My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2688 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2688)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2010
patong

good central location, close to beach, bangla road, shops and restaurants. Looks nice from the outside, helpful staff
8.7
The staff were very kind and helpful and spoke good English. The rooms were clean and nice. They have a big bag provided free for you to bring to the beach. They provide umbrellas, beach towels, and bottled water. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. It's close to the beach and a 5-10 minute walk to Bangla Rd. and other big streets and shops.
Daniel C. Couples Israel, September 24, 2010
We didn't like this hotel.

nice looking hotel, close to patong and the nightlife
4.3
we took a shuttle from phuket airport to the hotel and arrived there quickly. we were served with a nice cool drink and a very quick check-in. the hotel was very nice looking from the interior point of view until we reached the room. the room was very pretty except one thing, the "open bathroom concept" there is no wall between the toilets and the room and the room gets stinky very quickly. we tried to cancel the reservation the moment we arrived there but the staff were not nice. we don't recommend this hotel at all.
Nightlife Tip: don't go to the bangle too much, many people will try to rip you off.
Nisachol J. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2010
เกี่ยวกับโรงแรม

ใกล้หาดไม่ต้องเดินไกล
7.3
รวมๆเป็นโรงแรมที่หน้าพักราคาไม่แพงเกินไปแต่อาหารเช้าน้อยมากๆ
Nightlife Tip: ที่เที่ยวเยอะดี
Siewhong L. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2010
GoodPlace

Free WIFI
9.3
its not far from bangla rd just a mere 10mins walk, and its also just 3mins away from patong beach. i would recommend that you have dinner at 'the beach' restaurant. they have very fresh seafood at cheap prices.outside the hotel there are also cart stalls that sell pad thai and barbecue food which are marvelous! esp the pad thai, its a must try thai delicacy, all of my friends enjoyed .
Restaurant Tip: Made our day, on the first day we arrived. The breakfast that they served were average, with eggs, pancakes, sausages, ham, and they're daily specials of either fried noodles, fried rice, or porridge. It is ok just to fill you stomach before you go all out for a day full of activities
James S. Couples Canada, September 18, 2010
Not bad

It was extremely near the beach and they provided a bag with towels to bring to the beach! Near alot of restaurants bars and the famous street batong!!
7.7
Our stay was great other than our room bar was missing items so we had to contact the front desk and tell them so that we wouldn't be charged for the items... This created some hassle and the staff wasn't pleased but we didn't want to pay for there mistake... It was a great location because the beach was about 3 mins away!! The hotel was pretty clean itself but no swimming pool!
Nightlife Tip: Check out batong street!!
Song H. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2010
our stay for 4D3N 14th-17th sept

cleanliness was great although its just a small hotel with 40 odd rooms, it has a veri nice hotel design and good cleanliness. the room was spacious enought for 2 and the bathrooms are open concept which made the rooms seem a lil bigger. its not far from bangla rd just a mere 10mins walk, and its also just 2mins away from patong beach. i would recommend that you have dinner at 'the beach' restaurant. they have very fresh seafood at cheap prices. 1 whole lobster is onli 2400baht, however you want it cooked. its was just delicious. outside the hotel there are also cart stalls that sell pad thai and barbecue food which are marvelous! esp the pad thai, its a must try thai delicacy, all of my friends enjoyed it. something to really take note of is that in each room there is a beach bag, with beach towels in it. it comes in very handy if you are going for the phiphi island tour. you could just dump everything in the bag as its quite spacious. room services were prompt as well, and laundry for 1kg is onli 50 baht!!
9
All in all the stay was splendid with good and kind staffs which would help you in any situation. All of the staffs at the counter and the service speaks english which makes our stay a pleasant oneas me and my friends were all singaporeans. They made our stay a wonderful and unforgettable one. Room service was very prompt and if you called them, they will be up in less than 5mins. What's the best part was that when allt he rooms were full. And they couldn't check my friend in. They eventually upgraded my friend to a better room than they had booked, which was exceptionall great. Made our day, on the first day we arrived. The breakfast that they served were average, with eggs, pancakes, sausages, ham, and they're daily specials of either fried noodles, fried rice, or porridge. It is ok just to fill you stomach before you go all out for a day full of activities.
Yungsheng L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 17, 2010
nice location

nice location
8.7
nice location and price if i come back i will stay here again
Jadegoud Y. Couples India, September 16, 2010
Lovely hotel, Good location

Near beach,near to indian restorents,clean rooms
9
Hotel staff welcomed us with complimentary drink. Staff is friendly,rooms were clean,hotel is near to beach, Over all it was good stay. One thing I would like to complain is- I made two local calls and hotel charged me 200 BHT which is expensive compared to making calls from your cell phone/from any public tele phone booths. I suggest do not use the phone service unless you desparately need it. Otherwise it is good hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You will find many sightseeing places around phuket as it is highlighted for that.
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2010
RichSwan

Very clean, friendly staff, spacious, good location for beach shops resturants and night life
9.7
This is a great hotel right in the thick of things. Easy access to the beach, shops and resturants. The room was clean and finished to a high standard, has no pool but a nice roof top area with a jacuzzi and sauna. The resturant was good providing a range of breakfast options. Good high speed internet
Chiu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2010
Price reasonable

Near Patong Beach
6.7
The hotel is located near the Patong Beach, easier to walk around the area. Although some bars are opened after midnight, the noise is not high. I can sleep very well every night when I stayed there for 3 nights. The service is quite good. Nice staff. Very helpful. No instruction to the hotel, if you are the first time to visit, it is not easier to find.
Nightlife Tip: Near the night life area, acceptable noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03