Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2997 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Teh K. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2013
very comfortable stay

easy access to public transport, close to restaurant, nearby beach
7.3
very comfortable stay, easy access to public transport, food and walking distance to the beach
Report this review
Teh K. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2013
very comfortable stay

easy access to public transport, close to restaurant, nearby beach
7
very comfortable stay, easy access to public transport, food and walking distance to the beach
Report this review
Ng K. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
Enjoyable stay with friendly staffs

Clean and big rooms
8.3
It was great. The staffs were particularly friendly and made my overall experience in Phuket a great one!
Report this review
Lim O. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Good enough stay, disappointing pool & jacuzzi

Spacious bathroom, nice tub, great bed
7.7
Started my trip with a hiccup with a very bad receptionist which kept demanding that I produce passport for the 2nd room to be check-in when I told her that my family has not arrived. After giving her the name, she still demanded who are the other people who are staying so that they can record down. I had to tell her, the rest are my children below 12 yrs old. I do understand that they need to record people so that they do not need to charge but I just wanted to check-in earlier so that when my kids arrive at 11pm, they could just go rest. :( Other than that 1 receptionist (who didn't seem to believe what I told her..cos the next night when my family came, she realise I told the truth) which made me upset. The other disappointment was that the swimming pool was lousy and jacuzzi was bad. What made up the difference was the big bath tubs they had in the room which my kids truly enjoyed since it was rainy. Food at the hotel, we tried the pizza, beef steak was terrible. Though service was pretty good (same breakfast service staffs). Overall can't complain much for the price to pay. If given a choice of better swimming pool and paying abit more. Poppa Palace family room will be better. Salathai will also be good.
Report this review
Lim O. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Reasonable cheap hotel

big bath tub, spacious bathroom, nice bed
7.7
Same as previous comments. Only 1 bad receptionist (who rather argue than listen). Not that tasty western dinner. Breakfast not fantastic. Terrible jacuzzi and swimming pool. Great bath tub (and seperate showers), spacious rooms and comfortable beds with plenty of pillows. Very good staffs that help with room service.
Report this review
Syazwani A. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2013
Life is a Beach

The room was spacious, wifi is good and good location.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Near Patong Beach, the mall and shopping is just minutes away and nightlife near bangla road was fun!
Report this review
Kong S. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Good location & nearly beach.

Clean , best design like a village home style.
6.3
Good location , near beach and best for night life.
Report this review
Yap L. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Good hotel with the easiest access to Patong beach

The staff, the location and comfortable room
8.3
Overall it was nice. The only problem we had for our room was the instability of the internet, poor TV reception and no sound from the TV speakers. Except for the internet, any problems we had the staff was very responsive and helped us to solve them! Great work!
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 14, 2013
worst hotel

nothings is best
2
If you reach this hotel after 10 pm I don't think you will get any help from the hotel.
Report this review
Rashidi R. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Great location and value formoney

location, spacious and value formoney
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04