Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2969 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2969)
Sort by:
Chun P. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Comfortable stay and Value for money

Good Location, Comfortable bed, Close to beach.
8.7
Everything is just nice except for slow check-in. I don't know why the receptionist needs to collect every single passport of the travelers together with the immigration card for departure and arrival. There are 10 of us and we waited for 30 minutes before everyone can go into their room.
Chun P. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Fantastic stay

Comfortable bed, Good location, Nice swimming pools
8.7
Everything was just perfect except for the check in procedure which took me 30 minutes before I could go into my room.
Chun P. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Value for money

comfortable bed, good location, nice swimming pools
8.7
Loh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all

comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked,close to Bangla Road and Beach Side. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Loh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all

comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked, centrally located, close to Bangla Road. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Jane T. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Good location, but hotel room are very noisey

Only good in location
5
The room is facing the whole row of nightlife which is so nosiy at night Staff are not flexible and staff are also not helpful
Muhamad A. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

Price, Location and Room
7
thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks,thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks.
Awi Z. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Average Hotel

Location, location & big bathroom
6
An average 3 star hotel, the front office staff can be better. As said by some reviewer, their hot shower isn't stable so watch out for a hot spring!
Anon B. Groups Norway, September 13, 2013
clean and large room

clean, big room, comfortable
6.7
The location is fine, little far from street where all happens. Nice big room and clean
Yudy Y. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2013
Poor front office staff !!!

Large room , clean room, cheap room
7.3
I really dissappointed with the front office service and the bellboy service. They kept laughing at my wife due to the poor english she has. I dont think they should do that kind of things. But overall is good. need to improve the wifi connection, services of front office staff, teach them how to serve people with smile!!!!!! Not smiling at our poor english!!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07