Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3198 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Lew H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Large room and good location
loaction, near beach, clean room
this hotel offer clean room and near to beach. value for money whcih i stayed couples of days and i'll be back again.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Lew H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
this hotel offrer large room size
strategic location, large room size, cleanroom
overall experience are great due to the convenient lacation and near to beach, about 5 mins walk reach beachside.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

lim L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good
good services,food nice,room design good..
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Mariya S. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great
Good location,beach,nightlife
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Alex M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Good value for money, good staff, close to beach/entertainment.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Alex M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Nice hotel with good staff. Only stayed for five days and thought it was good value given its location close to beach and nightlife/shopping.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Nadia H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable
Clean, Good Locations, Value for Money
It was good. I went there in a group of 4 people and we had an all day schedule so we did not actually spent much time at the hotel. The hotel however, is located near the beach (around 5 - 10 minutes on foot) and its near the shopping areas (around 15 - 20 min on foot).
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Nadine A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Short and simple
Clean toilet, WONDERFUL location, quiet
Reviewed December 18, 2013

johann P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
perfect location, good price, friendly staff
good location, good food, friendly staff
very close to the beach.. very friendly staff.. good food.. good price.. bit noisy though coming from the resto-bar in front, but i think thats normal for a hotel located at the heart of the city. highly recommended!
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Tejindar P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Pleasantly surprised!
The location, location and location
At first when we arrived I was like this is not the hotel I had booked. But entered the hotel I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and location to the beach was great! I would definately staff here again.
Reviewed December 12, 2013