arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 Mohana R.
Malaysia
January 12, 2014
one of the better hotels in Patong
staff attitude , location and room size
It was a pleasant stay. The location is ideal to the beach & nightlife area. Many rest. nearby.Staff were really helpful and friendly. Namely the Front desk staff Called Ton. This guy knows Customer Service.

8 TAN M.
Singapore
January 10, 2014
Awesome! Highly Recommended!
Great service, Efficient, Convenient (Good Location)
We were upgraded to a Honeymoon suite as it was our wedding anniversary. It was so sweet and a pleasant experience. It is very convenient to get to everywhere and the beach as well. Close to great foodie places like Linda's Seafood (SUPERB!) and No.6. And its not pricey for all this things.=) Would love to go back here again.

9 Shaun B.
United States
January 09, 2014
Clean hotel near to beach
close to beach, large bathroom, good restaurant
I enjoyed my stay here. The bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was very large. It was very close to everything. Close to the beach and many restaurants and shops.

8.3 yun Z.
China
January 08, 2014
nice hotel
breakfast, location close to the beach, good sauna

8.3 Benazir B.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
Close to patong beach and bangla road
free WIFI in the room. clean room. friendly staff
it's noisy outside at wee hours due to the bar opposite the hotel. Difficult to get a good night sleep. centrally located to bangla road and patong beach.

6.7 Anthonie K.
Netherlands
January 07, 2014
Excellent location to enjoy beach and nightlife
Location, clean, wifi
Hotel was a bit old, no balcony and window faced wall of neighbouring building. However the hotel and rooms were very clean and the location couldn't be better. Most staff were friendly and supportive.

6 DARREN K.
Australia
January 06, 2014
Standard tourist class hotel in Patong
Good location, good wifi, quiet
This is a fairly standard tourist class hotel in Patong. For the same money or a little more, you could probably stay in a larger hotel with a proper pool and other facilities, so that may be preferable for some people. The hotel is good enough for what it is - if you plan on spending time on the beach and not much time in the hotel, it would be suitable. The TV channels didn't work that well (blurry).

4 Sythong N.
Laos
January 02, 2014
our room got a very bad smell from a toilet room
great staffs, best location for sea, city center, sea food

8.3 Lew H.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
Large room and good location
loaction, near beach, clean room
this hotel offer clean room and near to beach. value for money whcih i stayed couples of days and i'll be back again.

7.7 Lew H.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
this hotel offrer large room size
strategic location, large room size, cleanroom
overall experience are great due to the convenient lacation and near to beach, about 5 mins walk reach beachside.