Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2986 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2986)
Sort by:
Shenxia T. Families with young children China, July 27, 2013
Good hotel

Clean, helpful staff, breakfast is yummy
9
The air-con is too good. The wind blows directly to our heads.
Report this review
Jason L. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
The room was far away

location, price and comfort
5.7
it was okay just that the pic doesnt match the reality.
Report this review
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
close to beach

close to beach, massage and quite night but not far from bangla road.
7.7
everything is fine, good to stay but the tv remote is spoil and toilet design not really good it will flooded.
Report this review
Yuet Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
cheap price, but i wont be there again

cheap price, near the beach , easy to found yummy rest. around hotel.
5.3
Dirty, stains on the sheets and banket. Water dripping from air con. Wifi often receive less. And you can breakfast with flies company.
Report this review
Maloma N. Groups Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Pefection

Big room, nice bath room, and it a new hotel
9.7
It reaaly nice and good location because it near beach and night club.
Report this review
Yuet Y. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Nice place to relax

Food, Service and Location
7
Should upgrade the CCTV to capture every location in lobby
Report this review
Weiting C. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
good location

close to beach, nightlife street, shopping mall
6.7
the location is good. a short walk to the beach, 5-10 mins to bangla street and jungceylon shopping mall. however, i stayed in a room facing the street and it is noisy till late night due to a pub located opposite the hotel. drainage system not that good, the water in the bathtub takes quite some time to flow. the breakfast does not have much variety. wifi is not strong in the room. tour provided in the hotel but much expensive. lastly, disappointed with the house keeping as they placed the bathrobe on top my of shirt and resulting in me forgotten to bring it back. is part of my carelessness but if only they did not place their bathrobe on top of my shirt and they can choose to hang the bathrobe back to the cupboard. email the hotel the next day and got a reply from them that my shirt is not found in the room after i checked out. unpleasant stay...
Report this review
Geoffri G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Value for Money

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
8.3
When we go to phuket we have some late delay, about 4 hours. and that make us check in very late in the evening. about 00.00 in the morning. but the staff was friendly cheked us in and even provide us the extra bed we asked for. We not get the time for swimming in the hotel pool but its kinda small but its ok since we have the ocean bout a minute walking from hotel.^^ The breakfeast is kinda lack. but we found its getting better from day to day we stay. and dont worry you have 24 hour food stall in near the area ^^ Well for comeback stay at rayaburi, we surely will since it was fun and friendly and great location of course. ^^
Report this review
Geoffri G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Comfy, Nice Location, Near Beach

Nice, Quiet, Central
7.3
Staff were friendly, and neat. but the wifi is lacking. breakfeast at first day also. but its ok since we always go outside in the time we stayed at the hotel for 3 night. TV channel is not very interesting. but we loved the enviroment. its clean and quiet. and the staff always been helpfull and greeting us all the day. we enjoy our stay there. and surely want to go back for another stay at Rayaburi
Report this review
Feliz L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
great location, nice room, cheap price

great location, nice room, cheap price
7.3
Good location and just a place to sleep. Too many things to do in Patong - Excellent Seafood, best SPA, great food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08