Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3124 reviews

1841 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3124)
Sort by:
Kenji G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Good location for the price you pay

Location. Price. Room.
8
Location is very good and convenient. Just 2-3 min walk to the beach. Or about 10 min walk to the central of party. Not forgetting that I checked out in the afternoon and my flight was at night, the staff let me stay at the rooftop jacuzzi and even provide me with a towel after my checkout. With the price I paid, it's definitely worth the money. I will definitely be back in the hotel again soon!
Report this review
Ganesha T. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Close to beach close to entertainment and nice hotel
8
Report this review
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Good location at Patong beach

1. good location near to beach, restaurants and travel agents, night lifes.
6
Information given for the airport pick up was not correctly priced as confirmed over phone the price is 800Baht but arrived the Hotel was told that pick up after mid-night is 1,300Baht.
Report this review
Nicholas L. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
EXCELLENT

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
this is my 3rd time here ! and id totally be back.
Report this review
Sebastien L. Groups France, September 23, 2014
Very Good

Very Good
9.3
Report this review
Adonis M. Groups Australia, September 22, 2014
Terrible stay
2.7
Poor cleanliness. They could not provide twin beds even when requested previously (had to share bed). Dividing wall had a gap where you could see into the other room of the neighbour. Elevator did not work. Position is terrible as it is near a lot of criminal places downstairs.
Report this review
Eddy C. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Great hotel with cheap price and good location

good location and nice staff
9
Overall, it was nice. The staff was really helpful and friendly. Location is great. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friend.
Report this review
Emily L. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
Noisy at night

Location, spacious, polite staff
8
Booked a 2 room suit with friends and was suprised to be given 2 keys instead of 1. Noisy till midnight affecting sleep at there were pubs in front of hotel. Location is good and walking distance to most tourist place and shopping malls. I was disappointed with the design of bathroom as water floods the toilet floor and did not drain well. Breakfast is decent but would not return as we need quiet sleep.
Report this review
Wui K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
You can get somewhere better

everything is just OK
6
everything is just OK
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Cosy hotel at good location

Food, location, comfort
8
this was my second stay in Rayaburi hotel, everything is just nice and i would recommend to anyone about it.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 1841 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07