or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2768 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2768)
Sort by:
Weng M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2013
Nice place, value for money

Cheao, clean, good location
7.7
Rayaburi hotel is reasonably nice and clean, considering the price, it is a good deal. It's walking distance to the beach, and it's surrounded by many restaurants. I would recommend you to stay in the main building instead of the loft wing. It's because the wing being new has some teething problems, TV reception is terrible. Beside this, I think this hotel is a good deal. The staffs are friendly and speaks English.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
hotel so so only

clean room, near beach, & no more....
6
clean room & big enough for the room, but the staff attitude not so friendly and late check in, we wait almost extra 2 hrs for check in, the internet services damn poor & slow, even cant connect always, in lobby can use but cant use inside our rooms. but good location and near to the patong beach.
Tahlia B. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
The Perfect Honeymoon!

Staff, Location, rooms
9.7
For our honeymoon we wanted to stay somewhere nice but traditional looking at the same time, Rayaburi was perfect for what we were wanting, Its one street from Bangla road which is perfect if u want night life its close but u cannot hear it. And the beach runs along the top street. Prime Location for shopping, restaurants, Spas, World known take away outlets, clubs, airport shuffles and amazing staff. I recommend this motel for Families, Singles, Couples, Business trips its basically perfect for everyone. There were other couples, families and partying people in our hotel but it was so peaceful and relaxing
Glenn J. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
can't go wrong booking the Rayaburi Hotel loftwing

The three best things about our stay at the rayaburi loft wing were, the price and value for money, location and quietness, large comfortable room with excellent shower and en suite.
9
Stayed here September 5th-18th 2013. Booked the hotel because of its location, price and it's reviews on tripadvisor and we were very pleased with our choice. Starting with the bathroom, it's large very nice large shower, toilet that works very well unlike some I've stayed at, large sink. The shower was as hot as you wanted every day and any time of the day and never went hot and cold if someone else used the sink taps or toilet. Only thing that could have improved the bathroom for me would be slightly better lighting as the light is behind you when trying to shave so not bright enough but not a problem. The bedroom is large clean massive bed lots of storage space. Yes the bed is firm but in Thailand they are as a rule. The air conditioning was amazing as cold as you could bare or as warm as you wanted, good room safe, balcony that you can smoke on if you wish, good lighting with dimmer switch by the bed. Bright in the day time. Room cleaning very good. Nice fine cotton sheets on bed. Only one thing I can say that wasn't 100% was the remote control for the tv would only work close to the tv and not from the bed. I would definitely recommend staying in this accommodation my room number was 405 and will try for that room next time.
Kwang H. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
2 mins to beach

friendly staffs , clean ,
8.3
Chun P. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Comfortable stay and Value for money

Good Location, Comfortable bed, Close to beach.
8.7
Everything is just nice except for slow check-in. I don't know why the receptionist needs to collect every single passport of the travelers together with the immigration card for departure and arrival. There are 10 of us and we waited for 30 minutes before everyone can go into their room.
Chun P. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Fantastic stay

Comfortable bed, Good location, Nice swimming pools
8.7
Everything was just perfect except for the check in procedure which took me 30 minutes before I could go into my room.
Chun P. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Value for money

comfortable bed, good location, nice swimming pools
8.7
Loh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all

comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked,close to Bangla Road and Beach Side. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Loh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all

comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked, centrally located, close to Bangla Road. The room is clean with nice bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04