arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3180 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3180 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Kah W.
Singapore
June 05, 2014
Not too bad
near patong beach, near food and cheap
Din really enjoy. too noisy. the pubs across have live band till 3am.

stefano P.
Italy
May 29, 2014
good quality for the price paid
staff, rooms and location
its was nice we had some problemes with wifi signal and they changed our rooms

Wee C.
Singapore
May 29, 2014
Great location, near to night life
Location, cleaniness, room space
Great! But the staff at night knows nothing about booking etc and everything needs to wait till tomorrow morning :(

mohd A.
Malaysia
May 27, 2014
goog, nice and awesome
freindly staff, location near beach and spa
good staff, near beach, spa and shopping stall

EMRE C.
Turkey
May 27, 2014
Just amazing holiday.. Not hotel
Nothing
Manager big problem.. Always want make money. From everything.. Not respect to customers... He wanna make problem and after wanna take your money.

Maricar M.
Philippines
May 26, 2014
one of the best location in Patong area
location, price and comfort!
it was pleasant, nothing fancy but everything was good and worth every penny

Matthew H.
United Kingdom
May 26, 2014
Excellent value for money!
Staff Location Room standard
When we arrived the staff were very friendly. Checked us in quickly and gave us a welcome drink which was very nice. Bell boy was very friendly taking the bags to our room, showing us the room features and making sure the room was ok for us. The room I stayed in is the standard room in the main building. The bathroom is very big and the shower is very nice ,rain forest shower head, the room doesn't have a bath, not bothered as I don't like baths but I know some people like baths so id opt for a deluxe room if you wanted one. The bed is huge, king size. Initially feels hard but very comfy to sleep in. Room has big vanity mirror, large TV, fridge and safe. Aircon is very good and cools the room very quickly. Jacuzzi overlooks the street and you can see the sea from it, very nice to escape the sun. Pool is decent size in the loft wing , by Phuket standard, on the roof top which is good to catch the sun too. Rooftops are clean and well maintained. Often street venders are outside the hotel which is good if you want a bite to eat or a snack. There's a mini mart one minute away which is handy. Lots of massage places on this street, friendly women who make jokes and ask how you're doing today , not annoying like some people mention. Quite funny actually. Only bad point is that the bar over the road makes a bit of noise but I personally can't hear it over the Aircon anyway. Just ask for a different room off the road front and they'll swap you. Don't know why there are bad reviews for this hotel. £250 for 10 nights? Bargain!! It is not dirty It is not run down It is very near the beach Very close to the bars <5 min walk> Very friendly staff Nicely decorated Definitely stay here again!! Excellent value for money.

Carla S.
South Africa
May 26, 2014
Patong beach holiday
Location, price, staff
We really were impressed with Rayaburi. Check in was a breeze with friendly, professional staff whose English was very good. As we had booked 7 nights stay, we were upgraded from a standard to a superior room :) The rooms are lovely and clean. Breakfasts buffet was tasty with a variety of choices. It is situated very close to the beach and Bangla Road 5-10 minutes walk.

Nur J.
Singapore
May 23, 2014
Pleasant stay
Friendly, helpful & Accessible
Its my 4th time staying here, the staffs are friendly, the hotel is just 3mins walk to the beach and there's a minimart nearby.

chooi F.
Malaysia
May 22, 2014
well located
well located
well located, close to market as well the beach