or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2720 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2720)
Sort by:
Vhara S. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Great location, staff excellent, rooms fab!

Location, price, staff, hot tub, rooftop area
9.3
hotel knew it was our anniversary and when we arrived the bed and bath were covered in rose petals - absolutely beautiful and a lovely welcome. we had come from a more expensive hotel on krabi (that we weren't particularly impressed with) so weren't expecting much but the rayaburi was an absolutely fantastic surprise, we got superior room and it was perfect. agoda worried us a bit after booking by saying superior room at rayaburi didn't have windows(?), but it had 4 windows in the connected bathroom which was more than enough light! ok no balcony but when you're there to explore and so close to beach, who needs a balcony, particularly when the rooftop offers a great outdoors lounging area with jacuzzi. i'd go back and take superior room again, was lovely. would choose to stay in main area of hotel, tower is round the back and didn't look as convenient as where we were. breakfast was fine, particularly for price. didn't get bothered by noise at night from partying around bang la rd which is an easy stroll away. perfect stay and would highly recommend this end of town to anybody going to patong
Restaurant Tip: Walk straight to beach from front Rayaburi, turn right and on right there's a great little foodcourt area (can't remember name) - sit in front/outside watching the beach, and you can get a huge selection of food from one menu. Great food, great price, lovely people.
Kevin G. Solo travelers Canada, December 17, 2012
nice place and great location

awesome location - close to everything, beach, restaurants and nightlife
8.3
really enjoyed my stay, fast internet for downloads, close to everything and friendly staff.
Rajesh A. Families with young children India, December 16, 2012
nice hotel and great location

new rooms, modern amenities and great location
7.7
we stayed in the loft wing, which is on the side street behind the main hotel building. room was clean, modern and had all the contemporary amenities..which was a welcome change for us, after staying in some rooms which were a bit run down and antiquated earlier in Thailand..the hotel is very close to the patong beach, around 3 minutes, and also a few minutes walk to shopping and nightlife.. on the drawbacks..there is a thai style window separating the bathroom from the bedroom through which one could literally see through and also gave rise to odors..the front desk staff were a bit rude, and could not understand what we were saying..we wanted to try out the jacuzzi and had a great difficulty in communicating the same to them and still somehow they could not make it to work.. overall it was a good stay and i would recommend this place..especially if you want to stay close to all the happening places in patong..
Nightlife Tip: avoid tuk tuks..they were asking for 200 baht for a 2 minute ride..all the shops and nightlife are at a convenient walking distance..
Anurag G. Couples India, December 15, 2012
Great hotel near Patong Beach

Location, Clean rooms
9.3
Stayed 3 days. Used the hotel airport pickup as I wanted a hassle free ride to my hotel as I landed around 9:30 PM. The driver was there holding my name card and within 45 mins I was in my room. Its a great hotel for a Phuket trip as its in the middle of the Patong within walking distance to the beach. The trips to various islands are quite convenient as travel agencies can locate the hotel easily and pick you up in the morning. Rooms are nice and clean. Wifi works great. Breakfast has decent range of choices from normal western breakfast, thai dishes to fresh cut fruits. In all I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning to see sights around Phuket on a quick trip. Cons: No pool.. Just a Jacuzzi which is empty most of the time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Phuket or Krabi do not book any trips to Phi Phi or other islands from the hotel or online. Flights and hotels are all that should be booked. Go out of the hotel and get to the nearest travel agency and book your trips there. There was a 50% price drop for us just by walking across the street. They pick you up in a Air conditioned van in the morning to take you for your trips and drop you back. So its quite convenient.
Balakrishnan P. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Good Location

The location of the hotel is really good.
8.3
Room was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Just 5 mins walk to the beach and abt 10-15 mins walk to the happening Bangla Road and Jungceylon Shopping Centre. Many massage parlors, pubs, restaurants, shops near the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Should try their famous banana pancakes.
Yoou M. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Not bad

There is a bath tub in this hotel room, nice breakfast and friendly staff.
7.3
The wifi connection is not so good, always can't connect. But the staff is friendly. The pool on the roof top is a bit old.
Fayyaaz M. Couples Bangladesh, December 11, 2012
Simply awesome

The hotel is in a very convenient location. The beach is just 5mins walk from the hotel. And lots of activities around the hotel. Hotel stuffs are really friendly and the rooms were amazing.
9.3
I came to Rayaburi hotel with my wife for our first anniversary. The hotel was a real charm. The interior was fantastic and the rooms were simply amazing. The roof top garden & Jacuzzi also brought a nice touch to the hotel. The location of the hotel is really good. The beach is just a 5mins walk away. There are lots of massage parlors and restaurants near the hotel. The famous bangla road is also very near and very easy to get to. Hotel stuffs were quite friendly, though they need to improve their english. The breakfast buffet was great. All in all, a perfect place to stay with very less price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are looking for a city tour or tours to the famous phuket islands, the hotel can make the arrangements for you and its also very cheap.
Daniel Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Thai Style Ambience Hotel

Very Big Nice rooms
9.3
We were pleasantly surprised as we were given 2 connecting rooms (hotel advertised as Family Room for 4 pax)at Loft Wing. The rooms were very spacious and completely in Thai architecture - very nice. The bathrooms were very big too. Our rooms at Loft Wing were very peaceful, away from the main road yet not far from shops and restaurants. The beach is less than 200m from the hotel.
Siew M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Decent and clean hotel. Great service from hotel

Front desk has exceptionally great hospitality service. Conveniently located to beach and shopping
8.7
Front desk staff briefs all guests on house rules and regulations. Very detailed briefing. Only problem with hotel is location of swimming pool is inconvenient and small. Has one Jacuzzi Pool at rooftop Rooms are clean and nice
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to Bangla street. Filled with bars and restaurants
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Room facing the road opposite live band pub, noisy

Bath tub
5.3
hotel is close to beach but with some walking distance away, therefore, seeview room doesn't really have sea for viewing. room is ok, just as shown in picture. the room has poor sound proofing. when the aircon compression is running, the room is filled with humming noise. at night, the liveband in the pub opposite this hotel run till 2-3am and it's quite noisy. the shower water temperature is very hard to control. sometimes it's very hot, and sometimes it turn very cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02