or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2734 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2734)
Sort by:
Tan M. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Awesome! Highly Recommended!

Great service, Efficient, Convenient (Good Location)
8
We were upgraded to a Honeymoon suite as it was our wedding anniversary. It was so sweet and a pleasant experience. It is very convenient to get to everywhere and the beach as well. Close to great foodie places like Linda's Seafood (SUPERB!) and No.6. And its not pricey for all this things.=) Would love to go back here again.
Lim E. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
good

good services,food nice,room design good..
7.7
Shaun B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2013
Clean hotel near to beach

close to beach, large bathroom, good restaurant
9
I enjoyed my stay here. The bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was very large. It was very close to everything. Close to the beach and many restaurants and shops.
Johann E. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2013
perfect location, good price, friendly staff

good location, good food, friendly staff
9
very close to the beach.. very friendly staff.. good food.. good price.. bit noisy though coming from the resto-bar in front, but i think thats normal for a hotel located at the heart of the city. highly recommended!
Nadine A. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Short and simple

Clean toilet, WONDERFUL location, quiet
7.7
Tejindar P. Couples Canada, December 9, 2013
Pleasantly surprised!

The location, location and location
9.7
At first when we arrived I was like this is not the hotel I had booked. But entered the hotel I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and location to the beach was great! I would definately staff here again.
Poh L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel Near to beach, good location.
7.7
Teoh Y. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2013
the view of phuket was so beautiful

the first thing is they serve the nice breakfast,it is delicious and healthy.beside that,the hotel is near the patong beach so we can go to the beach by walking.last,the hygiene of the hotel is good
6.7
The price of the hotel is so expensive and the service of them is so badly.after we reached the hotel,they said after 2pm just can check in,we were so tired but there were no place to rest,we only can went to the jung ceylon but we were out of energy~on the second day,the hotel was out of water,we cant bath until 10pm~the service of them was so badly,can you give me some promotion?
Teoh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
ok

baeches,shopping
7
Hotel Clean,near to shopping mall, patong baech,nightlife,sport,activites,sightseeing,restaurants sea food, all ok.
Vickiy G. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2013
near to beach, but noisy due to opposite is bistro

near beach, nearby alot things to see and eat, early check in
6.3
reception is kind enough to let us check in early. the hotel is abit out of expectation, not able to view the skyline view as decribed in agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04