or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2765 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2765)
Sort by:
Hassan E. Solo travelers Lebanon, June 3, 2013
sub par hotel at best

the location was okay
4.3
the rooms have no windows, and humid, also felt the hotel wanted to charge for everything and anything, lucky for us, we left unscathed, couldn't wait to change
Ai C. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2013
clean

bed,bathroom & the mirror
6
Nice location...
Ai C. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2013
there was good location

nice for nightlife
6
Simona S. Couples Italy, May 31, 2013
Horrible

The only good thing was the bathroom with tube and shower
5
We couldn't wait to leave! The staff is very rude, the a/c in the room was slow and very noisy. The shower was liking, no windows , super warm hotel and a/c direct on the bed so we woke up with a cold!!! Never again
Seow L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Not as good as my expectation

Clean, near to shopping & beach.
7
Bathroom have tiles like those you put in normal living area, which is when it's wet, it's very slipper. No anti-slip rubber provided. Bathroom same level as room, so when the floor is wet, the water can easily flow out to the room. Staffs are friendly & attentive. Breakfast lack of choices. Phuket is not well worth to visit at all, everything is very expensive - tut tut car, taxi, minibus, the shows are boring (if you've ever been to anywhere else in Thailand), it's all the same shows - the She-male shows, elephants trekking, parachute, skiing & monkey show. The only thing which are consider cheap here are only the alcohol & cigarette. Not a conducive place to visit for family with young children, it's practically just clubbing pubs everywhere.
Santanu G. Groups India, May 30, 2013
Nice Stay

Location, room and breakfast
8.3
Pleasant stay. The hotel is nicely located near the Patong Beach. Bang la Road is just a five minutes walk away. Nicely decorated rooms. Checking in and checking out is smooth. Definitely recommendable.
Santanu G. Groups India, May 30, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, location and location
7.7
Nicely located hotel. Very close to the beach as well as all the activities. Large rooms with comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Looking forward to stay again on our next visit.
Rizky A. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2013
awesome!

good breakfast,close to the beach,nice n big room
8.3
Me n hubby were having our vacation. We passed by the hotel. It was a good choice no regret at all we got a very spacious room. Romantic bathroom, the staf were very nice they upgragraded us its a lil hard to communicate with them. I don't really understand their english. But I don't care. I just got back from vavation with besties n we stay at rayaburi. But this time we were placed in the diffrent building. They have 2 buildings close enough only 10 meters from the main building. Oh yea one more thing ...the beach is by blinking your eyes! Its close the the beach
Jamie W. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Mixed Bag of Staff, Hotel Facilities Good

Comfortable Clean Room, Great Location, Relaxing Jacuzzi Floor
8
Overall this is a pleasant place to stay and I would book here again especially at the prices we got. The best thing is it is within 5-15 minutes walking distance of nearly everything - money changers, shopping stalls, night market, night life, a large shopping mall, the beach, restaurants, and the room was very comfortable for the price. The staff were a mixed bag: two at the front desk and all who were serving at the breakfast area were wonderful - friendly, extremely helpful, hospitable and just a real asset. There were two other front desk staff who were a different story - they made sarcastic remarks to each other about the guests in Thai in front of guests - unfortunately and unknown to them, one of our group understands Thai quite well). This was beyond rude and they should be dealt with.
Farah Z. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
a very comfortable hotel.

clean room, internet available, friendly staff
7.7
the room that i was stayed very near to the beach which it only take about 2 minutes. Swimming pool at the new building, but the jacuzi at the old building. internet in the room was quite fast. 5 minutes walk to bangla road. i would definitely stay at the same hotel when i return to patong. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03