or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2799 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2799)
Sort by:
Muzafar M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2011
Good location,near the beach.

near to cimb. bank..good for malaysian traveller.
8
nice hotel,near the beach....for malaysian traveller i rec this hotel bec next to cimb bank...save your vat.
Nightlife Tip: far from Bangla Street but near the beach
Michele B. Groups United States of America, February 24, 2011
Location good

Clean
8
The fact that we had to take the elevator to the 4th floor and then walk down 2 floors was not good, especially with luggage.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request 4th floor.
Vun C. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2011
good location

near to patong beach
8
i stayed in rayaburi hotel for few times and i love this hotel so much. Just 3 mins walk to patong beach. very convenient as the hotel is in heart of patong but away from the noisy bangla road. walking distance to the big shopping mall (jungceylon). The room is very clean. Buffet breakfast is a bit disappointed (limited choice) but still ok. i will stay again in this hotel for my next visit to phuket.
Efstratios V. Couples Greece, February 20, 2011
Not a great hotel.Decent but that's all.

Location since it's close to the beach but not on the busiest road.
6.3
Ok I guess.Room bathroom seprated by the rest of the room by a wooden "window" no privcy whtsoever... Breakfast ok.Resturant is open located right on the street. Rayburi group has another hotel located on Raya Yai island which is absolutely great.
Huang L. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2011
Classic and Romance

Bathroom will make you love it
7.7
This hotel feature is classic but it will bring you a romantic holidays. The bathroom and the room is link together with just a piece of cloth. This holiday no swimming poor but replace with a spa chakuchi and you can enjoy the spa with beach view. Besides, sauna are provided. In additions buffer style breakfast provided as well.
Tanmoy G. Couples India, February 20, 2011
good hotel, cool location

nice rooms.....organised staff
9
comfortable stay.freindly staff..english communication not good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel tour rates are high
Chloe K. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2011
great location & rooms suitable for couples

location. cleanliness
7.7
breakfast: simple american/ thai breakfast. comfortable room, bed & it's clean! bathtub is just next to bed, so it would be suitable for couples only. location's good: 5 mins to beach & restaurants and approx 10mins to shopping mall. other feature: there's also small jacuzzi on the 5th floor which you can use. overall: pleasant experience.
Travel tip: for guided tours packages, we got cheaper deals from agencies outside as compared to the one which the hotel had quoted.
Chee W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2011
Great Location and Friendly Stuff

Location and Quiet
8
We stayed in Rayaburi in Wing 1 . I asked them to change the double bed to twin bed when I arrived. The receptionist lady was very friendly and fulfilled our requests immediately. We got a room in Wing 1. It is quiet with nice balcony. From the room you can see big trees like we're staying in the jungle. We were so surprised with the room with this price we paid. However, in the Wing 1 the service is not as good as the main receptionist, but overall they are still very friendly just sometimes on one pick up the phone. We were very satisfied with what we got from this hotel. We stayed from 15 feb to 18 Feb. One weak point is the shower is difficult to adjust the heat.. It is unstable, suddenly it turns to very hot or cold down fast. The design of the bath was bed .. after one shower whole bathroom can be wet everywhere ...
Gope K. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2011
Beautiful and cosy. Great location

Cosiness and price
8.7
we had a fantastic time staying at your hotel. most of the activities were close by and the staff were pleasant in organising stuff for us. food was pleasant as well. to sum it all, it was a great place to stay with above average cleanliness and the rooms were private and cosy.
Xiao C. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2011
big room with great location

its was very normal to the patong beach
8.7
i was reach the hotel at 11am,but they still can managed to arrange a room for early check-in, and they had upgrade the room to deluxe instead of superior room. The room was big and comfortable, and staff's english were very good, more easy for the foreigner.
Shopping Tip: The Junceylon Shopping Centre is within the walking distance, just 10 mins times from hotel to there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07