or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2817 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2817)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
had a great time in patong the hotel was good

close to beach, shopping, and nigth life
9.3
the room was good we had a back room but other hotel users would wake you up at about 2-3am coming back drunk from night bars. that was the only down fall, big bath tub lots of hot water and always very clean.
Zhi Q. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
Simply Fantastic

AirCon, Location, Staff
10
Everything is Perfect. Will be Back should the Chance Arises.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2014
Terrible Experience

Location
4
Being a regular traveler to Phuket, this has by far top my worst hotel listing. Upon early arrival with some friends, the staff at the lobby are simply not too interested in welcoming you which makes the initial check in horrible with the "I don't really care" attitude. For travelers that are looking at booking the Loft Wing, do consider changing your option as the rooms are badly maintained. The rooms that we booked looks very run down and dirty. Rooms are lack of basic amenities such as water boiler. Even complementary coffee and tea that you will normally get from a hotel are chargeable at 100baht per day if required. Loft Wing is located off the main street and away from the main building which makes it rather quiet which is the only plus point. But the building is located in a corner with old abandon building right beside it which gives you a very unpleasant view if your balcony faces that direction. The so call "Free WIFI" does not work well throughout our entire stay which makes it almost impossible to use if you are thinking to access the internet through your phone or tablet. Lastly, the roof top pool adds on to our misery where the pool area looks like a deserted corner in the hotel which I seriously think that no one bothers to conduct any form of maintenance on it(Just when we though a cool relaxing pool can at least balance off the terrible aspect of what we are paying for). It is a tiny pool which is good for soaking but not any form of swim as it is very small. With the price that we are paying, we can easily find hotels that could provide a better accommodation and amenities compared to Rayaburi Hotel Patong. Truly a disappointment beyond speech.
Chan C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Very near beach but limited breakfast

Very near to the beach, Aircon lobby, clean room
6.3
Limited breakfast. Asked for breakfast box, but breakfast box was bad. Had breakfast at 930am but the food was already cold, probably becos the fire was blown out. Better to eat early. Power adapter loan available. Water temperature fluctuate alot, have to keep adjusting while in shower. Toilet no lock, but not an issue for couple. Hair dryer available. Eating area is open, no aircon.
Michelle D. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Rock Hard Bed

Shower, location. Theres only 2 I can come up with
5
The loft wing stands for the old wing of the hotel. You check in at the new area and then you are taken down past some old crummy bars that are gutted and taken to the abandons wing of the hotel. The room itself was not an issue. The bed however was a different story. Rock hard doesn't even begin to describe. We might aswell have been sleeping on the floor. I contacted reception about upgrading which would've cost us another AUD$30. The man at reception also said that if we upgrade the bars across the road are very loud. We chose to stay in the rock bed room. The pillows were crap too so my boyfriend ended up sharing my pillow with me which I had brought from home (thank god). I still woke up with an extremely sore back. If you're going to stay in patong, for around $15-$30 more you are much better off staying at The Sea hotel in the next street. The rooms are immaculate, staff are super friendly and the beds are super comfy!!!
Susovan D. Couples India, February 13, 2014
Nice stay

Good staff, value for money & near to Patong beach.
8.7
Though the Hotel is not having a good balcony view; but still we had a pleasant stay.
Tee K. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2014
nice stay

room counter staff and bathroom
7.3
nice hotel friendly staff nice bathroom close to the beach
Brett F. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
average

close to the beach,
6
rooms were fine and just a few min walk to the beach. there was someones old food left at our door on a desk for 2 days which started stinking, room service didn't clean it. do NOT get your laundry cleaned here, its a tenth of the price just across the road, they calculate the price per item not per kg. We had stayed at better places just around the corner which were closer to everything and cheaper. we aren't fussy people but we won't stay there again.
Sanne W. Couples Netherlands, February 11, 2014
Pleasant stay, good value for money

close to restaurants/bars, quite and clean room
8
Pleasant stay, breakfast not very special (can be more international or just thai), you have to pay for your beach towels (gives frustration while the price is not high, include it in the hotel room price!)
Kea V. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
A basic hotel

close to beach & location,
6.7
Rayaburi Hotel at Patong is over-rated. Before I booked, I read reviews Along with their room pricing, I expected their rooms are bigger, better standard and higher comfort level. CONS: - Small rooms and bathrooms, towels are old with grey stained. - Easily hear noise from the room beside us. Talking, TV noise, bang door and cupboards, etc PROS: - We stayed at Loft Wing as it is away from the main street and main hotel building, it was quiet and night. - Massage shops and patong beach are close to hotel. Please do not get ripped off! tuktuk service on the street are costly. 200 to 300 baht to Jungceylon shopping and Bangla road area (less than 2km away from the hotel). We ended up walking all the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05