Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2969 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2969)
Sort by:
Tan M. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Awesome! Highly Recommended!

Great service, Efficient, Convenient (Good Location)
8
We were upgraded to a Honeymoon suite as it was our wedding anniversary. It was so sweet and a pleasant experience. It is very convenient to get to everywhere and the beach as well. Close to great foodie places like Linda's Seafood (SUPERB!) and No.6. And its not pricey for all this things.=) Would love to go back here again.
Lim E. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
good

good services,food nice,room design good..
7.7
Shaun B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2013
Clean hotel near to beach

close to beach, large bathroom, good restaurant
9
I enjoyed my stay here. The bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was very large. It was very close to everything. Close to the beach and many restaurants and shops.
Johann E. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2013
perfect location, good price, friendly staff

good location, good food, friendly staff
9
very close to the beach.. very friendly staff.. good food.. good price.. bit noisy though coming from the resto-bar in front, but i think thats normal for a hotel located at the heart of the city. highly recommended!
Nadine A. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Short and simple

Clean toilet, WONDERFUL location, quiet
7.7
Tejindar P. Couples Canada, December 9, 2013
Pleasantly surprised!

The location, location and location
9.7
At first when we arrived I was like this is not the hotel I had booked. But entered the hotel I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and location to the beach was great! I would definately staff here again.
Poh L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel Near to beach, good location.
7.7
Jesse R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
Rayaburi Hotel Patong

walking distance to pubs and beach
5.7
kitchen closes at 10.
Teoh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
ok

baeches,shopping
7
Hotel Clean,near to shopping mall, patong baech,nightlife,sport,activites,sightseeing,restaurants sea food, all ok.
Teoh Y. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2013
the view of phuket was so beautiful

the first thing is they serve the nice breakfast,it is delicious and healthy.beside that,the hotel is near the patong beach so we can go to the beach by walking.last,the hygiene of the hotel is good
6.7
The price of the hotel is so expensive and the service of them is so badly.after we reached the hotel,they said after 2pm just can check in,we were so tired but there were no place to rest,we only can went to the jung ceylon but we were out of energy~on the second day,the hotel was out of water,we cant bath until 10pm~the service of them was so badly,can you give me some promotion?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05