. only 100-200 steps to the beach and walkable distance to the shopping mall. but not too near to bangla st. which they blast loud music in the pubs all night long. breakfast was ok as there are not much variety. free wifi access to internet is a plus point. price is very reasonable too.
Siska U. Groups Indonesia, May 8, 2011
I love this hotel

The Room
9.3
I really like this hotel. I live in this hotel with 4 other friends, and we got 2 room with connecting door. The bed is big and the room also. The bathroom and the room is very clean and comfortable. I'm very satisfied live in this hotel. The staff is very good and warm... ;) If you live in this hotel you near go to beach around 2 minute, and go to bangla road and Junceylon Mall just around 10 minutes. and beside the hotel many restaurant, money changer and mini market like 7 eleven and Family Mart.
Shopping Tip: The hotel near shopping place like bangla road and junceylon Mall...
Mai H. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 6, 2011
Beautiful hotel with warm service

Excellent location, i like have breakfast at the lobby in early morning
8.7
from hotel, easy go to the beach with just 3 minutes walking, and go to bangla road just 5 minutes. i will come back phuket and still stay at rayaburi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go to beach, go go island....don't waste time with hotel's relax pool...'cause it's too small. But the jacuzzi and sauna is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07