Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3123 reviews

1840 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3123)
Sort by:
Christine W. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyable.

Exemplary customer service with happy friendly staff, comfortable large rooms and excellent food.
9
We were in Patong for a wedding and holiday and stayed at the Ryaburi for 2 weeks with family and friends. The hotel was ideally situated only a five minute walk from the bars and clubs on Bangla Road and a one minute walk from the beach. The hotel restaurant was excellent and offered a good selection of local and European food and happy hour cocktails. The rooms were very clean and of a good size, if slightly worn. The spa and pool area’s were quiet and allowed for a relaxing getaway from the beach. As one would expect of a family gathering not everything went according to plan, but nothing was too much trouble for the hotel staff who dealt with our problems in a friendly and professional manner. We can’t thank Sam, Harib and ALL the staff for helping to make our stay a thoroughly enjoyable one. We hope to see them again in the future.
Report this review
Anne K. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Room & Bathroom size, Location
10
Loved the big room & bathroom, great location close to everything but far enough away from the music. The beach is a 2 minute walk, the pool was small but nice, the spa was lovely.
Report this review
Anne K. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Friendly Staff, Location, Large Clean Rooms
10
We had a great stay, such friendly helpful staff. A good variety breakfast & central location.
Report this review
Anne K. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Lovely Friendly Hotel

Staff, Room, Bathroom
10
We had a great stay, the staff were really lovely & friendly, always happy to assist. The room was large & clean, the bathroom was also large with 2 showers & a big bath. Great location only 2 minutes walk to the beach & the roof top spa was a great place to relax after a big night out or a big day of shopping.
Report this review
Marygean P. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
Nice location as it is near to beach and pubs

Location is near to beach and pubs
5
Not really impressive.room is just good for 2 people.bathroom is too small for non Asian. You can't even move. Breakfast makes us worst for the whole stay.
Report this review
Wong K. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2013
Lack of rooms with 2 single bed.

Wifi, location, price
6
Rent beach towel for beach activity.. The manager was quick to ask for payment 1st without issuing towels, .
Report this review
Mary M. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2013
Nice hotel, clean and great location

Clean, great location, friendly staff
6
It was nice. I really enjoyed staying here great location and friendly staff
Report this review
Nelly N. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
quite ok

near to patong beach, easy to find foods, clean
5.3
the second building is not comfortable for guests, no security and lack of light around the pathway to the building. the room is not as nice as the pictures in agoda.
Report this review
Anne K. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Fantastic

Staff, Room & Location
10
We loved our stay at this hotel and will definitely return. The rooms are clean and large as is the bathroom ours had 2 showers & a large bath. The staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. The spa on the roof was a great meeting place & has views to the bay, an overall very enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Anne K. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
Great Stay

Location, Staff, Large clean room
10
I really like this hotel especially the friendly staff & the room. I came with friends who also stayed at this hotel & all were of the same opinion. I will definitely return when visiting Patong again
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 1840 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07