arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 Lorna M.
Malaysia
August 28, 2013
The stay was incredible, awesome & reasonable
Reasonable price, comfortable, nice swimming pool
Incredible stay with reasonable price. However, the aircond produce bad smell

6.3 Jayantha M.
Sri Lanka
August 28, 2013
It was a calm and quiet stay for us.
closer to the shopping, closer to the beach and closer many entertaining areas

8.7 ALESSANDRO M.
Italy
August 26, 2013
Amazing hotel
Cool interiors, great location, nice staff
Hotel is amazing, we booked 2 lofts. the only inconvenience was that now twin beds were available but I insisted and they changed me the rooms. Interior are amazing, like in luxury thai style. Rooms (our lofts) are big, clean and confortable, bathroom is big and modern. Breakfast is ok, location is great, just 2 minutes walking to the beach and in the middle of the most cool area of Patong. Definetely very happy!

9 Christine W.
United Kingdom
August 26, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyable.
Exemplary customer service with happy friendly staff, comfortable large rooms and excellent food.
We were in Patong for a wedding and holiday and stayed at the Ryaburi for 2 weeks with family and friends. The hotel was ideally situated only a five minute walk from the bars and clubs on Bangla Road and a one minute walk from the beach. The hotel restaurant was excellent and offered a good selection of local and European food and happy hour cocktails. The rooms were very clean and of a good size, if slightly worn. The spa and pool area’s were quiet and allowed for a relaxing getaway from the beach. As one would expect of a family gathering not everything went according to plan, but nothing was too much trouble for the hotel staff who dealt with our problems in a friendly and professional manner. We can’t thank Sam, Harib and ALL the staff for helping to make our stay a thoroughly enjoyable one. We hope to see them again in the future.

6 Mary M.
Philippines
August 25, 2013
Nice hotel, clean and great location
Clean, great location, friendly staff
It was nice. I really enjoyed staying here great location and friendly staff

6.3 CHRISTIAN A.
Philippines
August 25, 2013
convenient, relaxing
pool on rooftop, close to the beach, clean

10 Anne K.
Australia
August 25, 2013
Great Stay
Location, Staff, Large clean room
I really like this hotel especially the friendly staff & the room. I came with friends who also stayed at this hotel & all were of the same opinion. I will definitely return when visiting Patong again

10 Anne K.
Australia
August 25, 2013
Lovely Friendly Hotel
Staff, Room, Bathroom
We had a great stay, the staff were really lovely & friendly, always happy to assist. The room was large & clean, the bathroom was also large with 2 showers & a big bath. Great location only 2 minutes walk to the beach & the roof top spa was a great place to relax after a big night out or a big day of shopping.

10 Anne K.
Australia
August 25, 2013
Lovely Hotel
Friendly Staff, Location, Large Clean Rooms
We had a great stay, such friendly helpful staff. A good variety breakfast & central location.

10 Anne K.
Australia
August 25, 2013
Lovely Hotel
Room & Bathroom size, Location
Loved the big room & bathroom, great location close to everything but far enough away from the music. The beach is a 2 minute walk, the pool was small but nice, the spa was lovely.