My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2605 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2605)
Sort by:
Santanu G. Groups India, June 21, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location, design of the building and nice comfortable room
8.3
Nice experience. Very good location, A stone's throw away from the sea beach. Nice room, good breakfast. Highly recommendable.
Allen C. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
5 mins walk to beach and 15 mins walk to shopping

friendly staff, bathtub, location
10
Teh K. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2013
very comfortable stay

easy access to public transport, close to restaurant, nearby beach
7.3
very comfortable stay, easy access to public transport, food and walking distance to the beach
Teh K. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2013
very comfortable stay

easy access to public transport, close to restaurant, nearby beach
7
very comfortable stay, easy access to public transport, food and walking distance to the beach
Ng K. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
Enjoyable stay with friendly staffs

Clean and big rooms
8.3
It was great. The staffs were particularly friendly and made my overall experience in Phuket a great one!
Syazwani A. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2013
Life is a Beach

The room was spacious, wifi is good and good location.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Near Patong Beach, the mall and shopping is just minutes away and nightlife near bangla road was fun!
Lim O. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Good enough stay, disappointing pool & jacuzzi

Spacious bathroom, nice tub, great bed
7.7
Started my trip with a hiccup with a very bad receptionist which kept demanding that I produce passport for the 2nd room to be check-in when I told her that my family has not arrived. After giving her the name, she still demanded who are the other people who are staying so that they can record down. I had to tell her, the rest are my children below 12 yrs old. I do understand that they need to record people so that they do not need to charge but I just wanted to check-in earlier so that when my kids arrive at 11pm, they could just go rest. :( Other than that 1 receptionist (who didn't seem to believe what I told her..cos the next night when my family came, she realise I told the truth) which made me upset. The other disappointment was that the swimming pool was lousy and jacuzzi was bad. What made up the difference was the big bath tubs they had in the room which my kids truly enjoyed since it was rainy. Food at the hotel, we tried the pizza, beef steak was terrible. Though service was pretty good (same breakfast service staffs). Overall can't complain much for the price to pay. If given a choice of better swimming pool and paying abit more. Poppa Palace family room will be better. Salathai will also be good.
Lim O. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Reasonable cheap hotel

big bath tub, spacious bathroom, nice bed
7.7
Same as previous comments. Only 1 bad receptionist (who rather argue than listen). Not that tasty western dinner. Breakfast not fantastic. Terrible jacuzzi and swimming pool. Great bath tub (and seperate showers), spacious rooms and comfortable beds with plenty of pillows. Very good staffs that help with room service.
Kong S. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Good location & nearly beach.

Clean , best design like a village home style.
6.3
Good location , near beach and best for night life.
Yap L. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Good hotel with the easiest access to Patong beach

The staff, the location and comfortable room
8.3
Overall it was nice. The only problem we had for our room was the instability of the internet, poor TV reception and no sound from the TV speakers. Except for the internet, any problems we had the staff was very responsive and helped us to solve them! Great work!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02