or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2697 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2697)
Sort by:
Tim B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Average hotel in good location for Patong

Location
5.3
Basic but clean room, noisy due to bars outside room, basic facilities and decor, all in all very average.
Norafiza M. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2013
great location for budget traveller

2mins walk to the beach
7.3
beach is within 2min walk. alot of shops and awesome nightlife just around the corner at bangla road. atms, money changers is just beside the hotel. the pillow is a bit too hard though. oh..the toilet is surprisingly awesome! wifi sucks!
Nightlife Tip: Head down to Bangla road just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Alice W. Couples Australia, January 20, 2013
Great location and really nice rooms and staff

Rooftop jacuzzi and very nice buffet breakfast and restaurant
10
Very nice hotel with friendly staff who helped us book tours and transport. The rooms were very nice and clean. Great location right near the beach, walking distance from the main Bangla road yet we were in a more quiet street. Defiantly recommend!
Soh M. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Good location and but hotel average

Good location
6.7
Stayed at the hotel for 3 days.Service was good but the room that i booked for turned out to be not as nice as shown in the pictures. The toilet was giving us a problem on the first day,the water was stuck after showering.
Wee F. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2013
great location

location near lots of eatery
5.7
hotel's location is great, nearby with lots of eatery . just don't like the idea of low floor with balcony facing another building roof top. furniture is bits old. cafe staff are very rude to asian, they only eyed n happy to serve the " americans or European". To gain better business, they have to improve their working attitude towards All National customers.
William G. Couples Colombia, January 16, 2013
Good location

Good breakfast
9.7
The hotel was good, we was travel without plans and the staff is the hotel help us about the tours the markets and they recommend us good places to know, the buffet breakfast was good , it is close to the principal streets in patong but it is in the good block.
Binod K. Couples Nepal, January 15, 2013
Service was very good very happy

Was ok
8
Very near to everything ... Great service inside but not really in restaurant .. But the food was below standard...overall very happy and for sure in future rayaburi will be my need .. Especially the little garden in the roof top was great Cheers
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At the night time .. Manage the time to get fresh air in the roof top .. With the fire works in the beach
Martin B. Couples Slovakia, January 14, 2013
luxury

near the beach, clean. comfi
9.7
nice hotel, big pool, fitness and sauna area, breakfast is very good, staff helpful, rooms nice, big and clean. and it is close to the beach.
Chee H. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Lovely and great hotel and service.

Hotel service is the great. Of course as well as the room. Clean, tidy and luxury.
9
If ranking 5 stars, I will give 4 and the half. The room that I request is really amazing and the staff full fill my requirement. The preparation that I request really surprise me and my girlfriend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can easily get tour information, planning and arrangement at the hotel and the price is reasonable.
Rebecca N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2013
Quiet escape in the heart of loudest beach

Location, cost, air conditioning, free breakfast
8
This wasn't the cheapest place I could've stayed but I certainly got what I paid for. Everything in the room was very nice and I was impressed with how quiet the hotel stayed despite all the loud drunk people stumbling by outside. Very easy to get to all the attractions in Patong Beach and the buffet breakfast at the restaurant was very tasty as well. The only complaint is that the bed was very hard and I tripped every time I walked in to or out of the bathroom because there was a step.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03