Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3123 reviews

1840 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3123)
Sort by:
Maricar M. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2013
one of the best location in Patong area

location, price and comfort!
8.3
it was pleasant, nothing fancy but everything was good and worth every penny
Report this review
Angelia N. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Walking distance to beach

Clean, comfortable and affordable
8
Report this review
Normazlan M. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Great location, staff and rooms.

Location, room and accessibility for entertainment.
8.3
We had a good time in Phuket. Although we checked in late, our rooms were available and we were upgraded to deluxe room. The staffs were friendly and readily to help. Love it as it near to the beach and night spot.
Report this review
Martin H. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Quiet location in a busy town

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Only a few hundred metres from the beach, but in a surprisingly quiet road. All the attractions of Patong are available within a 10-15 minute walk, with many restaurants and bars or all types to chose from.
Report this review
Yang B. Families with young children China, November 8, 2013
clean hotel in good location

clean room, good location on beach, close to night life
8.7
the resort is good and clean, nice location very close to the beach, the room is clean, large and comfortable. the resort is also close to the bar and night life area. free wifi in room. the beach is huge and very long, many water sports available. the bay is super beautiful.
Report this review
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location; Room quality; Service
8
Breakfast was great and the restaurant staff personable. Very noisy bar opposite - not every night but first night when I was tired I could not sleep until after 2am. I asked the porter to go over and ask them to turn down the music (some sort of birthday karaoke do) but he refused.
Report this review
Foo Y. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
good

clean room , near to the beach and nightlife
7.7
Hotel in the main street and near beach,easy go to shopping and find good restaurant.have many convenience stores nearby.hotel is clean and large But Internet inside the room is weak.
Report this review
Arvind K. Couples India, November 6, 2013
Value for your money .. Definitely !

Location, Nice B'fast, Courteous Staff
9.7
This is probably the best value for your hard earned money. The hotel was well maintained, room was clean and bathroom too was adequately spacious. I also liked the small jacuzzi on the top floor which had hot water flowing in the evenings/Night.. Breakfast was decent too. Me and my partner loved our stay in Phuket and of course Rayaburi contributed significantly to our good experience .. Just go for it and you will thank me !
Report this review
Lim C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Average hotel room condition, nosy aircon

Nothing good about the room balcony
5.3
Book for superior room and end up hotel inform the room no window, so decided upgrade to Deluxe room with big window and balcony,upon check in the room, yes there is a balcony but NO window, I feel disappointed.
Report this review
Istiaq K. Couples Bangladesh, November 2, 2013
good and comfortable

location, exterior, clean room
6
stay was very comfortable, friendly staff. hotel location is also conveniant
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 1840 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02