or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2928 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2928)
Sort by:
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
staff not friendly

location clean
5.3
The staff try and bill the customer for every baht they can get. THe tour desk will try and charge you 1500 baht for a trip that costs 1000 outside. The monbar prices are 3 times the price of the 7 11 next door.
Desiree L. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2015
Weekend in Patong

All the staff were very accommodating and helpful.
7.7
Our stay was comfortable. The rooms were clean and facilities were also good.
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
clean hotel

clean large rooms good position
8.3
The hotel was very clean with good food however dont get a room on the front music very loud till 2 am we had to move tried to put us in inferior room for same price till we cmplained. Beds very hard good bathroom with large bath and monsoon shower
Tunku A. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
location

cleanliness, location and wifi
8.3
Bruce A. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2015
Quiet, clean and central

Location is perfect for beach access , shopping and nightlife entertainment venues. Quiet. Clean.
9.3
My stay was good, service and amenities were good. Was surprised they charge 800 baht for overnight guests, even if you book for 2 people, the second person has to be present at check in. I found it odd they hotel staff were running electric drills into concrete at 8pm. Although booked, I received a note just prior to check in that my room had no windows, but I could pay and upgrade to a room with windows. From a fire safety perspective I find windowless room a bit unsettling. The good thing is the responsiveness of staff.
Tini I. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Not that "wow" but is ok

Staff were beautiful Ang helpful
6
I can say not too bad ....but and was not first time in phuket and not my first time with Agoda ,The room was big ,what funny thing is there tooth brush ,but there cotton butt,shower cap......and 150ml of shampoo,conditioner ,and body lotion ,that was not hygiene,after one another although need to budget or cost control.and there a big bath tub,but no shower curtain.....when shower every where is wet.,no coffee/ tea ."suprise" me.
Ramachandran M. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Good stay

good location, value for money and staffs are very helpful
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in Rayaburi. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel pick up taxi on time during our arrival and also departure. The charges for two ways 1500 baht was reasonable but not happy about additional charges of 500 baht imposed on us. It could be better if is waived although is an odd hour at 5am during departure. In addition to 100baht billed on us for using mineral water as were under the impression it is a complementary as most hotels provide as free of charge.
Vernessa W. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Stay at Rayaburi

Convenient location, value for money, clean
6.3
Ronita N. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2015
rude staff

location & cleanliness
5
front desk person very rude especially lady.taking a long time for registration.another thing that make us very disappointed is,toilet paper.they cant provide the toilet paper just because the house keeping team already close.horrible staff and poor management.the lift cant reach our level.never come back to this hotel.
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Reasonable Hotel, spoilt by incident

Bedroom, bathroom and Location
5.7
Overall it was an okay stay and value for money. We had a short 3 night stay. Sadly our experience was spoilt with problems over the airport pick up which we arranged through the hotel. Upon our (on time) arrival at the airport there was no driver to meet us. After waiting and searching for the driver for 30+ minutes we paid for an airport taxi to take us to the hotel. Upon arrival at the hotel we were told it was our fault (!) for not waiting or calling regarding our transport. This was despite being informed in writing that the driver would be waiting at the airport with our names when we arrived. We were then subject to a very aggressive and argumentative exchange with the hotel staff who accused us of lying about the time we waited and insisted that we still had to pay in full for the taxi service that they failed to provide! This whole episode spoilt what would have otherwise been an enjoyable stay. The hotel is what you would expect for a 3 star and worth staying if you get a good deal. However not worth the full rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04