or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2603 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2603)
Sort by:
William G. Couples Colombia, January 11, 2013
Great location

Good staff
9.7
the hotel was good, we was travel without plans and the staff is the hotel help us about the tours the markets and they recommend us good places to know, the buffet breakfast was good , it is close to the principal streets in patong but it is in the good block.
Mohamed R. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2013
Good nice hotel and good service

Cosy, near the beach
7.7
Very easy to find, just a 2 minute walk to the beach. Staff was generally nice, one even offered help to find the best taxi price to get around. Room was spacious and nice decor and concept. Would go there again.
Koh L. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Clean hotel with courteous staff

Location, Location, Location
6.3
The staff tries hard to please but due to language problem communication is a great barrier thus causing alot of inconvenience like booking of taxis to golf courses etc. Standard rooms location are dangerous for senior citizens and mothers with young children because there are too many staircase as rooms are not located on lift levels. I am still waiting for response of my overpriced booking of Citiview hotel in Hongkong in February.
Ang S. Groups January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location and friendly staffs!

location, staff
9.7
the hotel is situated perfectly, just 3 minutes walk away from the beach, and about 15 minutes walk to bangla street, and 20 minutes walk to jungceylon. there are 2 bars opposite the hotel but there is no noise at night at all. the hotel staff were very friendly and even upgraded us to conjoining rooms despite our booking for 2 standard rooms. the room was bigger than we expected and was easily accessible by the hotel lift. the al fresco setting for the hotel restaurant was refreshing and different from what you would experience at other resorts. once again, i am very thankful for the service provided by the hotel staffs. will definitely be back at Rayaburi the next time i visit patong.
William G. Couples Colombia, January 8, 2013
Helpful receptionist

Good service
9.7
the hotel was good, we was travel without plans and the staff is the hotel help us about the tours the markets and they recommend us good places to know, the buffet breakfast was good , it is close to the principal streets in patong but it is in the good block.
Patrick O. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Nice hotel in amongst the bars and restaurants.

Nice size room
7.7
Nice hotel with friendly staff. We were upgraded to a deluxe room as they had run out of standard which was nice. Our room had no view only looking over roofs to the street. The bathroom was very small and a big climb into the bath for the shower. The breakfast was only ordinary as they were constantly out of food and not quite enough tables to accommodate the guests. All in all a comfortable hotel with very nice staff.
Devalingum G. Families with older children South Africa, January 7, 2013
Cosy small hotel

Good price and location to Patong Beach
6.3
The stay at the hotel was average with the drawcard being the good rate. The breakfast was served in an outdoor area which had a lot a flies. Hotel Manager was not too friendly but other staff were. The location is approx 150m from Patong beach. Overall the hotel offered us an average experience. The cost of tours was cheaper outside the hotel compare to the concierge.
Darren T. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Welll located clean hotel

Clean and convienient walking distance to everything
9.7
Located on a a busy street it still doesn't get noisy at night. It is very well located near the Bangla Rd main strip and all the surrounding madness (restaurants, bars, strip joints, shopping, eating). The rooms are clean and well maintained and the bathroom is adequate. Brkeafast was also a nice way to start the day. Friendly helpful staff though the nigh guy is usually really sleep deprived and not much help. Good spot to explore everything in Patong without needing much transport of scooters though those are essential to getting to the other amazing beachs outside of Patong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Surin Beach. Lovely. All of them are actually.
Ho K. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great Location, staff very friendly.

Nice food around the hotel, lots of clubing area, close to beach site.
9.3
Andrew S. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Poor service and would never stay again

not a lot
5
I booked a twin room months before i arrived, for the hotel to provide this we had to move rooms 3 times in a 7 day stay. for 1 night we had to have a smaller room with a camper bed. also we were charged an extra 300 baht per night to stay in a building away from the main hotel. i have been to phuket many times and this was by far the worst experience i have ever had. stay away from this hotel you will not regret it..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07