Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2984 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2984)
Sort by:
Yang C. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
Fun in the sun

Nice rooms,good bfast,resonably priced
7
Try not to stay on the second floor,views not very nice.my other grp members had higher floors and the view was better,can see the sea. bfast was a quite large selection of buffet. near to shopping areas and nightlife without being too close to disturb u at night.
Report this review
Syed I. Couples Pakistan, January 7, 2014
below average

nothing specific
4.7
while at the time of booking hotel room online, i was made to understand that the hotel will provide transfers. later it revealed that i had to pay 800 bhat as fare for my pick up from airport to hotel. i got a confirmation from the hotel that there would be a car available at airport and the person will disply my name and hotel name on a card. after i came out of the airport, none was there to pick me up as a result i roamed around unnecessarily for about 45 minuites in search of the driver and all in vain. this was a painful excercise for me.i also tried to contact the hotel management over telephoe line but to my surprise no one attended my repeated calls. hence i had to hire a taxi at my own to reach hotel.
Report this review
Benazir B. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Close to patong beach and bangla road

free WIFI in the room. clean room. friendly staff
8.3
it's noisy outside at wee hours due to the bar opposite the hotel. Difficult to get a good night sleep. centrally located to bangla road and patong beach.
Report this review
Yun Z. Couples China, January 5, 2014
nice hotel

breakfast, location close to the beach, good sauna
8.3
Report this review
Mohana R. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
one of the better hotels in Patong

staff attitude , location and room size
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. The location is ideal to the beach & nightlife area. Many rest. nearby.Staff were really helpful and friendly. Namely the Front desk staff Called Ton. This guy knows Customer Service.
Report this review
Stephane P. Families with young children Switzerland, January 2, 2014
convenient for a short stay in patong

location, breakfast and close to the beach
6.3
Nice stay for 3 nights but the room was small and without view. A bit old fashion style.
Report this review
David G. Couples Canada, January 2, 2014
A short walk to the beach or other attractions

Good location, good size room, pleasant staff
7.3
This is an older hotel, but it has such potential given the size and location. If someone invested in modernizing/upgrading the whole complex, including some of the vacant shops nearby and the pool area, they would have a winner.
Report this review
Anthonie K. Families with older children Netherlands, January 1, 2014
Excellent location to enjoy beach and nightlife

Location, clean, wifi
6.7
Hotel was a bit old, no balcony and window faced wall of neighbouring building. However the hotel and rooms were very clean and the location couldn't be better. Most staff were friendly and supportive.
Report this review
Sythong N. Families with older children Laos, December 30, 2013
our room got a very bad smell from a toilet room

great staffs, best location for sea, city center, sea food
4
Report this review
Edwin W. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Noisy hotel

noisy hotel, average breakfast, ok location
4
I wouldn't stay in this hotel again. it does not worth the money we paid. The hotel is sourrouding by all the pubs. I couldn't sleep at night until the music stopped! terrible...if you want to have a good rest please do not stay there!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02