arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3162 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Zeti H.
Malaysia
September 13, 2013
the hotel close to beach , good fast wifi,
wifi, close to beach
good and comfortable, close to beach and fast wifi available

5.3 NELLY N.
Indonesia
September 07, 2013
quite ok
near to patong beach, easy to find foods, clean
the second building is not comfortable for guests, no security and lack of light around the pathway to the building. the room is not as nice as the pictures in agoda.

8.7 Shashitharan N.
Singapore
September 04, 2013
Paradise
Food, location and room
I stayed here for 4days. Arrived early but wasn't able to check-in as the check in time was only 1400hrs. One of the reception staff was very unfriendly and din't really give a good impression of him. I wasn't pleasant being served by him. Other than this, the hotel is one of the 3 stared awesome ones. The room is large and pleasant. Toilets are well designed and clean. Room service food is awesome. They really have skilful chef to make up any cuisine. Be it western or asian style. Just a wonderful stay being all pros only for the staffs' service is bit bad making it a con. I would recommend anyone who wish to stay close to the patong beach and explore the island.

8.3 Kai S.
Singapore
September 04, 2013
Just like other review
Close to the beach, very friendly staff & Quiet side of Patong
This trip was fantastic, with the room exceeding our expectations. The front desk staff were very friendly, and very attentive to our need. Worrying that we will lose the room key, they recommended us to drop the key with them when we're heading out and accommodating even though we kept coming back to get our stuff. Location is superb, only 2mins walk to patong beach, and 7-10 minutes walk to bangla road. However, breakfast is limited and we have no access to internet in the room unless we're in the lobby.

10 Anne K.
Australia
September 04, 2013
Extremely friendly staff & excellent service
Staff, Room size & Cleanliness
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the food was excellent & nothing was too much trouble, my original room was up quite a few stairs so they moved me to a much easier access room.

8 Yap H.
Malaysia
September 03, 2013
Nice and convenient
Bathroom, centrally located, walking distances to malls and streets for shopping and eating
Good experience.. Hotel condition is slightly better than expected.. Clean and tidy room and the location is very convenient to go places nearby.. just walking distances

7.3 Feliz L.
Hong Kong
September 02, 2013
great location, nice room, cheap price
great location, nice room, cheap price
Good location and just a place to sleep. Too many things to do in Patong - Excellent Seafood, best SPA, great food.

7 alyffie A.
Singapore
September 02, 2013
some is nice...
The room is big...
So far good but to business type...The location is near to the beach and good location to sightseeing around the town.

8 Seow K.
Malaysia
August 28, 2013
Convenient, relaxing~
Centrally located, good design, friendly staffs

9.3 Lorna M.
Malaysia
August 28, 2013
Comfortable stay with reasonable price
Comfortable, reasonable price, near to bangla road and Patong Beach
Awesome stay, clean toilet, and fast wifi. Except for the aircond which produce bad smell