arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.7 lim L.
Malaysia
December 29, 2013
good
good services,food nice,room design good..

9.7 Mariya S.
Russia
December 26, 2013
Great
Good location,beach,nightlife

7.7 Alex M.
Australia
December 26, 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Good value for money, good staff, close to beach/entertainment.

7 Alex M.
Australia
December 26, 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Nice hotel with good staff. Only stayed for five days and thought it was good value given its location close to beach and nightlife/shopping.

6.7 Nadia H.
Indonesia
December 23, 2013
Comfortable
Clean, Good Locations, Value for Money
It was good. I went there in a group of 4 people and we had an all day schedule so we did not actually spent much time at the hotel. The hotel however, is located near the beach (around 5 - 10 minutes on foot) and its near the shopping areas (around 15 - 20 min on foot).

7.7 Nadine A.
Singapore
December 18, 2013
Short and simple
Clean toilet, WONDERFUL location, quiet

9 johann P.
Philippines
December 17, 2013
perfect location, good price, friendly staff
good location, good food, friendly staff
very close to the beach.. very friendly staff.. good food.. good price.. bit noisy though coming from the resto-bar in front, but i think thats normal for a hotel located at the heart of the city. highly recommended!

9.7 Tejindar P.
Canada
December 12, 2013
Pleasantly surprised!
The location, location and location
At first when we arrived I was like this is not the hotel I had booked. But entered the hotel I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and location to the beach was great! I would definately staff here again.

7 teoh M.
Malaysia
December 06, 2013
ok
baeches,shopping
Hotel Clean,near to shopping mall, patong baech,nightlife,sport,activites,sightseeing,restaurants sea food, all ok.

5.7 jESSE R.
Singapore
December 01, 2013
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
walking distance to pubs and beach
kitchen closes at 10.