Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2981 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2981)
Sort by:
Dennis L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
excellent

good wifi, excellent staff services at coffee house and front desk.
9.3
The breakfast was good and the service staff was doing a great job. Hotel lobby was well decorated, comfortable, cooling and the front desk wifi was very good indeed. This make us feel relax while waiting for the taxi to pick us up. I was wondering why the loft wing reception closed? I gave a 9 point to this hotel.
Report this review
Miso T. Couples Finland, January 23, 2014
Worth of money!

Location, cleaness, friendly staff
9
We liked very much! Nothing to complain. Only the lack of window and balcony was a a minus, but we knew it when we ordered, that this room type doesn´t include those. The swimming pool located in another building and that wasnt´t told in internet, but the sea was so close, and on the roof was very nice and jaguzzi so no broblem!
Report this review
Lim G. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
Pleasant hotel, convenient location

Hotel room was spacious; morning breakfast buffet spread was decent; mall, beach and popular eateries were very near.
7
Front desk staff were always cheerful and polite. Was a little disappointed with the room that I was allocated because the view from my room window was one of a dirty rooftop. Also, hotel room was a little dated - contrasted pretty starkly with pictures of the rooms that I'd seen prior to making a reservation in this hotel. Nevertheless, the hotel room was always promptly made up and the morning breakfast buffet spread always filled me up. Loved how the beach was literally only's a stone's throw away.
Report this review
Dusan B. Solo travelers Hungary, January 22, 2014
Exceptional room, but hotel stuff is great!!!!!

Close to the beach, friendly and great hotel stuff, cordon blue
8
I heard everything what was happening on my floor day and night, but because of other people, other than that, it's cheap and king size bedroom was more than enough for myself. No windows but I have no problem with that. The hotel stuff looking after your every step and I even forget the noises, and had a great time there. I am coming back!
Report this review
Caroline B. Couples South Africa, January 17, 2014
ok

reception location
5.3
not as good as i had hoped for. resturant was dirty. bedroom ceiling mouldy
Report this review
Robert M. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2014
loved the hotel, people, food, tours

area, bathroom, staff was fab!
9.7
stayed 7 nights loved the staff breakfast was super! short walk to the beach small but great pool.
Report this review
Elaine L. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2014
Just a stone's throw away from Patong Beac

Room size, jacuzzi, location
5.3
The room was big enough for four. However, we got a room where after riding the elevator you still had to go down and up a short fight of stairs to get to your room. I guess we were assigned to the older rooms. They had a jacuzzi at the top floor with showers you can use if you're like us whose flight was at 11pm and still wanted to go swim outside but had to check out at 12noon. We just took showers at the 5th floor. Don't expect too much from the breakfast though. If you're staying for a week, there is not much variety. But if you do not avail of the breakfast, it is a bit hard to look for an open place to eat early in the morning close to the hotel. Most establishments around open at midday. Most of the staff understood English although there were some at the reception who would just nod at you but didnt really understand what you asked.They are helpful though. Beside our room, there were used plates in front of another room. Staff took two days before we saw the plates removed. However, our rooms were made up every day.
Report this review
Alan N. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
Great room with big washroom

Centrally located and big washroom
8
It was a very good stay. Rayaburi Hotel Patong is centrally located near Bangla Road and the Patong beach. There are massage parlours within 30 seconds walk of the hotel and motorbike rental. It was a very good hotel.
Report this review
Ke S. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
considered a decent hotel with good amenities.

location, beach nearby, nightlife and shopping
7.3
was pretty decent with stay in the room and breakfast but price wise you could get better rate at other place. consider it;s a peak season maybe it;s not the same on the off season.
Report this review
Mohd B. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Great Vacation

Clean,Comfort and Friendly Staff
7.7
Such a great vacation for us!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08