Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3198 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

EMMANOUIL P. from Greece
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
3 times in Thai worst hotel ever
zero
3 times in Thailand and by far the worst hotel that i ever stayed.The stuff is awfull. we had an airport pick up we waited 30 min in the airport with heavy rain and in the end we had to take a taxi.when we arrived they told us it was a missunderstanding with silly faces in their faces like it was funny and i know thais it wasnt the way their always smiling.I wanted to reduce my stay but the would not refund my money hopefull i booked only 4 nights.the rooms are just ok the internet its average and in my opinion very expensive for what i got.the .overall bad experience never again but hey you may enjoy it
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Mark S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in September 2011
lovely hotel, not very helpful staff
pool and pool table
The hotel itself was lovely. The staff were friendly but not so helpful when we needed it.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Rajasegar P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Wonderful Hotel
Everything
wonder full stay with great view. awesome night life style. everyone seems very friendly and all the food are cheaper and tasteful. definitely a must stay hotel if i happen to visit phuket again.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Yi Y. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Nice room and quite friendly
Great location
Stay with nice hotel even room with not seperated bath room but if you don't stay at hotel whole day , the room is more than enough. Great location good for the money.
Reviewed October 22, 2011

Pat K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Pleasant surprise!
Cllose enough to Bangla to enjoy and far enough for quiet nights.
i was surprised at the quality. flat screen tv, nice clean spacious room, good air con, courteous people. i like to book a hotel because of the swimming pool because i swim laps. this pool was just larger than a jacuzzi and not condusive for swimming. for the price, i have no complaints and would stay again. the breakfast was not included and not worth the unless there are 2 eating. it would be nice if thai hotels did not all buy their hard beds from the same company.
Reviewed October 21, 2011

Pavel G. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket, Thailand
One of the worst hotels in the world
The staff is nor really friendly.Had a lot of problems with electricity in our room, The conditioner didn't work. If you want to sleep on the nights its a wrong hotel to do this, each night were noises like somebody fighting, shouts. One day when we found a few hours for relaxing, the staff came to our room to perform pesticides for mosquitoes, Unreasonable.The breakfast is terrible. The pool is very small, the Jacuzzi was never worked.
Reviewed October 20, 2011

FUNG L. from
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Fair hotel with good location
Hotel located at a good location
The hotel is just Okay, standard hotel with good location
Reviewed October 19, 2011

RONG H. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
Good location and nice room.
Nice room with Thailand style.
This hotel is small but beautiful with Thailand style. The room is large enough and very clean. The location is great.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

Kannie L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Excellent hotel with exceptional customer service!
We both love their front desk staff called Tuu. She made our stay and the hotel excellent
again, we like tuu, the front desk lady. she is so lovely that will give an umbrella big enough for couple rather than 2 small umbrella (we went on low season). she remember our room number every time we collect our room key from the desk. she smiles all the time and speak good english. the hotel bathroom is too small. i don't like the bathroom without a shower curtain at the bathtub and made the whole bathroom wet every time after shower. room a bit old coz the wall paper ripping. overall was a good stay. points given just because they have great service. very close to the beach and restaurants.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

Cen Q. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Good location with big room
Big room
Staff are friendly,room is big enough for a family,even with kitchen A bit troublesome to walk to reach the hotel
Reviewed October 15, 2011