Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2998 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Yuko N. Couples Japan, April 30, 2011
good hotel

nice staff, interesting bath room setting
6.7
We stayed at 5 places in Thailand, and overall this was the best so far we had. We were on budget, so we selected this hotel due to the cost but pretty good for the money we paid. The staff was friendly and worked professionally, and the location is good, near the beach and amenities. The open bathroom idea was unique and we liked it, the room was good for couple. Definitely recommend here for staying in Patong area. negative things: the room seemed clean, but I found some "bikini area hair" on the bed!!! They have to improve cleaning skills, especially the bed!!! also, our room was facing near the bars (not that many) so we heard a bit of noise coming from outside. but not too noisy.
Report this review
Norzila R. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2011
I fall in love with the room. :) Good location.

The room and facilities is great, breakfast was superb too.
8.7
I have a great time spending my 3 nights in this hotel with my hubby. This hotel is recommended. Nice hotel, i really love my room. yummy-licious breakfast. 2mins away from the beach. Very2 good location.
Report this review
Greta W. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2011
nice hotel with good price

good rooms
8.7
very good room just do not have swimming pool, and very close to the beach, has supermarkets nearby
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2011
convenience location

Just 5 mins walk to Patong Beach
8.3
me and my husband stayed at rayaburi for 1 night, hotel is clean with lovely roses decorated on the bed which i love it. but the tv was not in good signal, so we cant enjoy our movie night time! anyway this was not a big deal! overall this is a great hotel. recommend to stay!
Report this review
Chan H. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2011
lovely hotel and nice room

Near sea, side bar and massage saloon
7.7
this is my second time stay in this hotel. the staff were very friendly.the loft wing is on a separate building from the main building but i alway stay at the main buliding on the rooftop of the main building is the jacuzzi and sauna the water tends to be very cold, because the staff only turns the heater on if anyone want to use it.the standard room has a small window and shower compare to the superior room has king size bed, big window and bath tub.the buffet breakfast is delicious.
Report this review
Chan H. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2011
Nice and grand hotel

5 mins to the beach
8.7
great location,5 mins walk to the beach, many minimarts and massage saloon nearby.nice decortion of the lobby,big room and big bath room.15 mins walk to jungcelon shopping centre. book simon cabaret opposit of the hotel at reasonal price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From the airport turn left some one holding a card showing patong 150 bath per person, book the van from them.
Report this review
Chan H. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2011
Great location and nice room

Near seaside, mini mart and massage centre
10
this is my second stay in this hotel, love the interior of the hotel,near sea side. 10 mins walk to bangla street where lot of bar and restaurant.the superior room is very big with open bath room suitible for couple. the lift does not lead you to the floor your room is located. i had to go to the fourth floor via the lift, then walk down 5 flights of steps to get to my room on the second floor, not suitible for old people.
Report this review
Chan H. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2011
Great location

Near many restaurant
10
5 mins walk to the seaside and eat at the restarant near the seaside,massage center and mini mart travel booth near the hotel.15 mins walk to bangla street and juncelon shopping mall where we eat a restaurant call shabu shabu is very cheap.room is comfortable
Report this review
Ankur D. Couples India, April 23, 2011
Nice hotel in a crowded location near Patong beach

Near to patong beach, can move around all the places in Patong beach area
5.3
Initially had a bad experience. The hotel front desk manager informed that check in will be done around 12.30. But it got delayed for one and half hours. After some argument only they were able to get the room ready. Hotel Staff were very polite. Please don't book any tour package in the Hotel tour desk. They charge you more and are not punctual. One time we almost missed the ferry to Koh Phi Phi. Also they charged us 120 bath for 1L mineral water bottle, whereas other hotels charge only 30 bath. Morning breakfast is so so, typical of this area hotels. Food is nice in and around Patong beach, should venture there.
Report this review
Velerie D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2011
Beautiful hotel and great service!

Hot tub on the room the beautiful soaking tub in the room
10
Great location! not noisy I really enjoyed it...Lovely view from the roof...easy to get around...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06