or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2876 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2876)
Sort by:
Sze K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2011
Nice rooms but staffs were not that friendly.

nice decorations, very near to the beach
6.7
The room is spacious and the bed is comfortable. However, one of the nights, the air conditioner in our room was leaking which disturbed our sleep as we could not get it fixed until the next morning. The loft wing was really quiet. They have a rooftop swimming pool as well as a pool table at the lobby which guests can use for free. The staffs at the main lobby were not as friendly as we expected. We booked a day tour from one of the stalls along the streets and on that day itself, the tour guide was late for more than an hour. We wanted to get help from the staffs by calling the agent for us, but they were extremely rude. They mentioned sarcastically that we should have booked the tour from the hotel instead. They were unwilling to help us and were laughing, speaking in thai among themselves. When we asked to borrow the phone, they actually wanted to charge us. We later got help from the loft wing receptionist instead which did not even charge us a single cent.
Weili L. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2011
Good selection for short getaway

Jacuzzi with beautiful view of sunset, Open concept rooms
7.7
simple and small hotel. nicely decorated and clean. pleasent environment. room is pretty much of open concept, no doors to bathroom, only curtains. bathtub and shower availabe seperately. suitable for couples who are on romantic getaways. but if your partner is doing a number 1, you may have to bear with it for a while. 2 small windows, one by the bed the other by the bathtub. i was given a room at level 2. not much comments on the view from my room. the king size bed was very comfortable for my partner and i at least the it kept us in the bed for very long time and we had difficulties getting up for our morning activities! breakfast served was typical american breakfast (buffet style). not much selection, almost same food for 2 days. do check out the jacuzzi at the top level of hotel (level 5). it offers you a beautiful view of the sunset. it's also a quiet place. very romantic during sunset hours. hotel location is pretty near to patong beach. there are a few pubs opposite and nearby the hotel. good for nightlife activities. overall, the hotel is pretty value for money.
Ling F. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

spacious room, nice layout
7
lovely hotel and service with a smile. spacious room and nice layout. front desk staff was a little slow but manageable. hotel is far from town but transportation is within reach. nice ambient surrounding with delicious food around.room facing sea with a wonderful view. one can see sunset within reach if no clouds.
Tiffany M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2011
Patong Beach

Very hard bed, noisy
7.7
The hotel was cute and clean with a fantastic staff, but the bed was terribly uncomfortable (hard)... Also, is in proximity to Aussie bars so it was too noisy at night as the party crowd was up for hours...
Bret Q. Couples Australia, February 6, 2011
Great location, excellent service, and neat hotel

Location and staff
8.7
I found my stay at rayaburi excellent. Cheap rooms, prime location, real friendly staff, good food served at restuarant down stairs.
Nightlife Tip: Sleep in. Everything is much nicer when it cools down a bit and everyone comes alive at night.
Kia Y. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2011
Nice boutique hotel overall!

Good location, Big rooms, huge toilet, good fittings/furnishings, nice traditional decor
7.3
We stayed for 3 nights and overall we grade it 4/5. Location is great, steps away from the beach and 5-minute to Bangla road, except there are a few bars next to it and the music is audible in the room (no problem for us cuz we drink every nite and are heavy sleeper!). The room is almost perfect, big toilet with fittings/furnishings found in major hotel, though the bed/pillows are not exactly 5-star. Breakfast bad, few selections and can do without. Staff are nice and smiley, but do not go the extra mile to help for cabs or maps.
Nightlife Tip: definitely a recommended hotel for nightlife people! walk 5 minutes to all the bars at bangla road, which is important because any taxi/tuk-tuk ride starts from on the island, even just few hundred metres away. not enough to drink or do not want to walk back to hotel drunk, no problem! drink at the bar next to rayaburi!
Phek S. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2011
A budget hotel rather than a boutique hotel

Location is near to beach, shopping and food
7
When we arrived and checked in, we were being led further in the road to the other side of the hotel (another building actually), we had to struggle with pushing our own luggage, there were no bellboy service. When we were introduced the room, the first reaction was, this is a budget hotel instead of the boutique hotel that The room and sheets looked clean enough and they cleaned the room and changed the towels daily. There is free wifi in the room, just have to ask the staff for the password. Daily breakfast is the same, nothing new. On the 3rd day, we felt the bread had kind of hardened. But the fried rice is quite tasty.
Restaurant Tip: Can try the dinner set meal at, tendeloin is very tender and pretty tasty except that they cooked it in thai style which spoils the real beef taste cos its too spicy
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2011
Great location but service was bad

Only 2 minutes walking distance from Patong Beach
6
A great hotel without a good
Edwin C. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2011
nice but weird levelization hotel

nice location, spacious room, free wi-fi
7
we have 2 nights stay at rayaburi, overall the hotel is nice despite lacks of swimming pool. only 5-10 minutes walk to bang-la soi, happening area of patong
Chris C. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2011
nice but small room with open plan bathroom

good location near the beach,
8.3
Very frendly and helpful staff, nice rooms but small , the bath seperate shower and tolel are all part of the room, just a curtain to divided it, may not suit some couples , The air conditioner is directly in frount of the bed pointing straight at you, s not really usable at night ubess you want to get ill the next day from it , for that reason along I would not stay there again, but everything else is very nice, some of the rooms at the frount might be noisy at night from nearby bars
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near the beach and easy walking distance to the night life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01