Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2966 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2966)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Groups Malawi, June 10, 2014
Best location

Beach, night market, food
8
Overall is ok
Tan Z. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
Awesome hotel!

Near to patong beach, near nightlife district and hotel standard very good
8.7
This hotel are one of the better hotels I stayed.
Renan A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Value for money

location, price, staff
7.7
There was a power brownout while I was in the lift on my arrival, so it was a bit scary when I was stuck in the lift midway between the first and second floors. Luckily, I was with the staff who assisted me with my luggage and he was very assuring. The hotel is nice, clean, and the staff attentive and friendly. The only off thing is the exterior of the loft wing which is located in an older building and there was an abandoned structure in front. Otherwise, the hotel is good.
Kevin G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Nice stay

Friendly staff, Close to the beach, and close to night life
6
Over all very nice stay.
Waleed A. Couples Bahrain, May 28, 2014
Good

Location
6
Stefano P. Solo travelers Italy, May 27, 2014
good quality for the price paid

staff, rooms and location
7.7
its was nice we had some problemes with wifi signal and they changed our rooms
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
goog, nice and awesome

freindly staff, location near beach and spa
8
good staff, near beach, spa and shopping stall
Emre C. Groups Turkey, May 25, 2014
Just amazing holiday.. Not hotel

Nothing
5.3
Manager big problem.. Always want make money. From everything.. Not respect to customers... He wanna make problem and after wanna take your money.
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Excellent value for money!

Staff Location Room standard
9
When we arrived the staff were very friendly. Checked us in quickly and gave us a welcome drink which was very nice. Bell boy was very friendly taking the bags to our room, showing us the room features and making sure the room was ok for us. The room I stayed in is the standard room in the main building. The bathroom is very big and the shower is very nice ,rain forest shower head, the room doesn't have a bath, not bothered as I don't like baths but I know some people like baths so id opt for a deluxe room if you wanted one. The bed is huge, king size. Initially feels hard but very comfy to sleep in. Room has big vanity mirror, large TV, fridge and safe. Aircon is very good and cools the room very quickly. Jacuzzi overlooks the street and you can see the sea from it, very nice to escape the sun. Pool is decent size in the loft wing , by Phuket standard, on the roof top which is good to catch the sun too. Rooftops are clean and well maintained. Often street venders are outside the hotel which is good if you want a bite to eat or a snack. There's a mini mart one minute away which is handy. Lots of massage places on this street, friendly women who make jokes and ask how you're doing today , not annoying like some people mention. Quite funny actually. Only bad point is that the bar over the road makes a bit of noise but I personally can't hear it over the Aircon anyway. Just ask for a different room off the road front and they'll swap you. Don't know why there are bad reviews for this hotel. £250 for 10 nights? Bargain!! It is not dirty It is not run down It is very near the beach Very close to the bars <5 min walk> Very friendly staff Nicely decorated Definitely stay here again!! Excellent value for money.
Nur K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly, helpful & Accessible
8
Its my 4th time staying here, the staffs are friendly, the hotel is just 3mins walk to the beach and there's a minimart nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01