arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.3 Tze C.
Malaysia
April 17, 2014
Nice room and location
Excellent room service, cheap transport arrangement to airport, nice bathtub
Value for money

7.7 Mohd A.
Malaysia
April 16, 2014
Great Vacation
Clean,Comfort and Friendly Staff
Such a great vacation for us!

6.3 Mohd K.
Singapore
April 13, 2014
Nice toilet
Jacuzzi
Quite great

8 Christopher H.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2014
Comfortable and convenient
Location; Room quality; Service
Breakfast was great and the restaurant staff personable. Very noisy bar opposite - not every night but first night when I was tired I could not sleep until after 2am. I asked the porter to go over and ask them to turn down the music (some sort of birthday karaoke do) but he refused.

7.3 Vivi K.
Denmark
April 03, 2014
Nice
Close to All
Nice, but lot of bars, so not a good place for familie

9.7 Pimporn S.
Thailand
April 03, 2014
Nice place and staff
Service, place, and room
It was easy to go to the beach and the hotel was surrounded by convenient stores. The staff also were very impressive. They offered everything we needed.

8.7 Nur K.
Singapore
April 01, 2014
clean,big room,close to the beach
room,fast check in and out,friendly staffs
The room was big,spacious and comfortable. However, the slide windows connecting the bathroom and the room were see through so may pose a slight problem when travelling with families or friends. Check in and out was fast and simple. Location was near the beach around 7mins walk but to Jungceylon was around 10-15mins and from Bangla road around 10mins.

8 Angela G.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
Comfortable rooms and close to the beach
Close to the beach, near to restaurants and friendly staff
The room was comfortable except that at night we could hear bands from the nearby bars. Otherwise it was an enjoyable stay with helpful and friendly staff.

8 Kamaruzzaman S.
Malaysia
March 31, 2014
Good location in Patong
Location, clean room and easy to get around
I am quite happy to stay here because near to beach and easy access to walking around. Do not expect much on the buffet breakfast. There are few pubs nearby so night time will be noisy.

8 Leo C.
United States
March 31, 2014
Clean; convenient; Friendly staffs
Worth the value; Convenient location; Surrounds with local eateries & shops.
The overall experience was good, although it was a bit noisy at night because our room was facing right across a night bar, they would play their music till 1 to 2am in the morning. Would be a bit noisy for people who prefer a quiet environment.