My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2688 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2688)
Sort by:
Qingyi W. Couples China, November 26, 2010
Lovely hotel with excellent location

close to everything, about 5 mins walk to the beach, free wireless internet
9.3
I am very satisfied with my stay in Rayaburi hotel. The rooms are spacious and has free wireless internet.Will definitely stay there again.
Steven B. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2010
Nice Hotel with clean rooms

Friendly reception staff, near beach, great rooms
9.7
Very pleasent stay made comfortable with the friendly staffs. The hotel is very near to the beach and within walking distance to shopping centre Jung Ceylon. The room is big, looks new and very clean with a big bath tub which is super for the childrens.
Swee C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2010
Rayaburi Hotel Patong

maybe the location, definitely the beach bag
5.3
the beach bag was the most thoughtful thing about this hotel. the location is very good for beach, but its quite a hike to the main attractions in the patong area. the shower and it hot water were problematic. no shower curtain, so everytime after shower, we had to climb out from the bathtub onto the slippery wet floor. but the amenities in the bathroom were quite good, must give them that. no smoking room, actually no smoking anywhere in this hotel, including the OPEN AIR restaurant... should had mentioned this in the website. the bed was quite good, but the tv has only 2 english channels. one is sch5 channel, so bad that i can only watch for 2min tops. the other one was ok, but u can only watch the same show over n over again for so long.... services was surprisingly bad. most thais are very friendly people, but just not in this hotel. the reataurant waitresses rather stand by the counter n chat among themselve than to come over and clear our table... but i do notice that they are quite different towards the other european guests thou... might b a racial thing breakfast is beyond bad. we paid for it, but after the 1st try, we rather spend more money to eat somewhere else.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the beach boys that's on the beach directly in front of this hotel are the best. but dont eat at the eatery there if u dont have to, over prices with no quality to match!
Shuhui H. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2010
Nice hotel with good location

good location, big room, nice room setup, complimentary dinner
8.3
It was a lovely stay, I'm impressed with the design of the lobby as it gave an authentic 'Thai" feel. The location is great, just 5 mins walk to the Patong beach and near main shopping & massage area. We even got complimentary dinner, think the staff say that they are trying to promote the cuisines there. One down side is there are no swimming pool but it's ok for us, patong beach is just 5 mins away~! Definitely recommendable for couple looking for a short relaxing stay
Vincent L. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2010
Great location access to beach & shopping area

Traditional Thai Hotel
7.3
Great for value, good location to access beach, shopping area & massage, pub... Hotel staff some ok, some unfriendly. When we are requesting for eggs, restaurant staff asking us is it we are so hungry? I would said I personally font of eggs, is few eggs cost them lots?? Airport transfer is convenient whereby we no worry when first arrive at airport. Tour desk available but timing was informed wrongly, result we got to pack breakfast to eat in minibus n watch the black face of driver=( No hot water in room, cant make coffee or tea. Overall is ok, shampoo, conditioner is provided, safe box is easy to use. However, pillow is very hard for sleep. I maybe will choose this hotel again for next visit... Hopefully they'll be some improvement on customer service area...
Shopping Tip: Things are cheap, just how u bargain... You may meet those unfriendly seller, normally they are not local Thai ppl. Pls be careful as I saw one indian tourist got scold by the seller!!
Soo H. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2010
Good location with pleasant room

Nicely done room with bathtub and free wireless internet come with a reasonable price.
7
Nice hotel but could be better wif more understanding staffs.
Vikram G. Couples India, November 12, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice Staff & service, Good room. Very close to the beach and Walkable distance to Junglone Market and Bangla Rd.
7.7
nice staff & service, good room. very close to the beach and walkable distance to junglone market and bangla rd. hotel provides free towels to carry with you to beach which in turn is very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must watch all beaches including Phi Phi island, Bangla Road, Phuket Fantasey is the really beautiful show to see.
Ryan H. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2010
Extremely Pleasantly Surprised

Close to the beach, clean, and nice
9.7
I would highly recommend this place. I think I paid around night, and it was WELL worth it. Great rooms, good service, and very close to the beach, with plenty to do all around. Lets face it, Patong is kind of gross, but this place was a nice little sanctuary.
Siwapiragam M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2010
superb

nice clean room, friendly staff, wonderful in one word
8.3
this is one the best hotel in patong beach, quiet near to beach and bangla road. great location, good pricing for a hotel good location, i enjoyed my stay there.
Travel tip: great hotel for fun and leisure time, clean and close to everything
Jose R. Couples Spain, November 8, 2010
Lovely room, great location, friendly staff

Great value, near beach, love the Jacuzzi on the rooftop Garden
9.7
I stayed in the Superior Room, we just love the open-bathroom design, very special to me and my boy friend and good room amenities. Very short walk to Patong Beach, local markets and malls etc. Nice food presentation at the restaurant, tasty and service is good, the buffet breakfast is also up to standard, have pancake and we can order bacon, fried egg, poach egg or omelette with different ingredients unlimited, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to everyone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03