or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2768 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2768)
Sort by:
Vikram G. Couples India, November 12, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice Staff & service, Good room. Very close to the beach and Walkable distance to Junglone Market and Bangla Rd.
7.7
nice staff & service, good room. very close to the beach and walkable distance to junglone market and bangla rd. hotel provides free towels to carry with you to beach which in turn is very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must watch all beaches including Phi Phi island, Bangla Road, Phuket Fantasey is the really beautiful show to see.
Ryan H. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2010
Extremely Pleasantly Surprised

Close to the beach, clean, and nice
9.7
I would highly recommend this place. I think I paid around night, and it was WELL worth it. Great rooms, good service, and very close to the beach, with plenty to do all around. Lets face it, Patong is kind of gross, but this place was a nice little sanctuary.
Siwapiragam M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2010
superb

nice clean room, friendly staff, wonderful in one word
8.3
this is one the best hotel in patong beach, quiet near to beach and bangla road. great location, good pricing for a hotel good location, i enjoyed my stay there.
Travel tip: great hotel for fun and leisure time, clean and close to everything
Jose R. Couples Spain, November 8, 2010
Lovely room, great location, friendly staff

Great value, near beach, love the Jacuzzi on the rooftop Garden
9.7
I stayed in the Superior Room, we just love the open-bathroom design, very special to me and my boy friend and good room amenities. Very short walk to Patong Beach, local markets and malls etc. Nice food presentation at the restaurant, tasty and service is good, the buffet breakfast is also up to standard, have pancake and we can order bacon, fried egg, poach egg or omelette with different ingredients unlimited, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to everyone
Joanna I. Couples Poland, November 7, 2010
Love the interior design, great service

clean and comfortable room, great location, value for money, helpful staff
10
We will definitely stay in this hotel again, good price, great stay, staff were always smile and happy to help us and free WIFI in the room. It is also very close to Patong Beach and just about 10 minutes walk to Jungceylon mall. The breakfast is relatively good for a 3 star hotel, taste was good. Many thanks to the Rayaburi staff for our great stay
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road about 10 minutes walk from the hotel, Banana club on the Beach Road is a good place to visit also
Dongqing R. Groups China, November 6, 2010
A good place for a period staying

Spacious living room,good value price,near the beach
7.3
We spent two nites in Rayaburi.We were shocked by the big living room and very enjoy the comfortable space.It's very convenient to go to the beach and also not far from the shopping centre.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within five minutes' walk to the beach.
Shady H. Couples Egypt, November 5, 2010
Good location

location, price
9
I stayed there after I spend 4 nights in a private villa, the location is very good and the service was good although not very luxirious. But if you want to stay there for doing some Phuket activities and not to pay much for the accomodation then it will be a good option
Mingna Z. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2010
Nice hotel

Free wifi, nice room
9
Nice place, as seen on the website. The staff are friendly, warmly greeted upon arrival. There is a open-roof spa.
Annie D. Couples Canada, November 3, 2010
Beautiful hotel in a Great location with service

Beautiful decor, very Thai and love the room we stayed at. The roof top terrace is great and very private.
8.7
Great location ~ it's all within walking distant. Very close to the beach. 711, money exchange and all kinds of stores are within steps from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shop around before you book any day trip.
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2010
Goog location,value for money

good location(need patong beach)
8
I stay in the hotel for 3 days and i felt that only the breakfast is the only i thing i want to comment. This hotel is very near to Patong beach...its good and value for money....
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is very need to Patong Beach,only acrross the road and the beach is in front of you...very convinient....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07