My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2606 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2606)
Sort by:
Chiu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2010
Price reasonable

Near Patong Beach
6.7
The hotel is located near the Patong Beach, easier to walk around the area. Although some bars are opened after midnight, the noise is not high. I can sleep very well every night when I stayed there for 3 nights. The service is quite good. Nice staff. Very helpful. No instruction to the hotel, if you are the first time to visit, it is not easier to find.
Nightlife Tip: Near the night life area, acceptable noise.
Swee M. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2010
Review during our stay at the Rayaburi Hotel

The hotel is quite near to the Jungceylon mall and shoping but on the quieter side. The free wireless internet is really good because you could still do some work and access emails. Internet charges can be quite expensive in Thailand hotels in general so this is a very good feature for me
7.7
Overall a pleasant stay, the staff were friendly and polite. The only negative thing about the stay does not concern the hotel, but Phuket in general. The taxi charges are exorbitant, there are no metred taxis around, only illegal cars that charge a high price, and travellers have to bargain and still be charged quite a high price if they have no other means of transport.
Travel tip: do bring along the hotel's address so you can show to the driver, as many don't understand much english and may not understand what you say, the hotel's address in thai would make it muh easier for them.
Dkumaran D. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2010
Rayaburi Hotel

Room condition was great.
8.3
Overall our stay in Rayaburi was excellent except for a few minor things such as limited sport/football chanel(i am a big fan of EPL). The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Agoda should include breakfast in their hotel bookings!!
Kichang P. Couples South Korea, September 10, 2010
Good for short stay

Price and room condition
5.3
Because our flight was arrived on 1am, we need a cheep hotel to stay for short night. So, I chose this hotel and it was good. The hotel was located near Patong beach and Patong hospital. However, it was noisy because of the bar which was located in front of the hotel.
Robert G. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2010
Phukey getaway

great location, helpful staff
8.7
had a great time, near everything in Patong. would stay again
Zefri Z. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2010
Rayaburi Hotel Patong - Satisfied!

The condition and design in the room is fantastic, with open bathroom concept and well manage hotel.
7.3
We've stayed there for 5 days 4 nights in Superior room with open bathroom concept. What i can say is that the room looks bigger with the open bathroom concept and the staff there are helpful. The service is good plus they gave us a bag with towels in it to bring to the beach which is very tough full.
Shopping Tip: The location of the hotel is nearby the shopping area and bangla road and 20 meters away to the beach.
Kittikorn S. Groups Thailand, August 30, 2010
เป็นโรงแรมที่สะดวกโรงแรมนึงเลยครับ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครันมากๆ
4.7
โดยรวมถือว่าดีพอสมควร มีทุกอย่างครบ ด้อยอย่างเดียวคือสภาพแวดล้อมรอบๆตึก
Hotel Feature Tip: มีWi-Fi ให้ สะดวกดีครับ
Monaliza P. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2010
Phuket Trip 25-27 August 2010

proximity to the beach, bargain shops, night clubs, mall
7
we stayed at a de luxe suite since i dont want any hassle in our room. we bargained (4people) for a taxi from the phuket airport to rayaburi. the hallways going to the room is a bit dim but i dont really mind. the room is like ok compared to other hotels i've been to in the past. the aircon is directly blowing towards your bed;the bath/shower room is something new and nice to me (though you might be worried it might smell outside when you are called by nature since the division from the bed is only a wooden panel). the location of their hotel is really good though! walking distance, 5mins from beach, 5mins from bargain shops, 5-10mins from mall (jungceylon), and 5-10mins from night clubs (bangla rd).
Haobing F. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2010
value for money

warm service, free wifi, clean room, flat TV, balcony, 2 mins walk to beach road
8.3
good hotel for this pric, friendly staff, clean and large room with big flat TV. liquid body wash is provided but there is no bathtub in the bathroom. breakfast is not included so no idea about the breakfast. next time I will choose a hotel off the beach with a seaview.
Kathy O. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2010
Rayaburi

The staffs are friendly and the building (Loftwing) is new and clean. From our balcony, its greenery view. Good location, 10 mins walk to various clubs and malls.
8.7
I will still choose this hotel only if they change the shower head to one that fix at the water temp we adjust.
Nightlife Tip: Good location, 10 mins walk to various clubs and malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07