or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2714 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2714)
Sort by:
Aldossari M. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 2, 2013
The service is so bad no one carry our bages

I dont like
5.3
I dont like the services of hotel we carry a lot of bages and no body take it from us and they are not friendly (reception) but i like the people who workes in the breakfast they are very cute and smile for us Also they are lie of us i mean the reception the sheetes of bed we make it dusty but they ask us charge about 5000 bat when we ask them to send the sheet of bed to lundry may be they can clean it the reception say lundry can't clean it we saied please just try they never send it then they take charge of our money .
Niall M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 2, 2013
Luxury feel, batroom really good

Bathroom is very modern. Right next to beach
9
luxury feel but i did pay luxury price. room was small but bathroom made up for that. hotel is very close to beach and the other attraction of patong central. good experience overall
Jiabin C. Couples China, January 1, 2013
good location, but noisy

good location
6
the loft wing room is much smaller than the room in the main building and the air-condition is very noisy.
Yih-Khai W. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Great location, basic amenities

Location
6.7
The hotel has a great location, patong beach is just down the road and restaurants and convenience stores nearby. Pretty much walking distance to Jungceylon shopping mall. What irked me a little bit is the constant reminding of charges from the front desk. Every time we brought our towels out to the beach, they'll tell us if the towels are dirty or soiled, they'll charge.
Charles H. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Great location and neat rooms

Location was great, close to all the action but still on a nice quiet road, friendly staff, clean rooms, loved the small garden and jaccuzi area upstairs
8
this is our second time staying at the rayaburi and we enjoyed our stay. this time we chose to pay a bit more for a room with a balcony, however the bathrooms in these rooms are different to the no-window rooms and next time we will choose a room with no window again. the design of the shower/bathroom seems well and good however it is not practical! and after every use the bathroom was not flooded and if you are not careful the bed and sidetables will be splashed with water too! this is a neat little hotel in a great location, we find it excellent value for money. it included breakfast but we preferred to explore and find our own breakfasts each morning. the travel desk downstairs was very helpful in helping us to organise a thai cooking class (highly recommended), and all staff were friendly. free wifi in the room is definitaly appreciated! wouldnt hesitate to stay here again next time we are in phuket as we love the location and our stays have been consistent, however we would revert back to our original room (room with no window) as the bathroom was far superior.
David N. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2012
Great location.

Good breakfast included in price.
8.7
We were pleased with the staff and the free breakfast was very good. The location is great (very close to Patong Beach and much shopping). Showers were a tad dirty, but very tolerable. I would stay there again for sure. Tour groups picked us up there with no problems.
Cien T. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Great hotel! Nice and quite, good location

Quiet, away from the hustle and bustle yet within walking distance, great rooms
9.3
We had a great stay at the Rayaburi. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfy and the bathrooms were suprisingly luxurious considering the number of stars of the hotel. Only downfall is that the pool is not located in the complex.
Law L. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near by the beach
9.3
the hotel is very convenient and just walking distance to the beach.
Salisa B. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great location in Patong

Size of room, Location
9.3
The hotel was small enough to be hidden from the public eye. Lots of privacy. No touts waiting for you outside the hotel. Very close to Loma Food Centre so finding delicious local delights (at local prices) were no problem. Balcony was facing bars that played lived music every night. Double glazed balcony sliding doors locked out the sound completely. Wake up every morning feeling refreshed thanks to the undisturbed sleep.
Hsiao C. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2012
Will nickel and dime you to death

Location
5.3
Built same year as hotel next door this hotel seems to have been somewhat better maintained although ig you look carefully you can see ths signs of wear and tear, like holes and peeled off wallpaper. Staff is friendly but they will charge you for everything. I was waiting for my tour operator to pick me up in the lobby and asked if they could call to see if they were still coming and the front desk said it would cost 20 bhat a minute for local call. They also charge for beach towels. Bathtub has no shower curtain and water temperature is temperamental. No elevators if you are on back side of building and you must walk up two flights and down three in order to get out. Buffet food is average. I thought the omletes were good. Air con is good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04