Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2737 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2737)
Sort by:
Justin L. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2013
Choose room wisely

Beach, city, friendly staff
10
I booked a King room facing the street. BIG mistake. Alerted the staff to the noise and she felt bad that it'd be a downsize to move to another room. We looked at it and LOVED the new room! It's in the building with a pool. Quiet and faced a very pretty garden. Spent a while on the balcony. No noise here at all.
Valencia W. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
below average experience

i cant find 3 best things
6
Check in time was ok. Hotel was structured in a funny way. Eg: room 211, u got to take the lift up to lvl 4 then walk mutiple stairs down to room. Even the recep lost his way. No wifi signal in the room or outside. Dealt with the wifi problem for 2hrs but still NO. We requested a change of room. They upgraded us to a room with bathtub. The wifi signal was still bad for the day but we are too lazy to request for another change. We have been naughty to smoke in the room and they were very strict by giving us a verbal warning plus a warning letter without offering to change us to a smoking room. Bathtub, u cant shower in it without flooding 1/4 of the bedroom. Water juz oozed out of the bathroom and everywhere. Then day 2 chambermaid forgot toilet paper. Day 3 chambermaid left a dirty rag for us. Front desk were friendly all smiles but they juz gave me a feeling that they dont know how to troubleshoot any of the problems. When ask of direction or local transport fares, they juz gave a very rough answer. But the hotel do provide tour packages, so they juz made us felt that they wanted to push their tour packages.
Saeed T. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 8, 2013
Near walk street and good location

It was clean hotel very near to the beach and Bangkok road bars and restaurants
8.3
We enjoy stay at rayaburi hotel it was clean near to beach and banglo street but there wasn't lifter at old site building of this hotel and that man who was at tour desk was rude so we booked our tours with out side hotel tour office
Ahmad F. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
great deal

affordable, clean and cozy
8.3
great hotel... i enjoy my stay here... easy access to beach and all location. near all the spot, bng la road, beach, massage place, restaurant and easy to get to another beach like karon, kata and kamala
Kim A. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2013
Awesome

Clean, nice design, near the beach
7.3
Everything is ok but the bed. Even i chose king size bed but it's hard and i feel uncomfortable and can not have a deep sleep. Wifi can not connected, i called the receptionist and they told me that it's ok and refused to solve the problem.
Augin D. Couples Belgium, July 6, 2013
good room for low budget

near the beach, confortable room, nice jacuzzi on rooftop
8.3
i only took 2 nights here, but a good value for the money i paid. It is close to the beach and not far from the big nightlife of Patong. Arrived for check-in a glass of fruit juice was offered. the view of the room was not the best, but not very important. they got a nice jacuzzi on the rooftop.
Ainun T. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
a first night of Honeymoon to remember :)

quality room & services with super huge bath tub and reasonable price
9.3
We are on our honeymoon. The first day we arrived there we booked this hotel. The hotel has a very nice interior representing Thai tradition. We booked for superior but they upgraded us to depuxe room after knowing we are on our honeymoon. Depends on availability of course. I think it's our luck that time to get a free upgrade room. The bath tub was super super huge.their hotel shampoo and shower gel also is super big the size. So we dont need to use it like very little every time. The hotel is near to everything! Beach. Transportation. Night life.( But the hotel area is not noisy ) near to food restaurant. Near to mall. Near to shopping area. Night market at bangla road. Near to everything! We were super satisfied until we extended one more night before moving to phi phi island. We tried looking for other hotel to try on our second night of honeymoon. Just in case there is a better place to try. But after touring and find other hotel. No hotel can beats the quality, cleanliness and services of this hotel. The receptionist is super super friendly. They always ask us whether we need any help on anything. Just to make sure we're okay.and the guy that responsible for activities available in town also very kind.and friendly. We are so so happy and satisfied with their hotel services. They helped us on many many things. Including renting a car/motorcycle. Transpirt to get to the airport. And many many things more. The price is so reasonable with the hotel. Super worth it and value for money. I'll definitely go back to Patong phuket and definitely will stay at this hotel. None other hotel for sure.
Mei N. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2013
close proximity to almost everything

walking distance to beach and nightlife
7.7
the hotel is located in the heart of patong, walking distance to beach, nightlife, shopping and local restaurants. yet, it is not noisy at night, allowing one to have a good night sleep. breakfast is adequate with varying options daily.
Win H. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
VERY NICE EXPERIENCE,HAD A WONDERFUL 3 NIHGTS STAY

Location Clean & Comfort
8
as our flight arrived early in the morning, we checked-in early about 9a.m in the morning, the hotel understand that we were tired so arranged 4 rooms for us to had a good rest before hit the street. and the cleanliness n hygine inside the room was more than our expectations, and they also provided free in-room wifi n 2 botols of water. out the hotel lobby turn right 100 metr is beach side, along the way alots of eatery n entertainment n small shops n stalls. the only down side is the bedsheet had some stain on it.
Win H. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Superb....NO COMPLAINT

Clean , Cheap and Close to Beach side
8
GOOD !!! Next trip propbably will stay back to this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08