Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2714 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2714)
Sort by:
Chen L. Couples China, March 30, 2013
Not very bad experience

Location is good. 2 minutes to the beach,10 mins to the shopping mall,7-11 nearby
6.3
The staff English need to be improved. We friend's parent room was very warm at mid night due to air conditioner break down, the staff who's face has a big mark, was not helpful at all and his English is very bad. I am not sure he picked up our request or not. Always give us the wrong information and against our request. He gave us a corner room at the corner which we feel very uncomfortable when we walk in. We came out immediately to request for changing another room. What he did was totally ignore our request and insist that no room available and that room he gave us was not a haunted room. Few minutes later, when a group of Russian came to check in, he was able to give them room. Why cannot give us the room to solve problem? In the end we four person share one room until the second day we changed room. The worst was the guy never pass the information about the air conditioner issue to the next shift.
Su S. Couples Myanmar, March 30, 2013
Just OK!!

good place to access the beach and all activity.
6
John H. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
A relaxing stay in a quite busy surrounding area.

The Food , staff and location were all excellent
8.3
A comfortable stay in a nice hotel with friendly staff and would stay here again.
Nur K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
Value for money

Good location,friendly staff
7.7
Nur K. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2013
Superb

Friendly staff & helpful
9
Came for the 2nd time & i choose this hotel again due to the first impression of the hotel was really good.Attentive staffs,helpful&fast(my room aircon was leaked & within 5 mins it was solved.
Pamela H. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2013
a great stay and will come back again

super comfy room including the bed and bathroom, near to the beach and nightlife spots, cool jacuzzi
8
Prema V. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2013
awesome

staff, room, location
8.3
I stayed 5 days in rayaburi and it's an awesome stay.. me and my husband really had a good stay
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and friendly staffs
6
Although we had cancel our booking last minutes but I would highly recommend this hotel as we can read from the comments by other traveler . It was good. Will definitely visit on our next trip.
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Nice hotel next to the busy area

clean, friendly staff and close to beach and shopping
6.3
Oddmund H. Couples Norway, March 22, 2013
Too much loud music till 3 am every night!

Clean room.
7.7
The hotel was clean and the staff were ok, but every night there was loud live music from the bar on the other side of the the street from 9 pm till 3 am, so it was impossible to sleep!!! This was De Luxe room in the 4.floor with seawiew! The elevator was out of order! We looked forward to use the swimmingpool on the roof, but there was no pool!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08