or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2912 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2912)
Sort by:
Gita L. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2011
a nice hotel in a great place for honeymoon

nice interior and friendly staff
10
i like this hotel very much and will recommend my friends to stay here. nice room with a great bath room, nice food, friendly staff,, i think this is the best hotel after stayed in phuket for 5 nights in 3 different hotels.
Abdurrahman M. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2011
50 meters from the beach

clean. large rooms,
8
Great jacuzzi on the roof. with a direct view of the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't leave phuket with out doing Phiphi Island and the islands around it.
Law M. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2011
Very close to patong beach and clean

Great location
7.3
Hotel room is ok .. Friendly staff and easy to get the food we want . Just few min walk to patong beach .
Travel tip: Enjoin local dishes !
Siti R. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2011
Great Location, big rooms

Room service sucks, Local calls chargeable
7.3
Generally the hotel location is good. Away from the noise of patong beach. Rooms are clean and big. However, if you need to make local calls, they are chargeable. I need to make a call to the local tourist agent as i have been waiting for half an hour for them to pick me up. When i approached front desk to use the phone, they told me i will be charged for every minute of use.
Sherly L. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2011
Cost worth the stay with your friends

Location, Breakfast and Service
7
Our stay was good, with good service and the cost worth the stay. The room we stayed in is good if travelling with friends. Location is perfect if you want to go for night life and beach sight seeing, shopping. I recommend this hotel if you are particular on hotel budget but good service and convenient stay. Just bear the noise sometimes from neighboring room..can easily disturb your sleep. But up to the person if he can tolerate it.
Khairani A. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2011
Great location with clean room

Clean room, wifi and friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Me and my husband recently stayed for 3 nites at Rayaburi Hotel.We had booked the loft wing room. From outside, it doesn't look great but the interior of the room is quite pretty and clean. Great location as its near to the beach and we could walk to everywhere.We arrived at 11 am and the staff kindly allowed us an early check in.Staff were helpful with our requests and queries.There was also free wifi which we use to surf the internet.Will stay again if we come back to Phuket.
Restaurant Tip: I'm a Muslim and it's difficult to find a halal seafood stall around the area. Mostly are Indian and Arab food. However, we managed to find one malaysian stall selling halal seafood along Rat-u-thit road with reasonable pricing. The name is kusuma seafood and its only open 4pm onwards.
Yuko N. Couples Japan, April 30, 2011
good hotel

nice staff, interesting bath room setting
6.7
We stayed at 5 places in Thailand, and overall this was the best so far we had. We were on budget, so we selected this hotel due to the cost but pretty good for the money we paid. The staff was friendly and worked professionally, and the location is good, near the beach and amenities. The open bathroom idea was unique and we liked it, the room was good for couple. Definitely recommend here for staying in Patong area. negative things: the room seemed clean, but I found some "bikini area hair" on the bed!!! They have to improve cleaning skills, especially the bed!!! also, our room was facing near the bars (not that many) so we heard a bit of noise coming from outside. but not too noisy.
Norzila R. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2011
I fall in love with the room. :) Good location.

The room and facilities is great, breakfast was superb too.
8.7
I have a great time spending my 3 nights in this hotel with my hubby. This hotel is recommended. Nice hotel, i really love my room. yummy-licious breakfast. 2mins away from the beach. Very2 good location.
Greta W. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2011
nice hotel with good price

good rooms
8.7
very good room just do not have swimming pool, and very close to the beach, has supermarkets nearby
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2011
convenience location

Just 5 mins walk to Patong Beach
8.3
me and my husband stayed at rayaburi for 1 night, hotel is clean with lovely roses decorated on the bed which i love it. but the tv was not in good signal, so we cant enjoy our movie night time! anyway this was not a big deal! overall this is a great hotel. recommend to stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


AS-AGWEB-3A01