Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3001 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3001)
Sort by:
Emre C. Groups Turkey, May 25, 2014
Just amazing holiday.. Not hotel

Nothing
5.3
Manager big problem.. Always want make money. From everything.. Not respect to customers... He wanna make problem and after wanna take your money.
Report this review
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Excellent value for money!

Staff Location Room standard
9
When we arrived the staff were very friendly. Checked us in quickly and gave us a welcome drink which was very nice. Bell boy was very friendly taking the bags to our room, showing us the room features and making sure the room was ok for us. The room I stayed in is the standard room in the main building. The bathroom is very big and the shower is very nice ,rain forest shower head, the room doesn't have a bath, not bothered as I don't like baths but I know some people like baths so id opt for a deluxe room if you wanted one. The bed is huge, king size. Initially feels hard but very comfy to sleep in. Room has big vanity mirror, large TV, fridge and safe. Aircon is very good and cools the room very quickly. Jacuzzi overlooks the street and you can see the sea from it, very nice to escape the sun. Pool is decent size in the loft wing , by Phuket standard, on the roof top which is good to catch the sun too. Rooftops are clean and well maintained. Often street venders are outside the hotel which is good if you want a bite to eat or a snack. There's a mini mart one minute away which is handy. Lots of massage places on this street, friendly women who make jokes and ask how you're doing today , not annoying like some people mention. Quite funny actually. Only bad point is that the bar over the road makes a bit of noise but I personally can't hear it over the Aircon anyway. Just ask for a different room off the road front and they'll swap you. Don't know why there are bad reviews for this hotel. £250 for 10 nights? Bargain!! It is not dirty It is not run down It is very near the beach Very close to the bars <5 min walk> Very friendly staff Nicely decorated Definitely stay here again!! Excellent value for money.
Report this review
Nur K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly, helpful & Accessible
8
Its my 4th time staying here, the staffs are friendly, the hotel is just 3mins walk to the beach and there's a minimart nearby.
Report this review
Kah H. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Not too bad

near patong beach, near food and cheap
6.3
Din really enjoy. too noisy. the pubs across have live band till 3am.
Report this review
Chua J. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Good location, and good staff service.

The location was very near to the beach and night entertainment. The service was efficient and good. The room was conducive.
7.3
My stay in the hotel was awesome. The service was good, check in and out was fast and efficient. Room was comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Chua J. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Good location, good service and clean room.

The location was very near to the beach and night entertainment. The service was efficient and good. The room was conducive.
7
The room was very clean and comfortable for 3 pax. It is also near to the night entertainment and beach.
Report this review
Chua J. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Great location, and clean room.

The location was very near to the beach and night entertainment. The service was efficient and good. The room was conducive.
7
My stay was a pleasure one and I love the design and comfort of the room.
Report this review
Colette D. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
IT was the WORST decision ever booking this hotel

There was nothing good about this hotel - Literally .. NONE.
2.3
When we first got to the hotel , the manager was on duty and so were the other days. Imagine when you walk in the door and she just glares at you (There was no smile at all) But when an american walks in .. her eyes lids up and she will say the brightest greetings even if the Ang-mo customer ignores her. FYI - We greeted her. The 1 bedroom suite was horrendous. Floor was filled with the previous customers hair in the toilet. There were loads of dust mites and stains on the sofa in the living room. Overall the services provided by the manager on duty was extremely unsatisfying. I will never book or recommend this hotel to anyone .. EVER.
Report this review
Yi Q. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Friendly staffs and clean hotel rooms

We were greeted by friendly staffs upon arrival and they were nice to direct us to a good lunch. The room was really clean, however do not expect too much for that price. Easy access to patong beach.
8
The hotel was okay, but was inaccessible if you have huge luggages. We stayed in level 2, have to take the lift up to level 4, walk down the stairs. And during check,up, we have to climb up the stairs to level 4 to take the lift. Nonetheless, the hotel room was clean and bright with a huge toilet! We did not take the breakfast with the hotel because we thought it would be better to have street food or in local restaurants.
Report this review
Tee R. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Best Hotel during 5D4N Trip

Service, Location, Room Comfortness
7.7
Spacious Romantic Room Design, Strategic Location, Quite, Friendly Staff, Good Value per Quality, 3 minutes walk to beach, Close to Seafood Restaurant, Bangla Road, Shopping Area. Feels like the rooms is sandy, no appropriate carpet. Due to bad water proof design, shower water floods the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08