Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3120 reviews

1838 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3120)
Sort by:
Tahlia B. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
The Perfect Honeymoon!

Staff, Location, rooms
9.7
For our honeymoon we wanted to stay somewhere nice but traditional looking at the same time, Rayaburi was perfect for what we were wanting, Its one street from Bangla road which is perfect if u want night life its close but u cannot hear it. And the beach runs along the top street. Prime Location for shopping, restaurants, Spas, World known take away outlets, clubs, airport shuffles and amazing staff. I recommend this motel for Families, Singles, Couples, Business trips its basically perfect for everyone. There were other couples, families and partying people in our hotel but it was so peaceful and relaxing
Report this review
Glenn J. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
can't go wrong booking the Rayaburi Hotel loftwing

The three best things about our stay at the rayaburi loft wing were, the price and value for money, location and quietness, large comfortable room with excellent shower and en suite.
9
Stayed here September 5th-18th 2013. Booked the hotel because of its location, price and it's reviews on tripadvisor and we were very pleased with our choice. Starting with the bathroom, it's large very nice large shower, toilet that works very well unlike some I've stayed at, large sink. The shower was as hot as you wanted every day and any time of the day and never went hot and cold if someone else used the sink taps or toilet. Only thing that could have improved the bathroom for me would be slightly better lighting as the light is behind you when trying to shave so not bright enough but not a problem. The bedroom is large clean massive bed lots of storage space. Yes the bed is firm but in Thailand they are as a rule. The air conditioning was amazing as cold as you could bare or as warm as you wanted, good room safe, balcony that you can smoke on if you wish, good lighting with dimmer switch by the bed. Bright in the day time. Room cleaning very good. Nice fine cotton sheets on bed. Only one thing I can say that wasn't 100% was the remote control for the tv would only work close to the tv and not from the bed. I would definitely recommend staying in this accommodation my room number was 405 and will try for that room next time.
Report this review
Kwang H. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
2 mins to beach

friendly staffs , clean ,
8.3
Report this review
Chun P. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Comfortable stay and Value for money

Good Location, Comfortable bed, Close to beach.
8.7
Everything is just nice except for slow check-in. I don't know why the receptionist needs to collect every single passport of the travelers together with the immigration card for departure and arrival. There are 10 of us and we waited for 30 minutes before everyone can go into their room.
Report this review
Chun P. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Fantastic stay

Comfortable bed, Good location, Nice swimming pools
8.7
Everything was just perfect except for the check in procedure which took me 30 minutes before I could go into my room.
Report this review
Chun P. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Value for money

comfortable bed, good location, nice swimming pools
8.7
Report this review
Loh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all

comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked,close to Bangla Road and Beach Side. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Report this review
Loh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all

comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked, centrally located, close to Bangla Road. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Report this review
Jane T. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Good location, but hotel room are very noisey

Only good in location
5
The room is facing the whole row of nightlife which is so nosiy at night Staff are not flexible and staff are also not helpful
Report this review
Muhamad A. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

Price, Location and Room
7
thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks,thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks.
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 1838 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01