or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2696 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2696)
Sort by:
Vicki H. Groups Australia, February 13, 2013
Good for the price

Handy to everything
7.3
Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff. Location location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a beach towel. Hotel charges 50bt a day for towel hire
Saksit C. Groups Thailand, February 13, 2013
standard hotel near the beach

beach, night life, just standard
7
by we got problems for booking other hotel coz of agoda system problem, agoda staff support by introduce this hotel. this hotel is very close to the beach. interier look old but standard clean. can walk from hotel to night life sport.
Christian K. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2013
convenient, relaxing

pool on rooftop, close to the beach, clean
6.3
Arijit S. Couples India, February 9, 2013
Lovely hotel with Superb Location and Facility

Location, Bathroom, Service and Over all Impression was nice
8
We stayed there for 2 nights with my wife and we are very happy with the over all experience
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please visit near by beach and bangla road
Tarja J. Couples Finland, February 9, 2013
Nice cosy hotel

Friendly staff, good location in centre of Patong
9
exceptionally nice and friendly staff. sauna and jacuzzi really nice, too. on the top of the hotel mainbuilding and wing the seaview was really nice inc. sunset. unfortenately the swimming pool was the next building (wing). breakfast was good and the restaurant was cosy. free safetybox, extra points! the hotelroom was good. but our room location wasn't not so good, streetside. the day- and eveningtime ok, but nighttime karaokesingers disturbed from the nearest bar. earplugs needed.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon The International Shopping & Leisure Destination is very near by the walk. Pharmacies, minimarkets. On the beachstreet there is many shopping posibilities available, too. Eg. shoes, T-shirts, watches many things to buy guite good prices.
Arijit S. Couples India, February 8, 2013
Superb

Location, Comfort, Luxury
8
Superb superb superb Superb superb superb Superb superb superb
Paul F. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2013
nice hotel with very friendly staff

close to beach and main road with bars on it
9.3
Ifound the room to be very comfortable, the staff including the maid were very helpful and always willing to assist me,location was great.
Heather L. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Nice hotel but keeping the water hot was an issue

Clean and nice rooms, Staff friendly, Great location
7.3
Staff was very nice and the rooms were nice too. The water in the shower never would stay warm. It was either too HOT or too cold. But overall a nice place.
Guihee J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 7, 2013
Great location but old.

close to the patong beach
6
First of all, it looks totally different to the photos on Agoda. I even thought that the driver got me to a wrong place. I stayed in a standard room and there's no elevator accessible to my room directly. I had to take the elevator to the fourth floor and then take stairs to get to my room. The room and bathroom were fairly small, but ok for me because I was alone. The bedding was clean, but all the furniture was pretty old and worn out. The cleaning staff were pretty loud and I could hear them through the door. Also, they didn't clean my room though I stayed for two nights. So I ran out of towel. Breakfast is simple but enough for me as I don't usually eat breakfast.
Nina C. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Great hotel, amazing staff and better yet location

Nice staff and breakfast
10
It was better than expected, great value for money and the hotel is really nice. The bathroom is a bit small but everything else exceeded expectations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Clarke Quay is an amazing place to stay, very lively, has a lot of good restaurants and bars with great variety!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05