or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2697 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2697)
Sort by:
Sadeq R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
Good, comfortable rooms and good service

Rooms, service, location.
8.3
Enjoyed my stay there, liked the comfortable rooms and proximity to food, shopping and the beach.
Cheng G. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2013
First nightmare, later ok

None
6.3
Nightmare, 1st no water, later have water no hot water, later have hot water no water boiler to boil water for small kids
Santanu G. Families with young children India, October 19, 2013
Good stay

location, Room and breakfast
8
Good stay. Nice, large rooms with clean bathroom. Very near to Bang la Road. Definitely Come back again in the future. Highly recommendable.
Sohyun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, October 19, 2013
nice for family

big, near by city center, cheap
6
budget hotel in patong, there are too much chinese group tourist in this hotel, quiet noisy all around hotel. service/food/pool was so so. not a long stay, it would be ok stay here.
Tan H. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Comfortable and centrally located

Centrally located, room big and clean
7
I went to the hotel and check in the early in the morning.The staff welcome us and clearly explained to us that the rules in the hotel when we go out and come back. We must pass the room key to the receptionist whenever in or out. therefore, they did count properly the amount of ppl check in and out. So dont try to sneak ppl in coz they had cctv too. Except for that, the room is big, clean, spacious, and is centrally located in the town.
Tan H. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
COMFORTABLE NICE CLEAN

CENTRALLY LOCATED SPACIOUS CLEAN
6.7
I went to the hotel and check in the early in the morning.The staff welcome us and clearly explained to us that the rules in the hotel when we go out and come back. We must pass the room key to the receptionist whenever in or out. therefore, they did count properly the amount of ppl check in and out. So dont try to sneak ppl in coz they had cctv too. Except for that, the room is big, clean, spacious, and is centrally located in the town.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
clean, affordable, centrally located

clean, affordable, centrally located
8.3
I only stayed at the Rayaburi for one night, but it was what I needed. Check in and check out were quick and easy. The room was clean. The hotel was only a 15 minute walk from everwhere I wanted to go in Patong.
Satyaprakash K. Families with young children India, October 15, 2013
Amazing Thai hotel for family

Location, location , Thai scupture
8.7
It was good with my 1 year old child, specially hotel location which is 2 min walk from Patong beach. Nightlife is close by, bang-la road is 7 min walk. No need to take tuck tuck for any location. All other major sightseeing, all hotel take tour package with travel including be it Fanta sea or PhiPhi island.
Huda A. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
it was okay

apart from being in a good location, i cant think of anymore
6.7
it was okay.bfast was so so.u cant expect much for the price you pay.wifi sucks.they need to do something about it. and when we asked for toilet paper at night ,we were told housekeeping is closed? that's bad.
Siew G. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Simple, Relax & Fun

Location, Simple & Relax
6
Near Patong Beach, easy access to the beach (less than 5 min walk from hotel). Few massage shop nearby, which is good, where after whole day out door activities, after the massage, can straight walk back to hotel for a good night rest & sleep. It actually located off the main road & all happening nightlife (but within reach), hence it is quite. The room and bathroom are very clean. We chose a room without window as we stayed for only 1 night, hence the price was cheaper & reasonable. We would chose a room with window, if we were staying there for more than 1 nights. Breakfast, very simple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06