or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2722 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2722)
Sort by:
Maricar M. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2013
one of the best location in Patong area

location, price and comfort!
8.3
it was pleasant, nothing fancy but everything was good and worth every penny
Angelia N. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Walking distance to beach

Clean, comfortable and affordable
8
Normazlan M. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Great location, staff and rooms.

Location, room and accessibility for entertainment.
8.3
We had a good time in Phuket. Although we checked in late, our rooms were available and we were upgraded to deluxe room. The staffs were friendly and readily to help. Love it as it near to the beach and night spot.
Martin H. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Quiet location in a busy town

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Only a few hundred metres from the beach, but in a surprisingly quiet road. All the attractions of Patong are available within a 10-15 minute walk, with many restaurants and bars or all types to chose from.
Yang B. Families with young children China, November 8, 2013
clean hotel in good location

clean room, good location on beach, close to night life
8.7
the resort is good and clean, nice location very close to the beach, the room is clean, large and comfortable. the resort is also close to the bar and night life area. free wifi in room. the beach is huge and very long, many water sports available. the bay is super beautiful.
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location; Room quality; Service
8
Breakfast was great and the restaurant staff personable. Very noisy bar opposite - not every night but first night when I was tired I could not sleep until after 2am. I asked the porter to go over and ask them to turn down the music (some sort of birthday karaoke do) but he refused.
Arvind K. Couples India, November 6, 2013
Value for your money .. Definitely !

Location, Nice B'fast, Courteous Staff
9.7
This is probably the best value for your hard earned money. The hotel was well maintained, room was clean and bathroom too was adequately spacious. I also liked the small jacuzzi on the top floor which had hot water flowing in the evenings/Night.. Breakfast was decent too. Me and my partner loved our stay in Phuket and of course Rayaburi contributed significantly to our good experience .. Just go for it and you will thank me !
Foo Y. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
good

clean room , near to the beach and nightlife
7.7
Hotel in the main street and near beach,easy go to shopping and find good restaurant.have many convenience stores nearby.hotel is clean and large But Internet inside the room is weak.
Lim C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Average hotel room condition, nosy aircon

Nothing good about the room balcony
5.3
Book for superior room and end up hotel inform the room no window, so decided upgrade to Deluxe room with big window and balcony,upon check in the room, yes there is a balcony but NO window, I feel disappointed.
Istiaq K. Couples Bangladesh, November 2, 2013
good and comfortable

location, exterior, clean room
6
stay was very comfortable, friendly staff. hotel location is also conveniant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03