arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 Willie A.
Philippines
May 18, 2014
Nice hotel.good location.
Breakfast was average.some of the staff are nice.some are not that friendly. The hotel is just a few meters away from the beach.
The manager booked us for city tour and go to different beaches in patong.however the driver didnt drop us to any beach. We complained to the manager when we came back and they were sorry and made up by extending our stay in the hotel for free.

9.3 Sharla D.
India
May 17, 2014
Lovely hotel, nice facilities, nice location.
Rooms Jacuzzi Breakfast
Comfortable n affordable rooms, friendly staff, good substancial breakfast, nice Jacuzzi n pool and great location.

6 Ravindranath B.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
The hotel was rubbish.
It's proximity to the beach. Local bar with good music right across the road.

9.3 Christopher R.
Australia
May 14, 2014
Really nice at a reasonable price.
Location. Cleanliness. Value.
Read mixed reviews about this hotel. I found that our room was nice, clan and appeared to be recently renovated. Conveniently located to the beach and mai. Shopping areas. Only stayed one night but would recommend the hotel for a week or two as a base. Recommend including the breakfast in your booking as it looked ok. Staff were friendly and attentive upon check in. 1000THB deposit was required upon checking even though room was paid via Agoda. Not really an issue but could be advised on booking. Thanks to all for an enjoyable stay.

7.3 gayle C.
Australia
May 14, 2014
Very good. No balcony or windows.
Clean, location and bathroom
Relaxing but it would have been nice to have a balcony to sit on or an open window with a view.

8.7 Reanson C.
Malaysia
May 11, 2014
Friendly and helpful hotel stuff.
Only 3,5mins walk to patong beach. Clean & Comfortable hotel room. Night life
Comfortable. The stuff are really helpful and friendly.

7.7 Ivan O.
Brazil
May 11, 2014
Good location hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
The hotel is nice have a lot of Tour packages the attendants are very polite and attentive. It is in a very good location in patong near of all we need. Room is clean And quiet have a good breakfast too. good for money. certainly come back here soon

8 Peoy G.
Malaysia
May 11, 2014
Good
Location, Clean, Cheap
Good, near beach and Bangla road. Clean but no view.

8.3 tak C.
Hong Kong
May 10, 2014
I definitely will be back again !!!!!!!!!
3 bedrooms suite were just prefect for us, big rooms with a total of 3 full bathrooms, that is plus for large groups! Great location! Great staffs!
Our stayed at the rayaburi were just great, no problem whatsoever, well at least not for us. This is our second visit at this hotel and it won't be the last!!!

9 Marjo H.
Sweden
May 09, 2014
Nice
Location, close to everything, good shopping
Super good friendly staff clean and tidy