or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2723 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2723)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 14, 2013
worst hotel

nothings is best
2
If you reach this hotel after 10 pm I don't think you will get any help from the hotel.
Rashidi R. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Great location and value formoney

location, spacious and value formoney
8
Kevin C. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Great stay!!!!

Clea, near beach, also near city
7.7
Great but no spa and swimming pool far at Another building, cannot find it lol
Koon W. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Convenient and have easy access to many attraction

Strategy place to participate in local travel, clean and good breakfast
8.3
Whoever plan to joint local tour in Patong, This is a good place to put a night as most travel agents will put this hotel as its first stop after a long day outside. My girl friend gets to shower immediately after all the local trips as most time, we were the first to put back in the hotel
Gang W. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Nikhil S. Groups India, June 12, 2013
Good Stay At Patong

Clean and Goo Staaf
8.3
Trip is very short but hotel location and is very good very near to patong beach and jagcelon mall and all other famous place in city
Jimmy S. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Great location, spacious family room for 6

Walking distance to everything, good room size
8
2nd time visit to this hotel, don't expect much for the price paid. overall good for Location, room, comfortable bed, took abit long for check in, customer service can be better.
Jimmy W. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Great Hotel value for money

Large room, good location, friendly staff
8.7
My second time staying in is hotel. What other words to describe GREAT!
Yee M. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Worth for the paid and comfortable.

Close to the beach, strategic location and comfortable and big room.
9.3
Pros: The room is big, clean and comfortable. Love the interior design of the room and bathroom. The breakfast not bad. Easy access to any places. Cons: The internet speed is poor.
Sut L. Couples Macau, June 10, 2013
Close to beach & reasonable price

location, close to beach
7
as our flight arrived early in the morning, we checked-in early around 5 or 6am. There was only one male staff working during the overnight time (probably for the whole building). When we arrived, he was busy with a group of 4 checking out. He totally ignored I was waiting for him to check me in for like 10mins. After 10mins, all he said was WAIT! so my husband & i waited patiently until he got his check out thing done. When the group was gone, another 2 girls came and he asked me to wait again!?? excuse me! I was in the queue. Despite the unpleasant and long waiting, check-in was quick without any smile and welcome. Room size is spacious. Bed was comfy but our towels were not very clean. They had some brown stains on them. the rooftop jacuzzi was not opened during our stay as it was under maintenance. Swimming pool in the other block was disappointing, dont even waste your time to walk there. Breakfast was poor with very limited choices. Don't even waste money and time on it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04