Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3000 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3000)
Sort by:
Rashidi R. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Great location and value formoney

location, spacious and value formoney
8
Report this review
Kevin C. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Great stay!!!!

Clea, near beach, also near city
7.7
Great but no spa and swimming pool far at Another building, cannot find it lol
Report this review
Koon W. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Convenient and have easy access to many attraction

Strategy place to participate in local travel, clean and good breakfast
8.3
Whoever plan to joint local tour in Patong, This is a good place to put a night as most travel agents will put this hotel as its first stop after a long day outside. My girl friend gets to shower immediately after all the local trips as most time, we were the first to put back in the hotel
Report this review
Gang W. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Report this review
Nikhil S. Groups India, June 12, 2013
Good Stay At Patong

Clean and Goo Staaf
8.3
Trip is very short but hotel location and is very good very near to patong beach and jagcelon mall and all other famous place in city
Report this review
Jimmy S. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Great location, spacious family room for 6

Walking distance to everything, good room size
8
2nd time visit to this hotel, don't expect much for the price paid. overall good for Location, room, comfortable bed, took abit long for check in, customer service can be better.
Report this review
Jimmy W. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Great Hotel value for money

Large room, good location, friendly staff
8.7
My second time staying in is hotel. What other words to describe GREAT!
Report this review
Yee M. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Worth for the paid and comfortable.

Close to the beach, strategic location and comfortable and big room.
9.3
Pros: The room is big, clean and comfortable. Love the interior design of the room and bathroom. The breakfast not bad. Easy access to any places. Cons: The internet speed is poor.
Report this review
Sut L. Couples Macau, June 10, 2013
Close to beach & reasonable price

location, close to beach
7
as our flight arrived early in the morning, we checked-in early around 5 or 6am. There was only one male staff working during the overnight time (probably for the whole building). When we arrived, he was busy with a group of 4 checking out. He totally ignored I was waiting for him to check me in for like 10mins. After 10mins, all he said was WAIT! so my husband & i waited patiently until he got his check out thing done. When the group was gone, another 2 girls came and he asked me to wait again!?? excuse me! I was in the queue. Despite the unpleasant and long waiting, check-in was quick without any smile and welcome. Room size is spacious. Bed was comfy but our towels were not very clean. They had some brown stains on them. the rooftop jacuzzi was not opened during our stay as it was under maintenance. Swimming pool in the other block was disappointing, dont even waste your time to walk there. Breakfast was poor with very limited choices. Don't even waste money and time on it.
Report this review
Gang W. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08