Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3067 reviews

1811 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3067)
Sort by:
Johanna W. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2011
Good Hotel

Quiet rooms on noisy street
8
When we arrived the music from the bar across the road was pumping so I was worried we wouldn't get any sleep. However, the hotel seems to have amazing soundproofing on the walls - couldn't hear a thing once indoors. Close to the beachfront
Report this review
Mukesh C. Families with older children India, June 24, 2011
great location

close to Patong beech
8.7
nice and cozy hotel. very close to the beech. value for money.
Report this review
Wui K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Great Staff

Nice and cozy room
8.7
We have a very pleasure stay during our 4 days 3 nights at Rayaburi Patong. Great helpful staff from front desk to the tours manager. We have our city tours trip and snorkeling trip in the hotel with Mr. Nom. He is very helpful and I have lot of questions for him when i reach there. And, he help us up one by one. Thumbs up!! The only problem I have is, suppose to check in at 2pm and we been waited for a while and yet the room is not ready, and the floor is wet when we get our key for our room. We get 4 rooms for the whole family and I got my room and they are still cleaning up the other 3 rooms. But that is fine after that, just that we are very tired and wait for our room to rest. Another issue is the wireless connection is quite bad. Sometimes its works alright, sometime its don't. Beside that this hotel is Awesome! Highly Recommended until i found another one!!! Lol
Report this review
Johanna W. Families with older children Australia, June 21, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Nice room
8
We stayed here in two kinds of room - this one, the "superior" with the King size bed was completely worth the US$6 extra we paid for it. Hotel is in a reasonably good location, only half a block away from the beach
Report this review
Henry P. Couples Australia, June 21, 2011
Nicely presented Hotel overall, staff friendly.

Reception help, breakfast, room quality.
9.3
Overall this was a pleasent experiance. Found all the staff helpfull, happy and smiling, nothing to hard for them to help you out. The wifi was only capable in the lobby area but worked there okay. American breakfast had a good fresh & healthy selection. Nice clean room with a firm bed. what more can you ask.
Shopping Tip: Check out the prices in different locations for the goods you want. Better deals can be found in the back alleys than the main streets or big shopping centres.
Report this review
Ye C. Business travelers China, June 21, 2011
small but nice hotel

near the beach 15 minutes to walking street
6
40 minutes far from airport, 1k baht for 7 people. no swimming pool, room's small but ok. 5 minutes to the beach.
Report this review
Jacob V. Couples Netherlands, June 20, 2011
Good nice hotel near beach

Near the beach
8
the hotel is nice and clean, they also have free wifi internet, but when i was there is was one day broken, but after that it was good. you must ask for in room at the back, because there are in the front a lot of bars, when it is season then it is not a good place to stay of you dont like that kind of noise, but i was not in the season and then the bars are closed, so me had a good time in the hotel. the location is really good and almost 4 minutes walk to the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: You must ask for in room at the back, because there are in the front a lot of bars, when it is season then it is not a good place to stay of you dont like that kind of noise, but i was not in the season and then the bars are closed, so me had a good time in the hotel. the location is really good and almost 4 minutes walk to the beach.
Report this review
Francis L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2011
Close to Patong night scene, but not worth money

Close to Patong night scene
6.3
very close to patong night scene. but amenities are not worth it. i stayed at the second wing, which is 20~30 yards away from the reception. my building had a swimming pool, but shoddy
Report this review
Jocelyn C. Groups Hong Kong, June 19, 2011
not good

breakfast is good
5.7
the room is small and feels like a motel room with no water boiler dont live in loft wing the stardard room in located in here need to walk pass many bars pretty noisy i upgraded to superior after 1 night at this room superior room at the main building is way better room is bigger with cleaner toilets and bath tub
Shopping Tip: 10 mins walk to jungcelon 15 mins walk to lets relax 5 mins walk to patong beach many restaurants around here
Report this review
Christopher S. Solo travelers Ireland, June 17, 2011
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Great Location,great WiFi,Friendly and helpful staff
9.7
this was my second time staying at this hotel, i had previously stayed at this hotel last year and i had a very good experience. as before the hotel was clean and comfortable. the hotel's location is great, a 2 min walk to patong beach as well as rat-ut-thit rd. there are many bars, restaurants, massage outlets surrounding the hotel. the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. the hotel had great free wifi.
Report this review
Previous page 1301 - 1310 of 1811 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01