arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.7 zhijun C.
China
February 09, 2014
good location but the price is a little higher
good location and cleaness
5 mins walking to Patong breach and 15 mins walking to Juncelyon shopping mall, very close to the main street, there are many SPA and travel agent around the hotel, but it is still quiet when you sleep, but the price is a little higher for their facilities because it looks a older

6.7 August S.
Philippines
February 07, 2014
average hotel
good location. close to the beach. helpful staff
Hotel location is great. Hotel condition is average. Not so good but not so bad. Staff are helpful and always smiling at guest.

6.3 david H.
United Kingdom
February 06, 2014
Very noisy
Location staff location
We had the deluxe room on the front not realising that the bar opposite would not close till 4 it was like a disco in our room we left after 3 nights and relocated to a nice place down the road this place should be priced at £25 a night

7.7 ronny S.
Norway
February 05, 2014
Nice value for the money. Very friendly
Close to beach, Nice english speaking staff, nice rooms
Really nothing to say, just guiding family....going to the beach, having nice food and some shopping

8.3 Low M.
Singapore
February 04, 2014
Great Hotel
Quiet room, clean bathroom, good location
It was value for money . Beach is just 2 mins away . It is surrounded by many small stalls selling t-shirts and souvenir . No problem to get money changer cause there is one just right beside the hotel. It takes about 5-10 mins walk to Bangla street and Jungceylon shopping mall . if you like chinese food, I would recommend the restaurant located in Royal Paradise Hotel .The food and view is fantastic. However , you may need to wait patiencely to finish all the dishes cause serving is very slow .

6.3 STEPHANE P.
Switzerland
February 04, 2014
convenient for a short stay in patong
location, breakfast and close to the beach
Nice stay for 3 nights but the room was small and without view. A bit old fashion style.

7 PATURET F.
France
February 03, 2014
A third and good stay at this hotel
clean, comfortable, close to the beach
The stay was nice. Actually we upgraded the room, once there, paying a little extra. Worth. Breakfast is simple and good. The street is not too quiet but not a noisy one.

9.3 Dennis L.
Malaysia
February 01, 2014
excellent
good wifi, excellent staff services at coffee house and front desk.
The breakfast was good and the service staff was doing a great job. Hotel lobby was well decorated, comfortable, cooling and the front desk wifi was very good indeed. This make us feel relax while waiting for the taxi to pick us up. I was wondering why the loft wing reception closed? I gave a 9 point to this hotel.

7 Lim A.
Singapore
February 01, 2014
Pleasant hotel, convenient location
Hotel room was spacious; morning breakfast buffet spread was decent; mall, beach and popular eateries were very near.
Front desk staff were always cheerful and polite. Was a little disappointed with the room that I was allocated because the view from my room window was one of a dirty rooftop. Also, hotel room was a little dated - contrasted pretty starkly with pictures of the rooms that I'd seen prior to making a reservation in this hotel. Nevertheless, the hotel room was always promptly made up and the morning breakfast buffet spread always filled me up. Loved how the beach was literally only's a stone's throw away.

7.7 Frank G.
Australia
January 30, 2014
Good value hotel in central location
close to beach, nightlife and good for access to golf courses
I didn't spend much time in the hotel as playing golf and enjoying nightlife. Nearby music can be a bit distracting if you sleep early but if not then no issue. Buffet breakfast is good