My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2688 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2688)
Sort by:
Nurfirdiyana H. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great for sleeping only.

I shall say only the swimming pool was okay. And the room, 50,50.
8.3
Not really enjoyable. Troublesome that we had to send the key everytime we wanna go out.
Ahmad M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
memorable and a great stay

location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
pick up from and to airport was fast. checking in and out was efficient. staffs are friendly and courteous. room is huge, comes with bathtub and full amenities. breakfast quite good. couples of bar infront of the hotel. family mart just minute walk. motorcycle just behind the hotel. walking to the beach less than 5 minutes walk
Ngoc T. Groups Vietnam, June 19, 2014
Night life is interesting, but price is expensive

location, large room,
6.3
it's ok. I prefered my stay at Koh Phi Phi island, and personally I think that everyone should spend at least 1 night in koh phi phi
Jiin H. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Affordable, Clean, Safe, Comfortable,

Room Size, Service, Price
8
Overall a very good hotel and I will stay in this hotel again for my next trip. But there is one thing I not satisfy is the room internet not stable. It will disconnect every 30 - 60 min and the signal not strong enough.
Yan F. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Helpful Staff, Nice people
7.7
Nice! Room is clean, friendly staff and relaxing. Nice country nice people
Kenneth K. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Not too bad, but not too good

Breakfast Aircon Staff
6.3
It's been waiting too long for check in We wait from 11:30am until 2:15pm still not yet checked in
Muhammad A. Couples Pakistan, June 11, 2014
great fun

location, cleanliness, service
7
great hotel. near to beach, shops, restaurants (halal food), water sports....value for money!
Tan Z. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
Awesome hotel!

Near to patong beach, near nightlife district and hotel standard very good
8.7
This hotel are one of the better hotels I stayed.
Renan A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Value for money

location, price, staff
7.7
There was a power brownout while I was in the lift on my arrival, so it was a bit scary when I was stuck in the lift midway between the first and second floors. Luckily, I was with the staff who assisted me with my luggage and he was very assuring. The hotel is nice, clean, and the staff attentive and friendly. The only off thing is the exterior of the loft wing which is located in an older building and there was an abandoned structure in front. Otherwise, the hotel is good.
Kevin G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Nice stay

Friendly staff, Close to the beach, and close to night life
6
Over all very nice stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01