or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2714 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2714)
Sort by:
Santanu G. Groups India, May 30, 2013
Nice Stay

Location, room and breakfast
8.3
Pleasant stay. The hotel is nicely located near the Patong Beach. Bang la Road is just a five minutes walk away. Nicely decorated rooms. Checking in and checking out is smooth. Definitely recommendable.
Santanu G. Groups India, May 30, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, location and location
7.7
Nicely located hotel. Very close to the beach as well as all the activities. Large rooms with comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Looking forward to stay again on our next visit.
Rizky A. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2013
awesome!

good breakfast,close to the beach,nice n big room
8.3
Me n hubby were having our vacation. We passed by the hotel. It was a good choice no regret at all we got a very spacious room. Romantic bathroom, the staf were very nice they upgragraded us its a lil hard to communicate with them. I don't really understand their english. But I don't care. I just got back from vavation with besties n we stay at rayaburi. But this time we were placed in the diffrent building. They have 2 buildings close enough only 10 meters from the main building. Oh yea one more thing ...the beach is by blinking your eyes! Its close the the beach
Jamie W. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Mixed Bag of Staff, Hotel Facilities Good

Comfortable Clean Room, Great Location, Relaxing Jacuzzi Floor
8
Overall this is a pleasant place to stay and I would book here again especially at the prices we got. The best thing is it is within 5-15 minutes walking distance of nearly everything - money changers, shopping stalls, night market, night life, a large shopping mall, the beach, restaurants, and the room was very comfortable for the price. The staff were a mixed bag: two at the front desk and all who were serving at the breakfast area were wonderful - friendly, extremely helpful, hospitable and just a real asset. There were two other front desk staff who were a different story - they made sarcastic remarks to each other about the guests in Thai in front of guests - unfortunately and unknown to them, one of our group understands Thai quite well). This was beyond rude and they should be dealt with.
Farah Z. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
a very comfortable hotel.

clean room, internet available, friendly staff
7.7
the room that i was stayed very near to the beach which it only take about 2 minutes. Swimming pool at the new building, but the jacuzi at the old building. internet in the room was quite fast. 5 minutes walk to bangla road. i would definitely stay at the same hotel when i return to patong. :)
Norashikeen R. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Cheap value for money hotel

Fast Internet walking distance to beach
4.3
From de picture u see in agoda website it looks like de jacuzzi n swimming pool are together but both are on different building, de swimming pool on de loft wing whereas de jacuzzi on de main building.
Carol M. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Nice hotel very very hard bed Take your own pool &

Nice breakfast , Hotelroom was a nice size
7.3
Nice hotel, Good breakfast. The pool is small on roof top. You need to take your own pool towel,close to the Beach & shopping mall. The only thing wrong is the BED is so HARD.
Ling Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
NICE HOTEL FRIENDLY STAFF

GOOD SERVICE, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL RECEPTION STAFF BUT THE HOUSEKEEPING CAN BE FASTER
8.3
Chee K. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2013
good value hotel

good location, roof jacuzzi, walkable to patong party area.
7.7
Jj L. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Thai Culture & Comfortable Trip

Nicely Staff, Great Breakfast and Romantic Room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08