or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2799 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2799)
Sort by:
Felicia K. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2010
Rayaburi Hotel Patong,

Clean, good location & value for money
8.7
I went there with my bf and a couple of friends. Basically, it is a pleasant stay except that the pillow is very hard. However, on the last night, we requested for softer pillow and to our surprise, they have it. Will definitely go back there.
Felicia K. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2010
Rayaburi Hotel Patong

Clean, good location & value for money
8.7
I went there with my bf and a couple of friends. Basically, it is a pleasant stay except that the pillow is very hard. However, on the last night, we requested for softer pillow and to our surprise, they have it. Will definitely go back there.
Zeeshan B. Families with older children India, October 11, 2010
Great hotel -minus small hiccups

excellent rooms, great staff, great location
10
This is a fantastic place to stay with with great staff to compliment your experience. The rooms are excellent and very luxurious. All food options are great and the buffet has a huge variety that caters to all palates. A serious concern, however, is the travel desk that is manned by a lady. They provide tour services and travel help and are from an external agency who have been kept in the hotel to take care of guest needs. We got cheated by the lady where she promised us VIP bus services, charged us a huge amount which we were okay paying for the sake of convenience and then we got shodddy travel and transport for which others have paid less than half the amount. She also ripped us of on daily sight seeing and the safari tour which we found out later. The hotel should really do something about it as her visiting card. Another incident-on check out i was given a bill for the mini bar which was based for consumption on the first day-normal protocol is when the mini bar is checked, consumption is signed off or presented to the guest the very same day. Not wanting to argue for a small amount of,i paid most of the money. As a customer service gesture they did accept feedback and refund the price of one bottle of alcohol,but the point is a good hotel like this shouldn't have a basic issue like this. Keeping in mind the overall experience i did not make a hue and cry about the incident. The massage is for 600 Bhat and they dont even use proper oil,avg rates for massage in Thailand are from 200 to 500 on the higher side. If one is paying more , one expects that quality- they dont use proper oil and the staff are not trained properly in this area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Overall this is an excellent hotel with great staff. Great location as well. Keep in mind the basics like mini bar, massage and travel services cause these are the problem areas.
Qian L. Couples China, October 11, 2010
Great location and nice accommodation

I really love the location!!!
10
Good location with nice service at a reasonable price. It is just 5mins walk to the Patong beach and 10mins away from Bangla street and Junceylon. If you are travelling with limit budget and looking for comfortable boutique hotel. Rayaburi is a good choice. I think I will stay here again next time.
Zexsen X. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2010
great location

boutique hotel
6.3
Overal stay was nice, good accomodation. But staff are not helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near beach
Sokna L. Groups Australia, October 8, 2010
Rayaburi Hotel Patong,

there were tasty side street stalls and super close to beach, big rooms
9
Nice hotel, upgraded to superior room because the loft wing behind looked a little unappealling at first, but quickly realised there was no need. Apparently the street it's situated on is one of the most safest streets in Phuket. Has it's own little night life if you don't want to walk to Bangla rd, good side stalls down the road for really cheap, definitely the highlight as tradutional thai food is quite difficult to find in a westernised holiday destination. Very friendly and helpful staff, good service, very clean, comfortable and spacious hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try to book tours down roads as they are cheaper than what any hotl would offer.
Wenyong Z. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2010
Rayaburi Hotel Patong,

Convenience place to stay, clean and tidy
7.7
Maybe in the low season, the hotel is not that crowed, we are happy with the place to stay (Room 410) opposite face to the main road, but at the last whole night, noisy come from youngster stay the next room with only separated with thin wooden door....
Chan M. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2010
great location

Walking distance to everywhere
8.3
free wifi, friendly staff, free luggage storage, everything is well provided , clean and I would recommend this to others.
Hue K. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2010
Nice Hotel

Nice interior design
8.7
The interior design is nice. Although small, the environment is actually clean and tidy. Near the beach and accessible to any area of Patong Beach
Sheikh N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2010
nice hotel

located at the center of patong beach near to bangla road
9
nice hotel located at the city center and near to bangla road and nite life
Restaurant Tip: all the good restaurant located near to the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08