or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2925 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2925)
Sort by:
Kai X. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2013
Just like other review

Close to the beach, very friendly staff & Quiet side of Patong
8.3
This trip was fantastic, with the room exceeding our expectations. The front desk staff were very friendly, and very attentive to our need. Worrying that we will lose the room key, they recommended us to drop the key with them when we're heading out and accommodating even though we kept coming back to get our stuff. Location is superb, only 2mins walk to patong beach, and 7-10 minutes walk to bangla road. However, breakfast is limited and we have no access to internet in the room unless we're in the lobby.
Chia C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Disappointed, no patience staff,

clean room , near to beach , near family mart
5
overall is ok, but the staff make me disappointed. Rude receptionist (female), When I speak Thai, they immediately change their attitude, not only one, another day with another female receptionist also same. very slow internet.
Larry H. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2013
Worn out Hotel

Nothing, this hotel needs a bulldozer and level it......to much money for what you get.
3
The hotel is worn out and the pictures do not look like the hotel. The bathroom has black mold in all the chaulking, towels are nasty, shower leaks all over bathroom and the window into the room allows you to hear the person sitting on the toilet with a gas problem and smell it. The hotel has had it's day time for a remodel, they give you 2 bottels of water free but do not tell you witch ones. Drink the water in the glass bottels, if you drink from the plastic they will charge you 120 Baht each for a 9 Baht bottel of water. I WILL NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Justina K. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
quality stay!

cleaniness, attentive staff, very close to clubbing street
8.7
the room was very spacious, and we had a bedroom + living room to ourselves! aircon is working very fine and i totally wouldn't mind staying in the room all day. plus it has free wifi! not to mention that their staff speaks decent english, unlike some other locals whom we struggled to communicate with. overall, highly recommended! esp if you're like me, who looks for a good balance between budget and comfort.
Justin L. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2013
Choose room wisely

Beach, city, friendly staff
10
I booked a King room facing the street. BIG mistake. Alerted the staff to the noise and she felt bad that it'd be a downsize to move to another room. We looked at it and LOVED the new room! It's in the building with a pool. Quiet and faced a very pretty garden. Spent a while on the balcony. No noise here at all.
Valencia W. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
below average experience

i cant find 3 best things
6
Check in time was ok. Hotel was structured in a funny way. Eg: room 211, u got to take the lift up to lvl 4 then walk mutiple stairs down to room. Even the recep lost his way. No wifi signal in the room or outside. Dealt with the wifi problem for 2hrs but still NO. We requested a change of room. They upgraded us to a room with bathtub. The wifi signal was still bad for the day but we are too lazy to request for another change. We have been naughty to smoke in the room and they were very strict by giving us a verbal warning plus a warning letter without offering to change us to a smoking room. Bathtub, u cant shower in it without flooding 1/4 of the bedroom. Water juz oozed out of the bathroom and everywhere. Then day 2 chambermaid forgot toilet paper. Day 3 chambermaid left a dirty rag for us. Front desk were friendly all smiles but they juz gave me a feeling that they dont know how to troubleshoot any of the problems. When ask of direction or local transport fares, they juz gave a very rough answer. But the hotel do provide tour packages, so they juz made us felt that they wanted to push their tour packages.
Saeed T. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 8, 2013
Near walk street and good location

It was clean hotel very near to the beach and Bangkok road bars and restaurants
8.3
We enjoy stay at rayaburi hotel it was clean near to beach and banglo street but there wasn't lifter at old site building of this hotel and that man who was at tour desk was rude so we booked our tours with out side hotel tour office
Ahmad F. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
great deal

affordable, clean and cozy
8.3
great hotel... i enjoy my stay here... easy access to beach and all location. near all the spot, bng la road, beach, massage place, restaurant and easy to get to another beach like karon, kata and kamala
Kim A. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2013
Awesome

Clean, nice design, near the beach
7.3
Everything is ok but the bed. Even i chose king size bed but it's hard and i feel uncomfortable and can not have a deep sleep. Wifi can not connected, i called the receptionist and they told me that it's ok and refused to solve the problem.
Augin D. Couples Belgium, July 6, 2013
good room for low budget

near the beach, confortable room, nice jacuzzi on rooftop
8.3
i only took 2 nights here, but a good value for the money i paid. It is close to the beach and not far from the big nightlife of Patong. Arrived for check-in a glass of fruit juice was offered. the view of the room was not the best, but not very important. they got a nice jacuzzi on the rooftop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02