or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2752 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2752)
Sort by:
Hsiao C. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2012
Will nickel and dime you to death

Location
5.3
Built same year as hotel next door this hotel seems to have been somewhat better maintained although ig you look carefully you can see ths signs of wear and tear, like holes and peeled off wallpaper. Staff is friendly but they will charge you for everything. I was waiting for my tour operator to pick me up in the lobby and asked if they could call to see if they were still coming and the front desk said it would cost 20 bhat a minute for local call. They also charge for beach towels. Bathtub has no shower curtain and water temperature is temperamental. No elevators if you are on back side of building and you must walk up two flights and down three in order to get out. Buffet food is average. I thought the omletes were good. Air con is good too.
Kevin G. Solo travelers Canada, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly staff

awesome location - close to everything, beach, restaurants and nightlife
8.7
i enjoyed my stay at Rayaburi and extended it by a couple days. the room was beautiful and well presented and staff were very friendly and helpful. location was perfect and close to everything and allowed me to walk everywhere and explore Patong. i would stay here again!
Cheryl R. Couples Canada, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Located near beach
7
We only stayed for one night at this hotel. We enjoyed our stay. The staff are quite friendly and the location is ideal if you want to walk around to some shops and visit the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be careful when booking a room at this hotel indirectly because some rooms do not have any windows. We did not realize this until after we had already booked a non-refundable room.
Ofri A. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
Very good hotel

Great location, nice stuff, nice decoration
8.7
The hotel was really nice, in a good location near the beach and near the center of events but still very quiet at nights. The stuff was really welcoming and helpful. I really liked that they have in the room body lotion, it's good after you spend to much time in the sun ;) The only problem is hot/ cold water in the shower but we can't complain because we didn't ask for help.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good Italian restaurant in a few min walking.
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Secluded room with no views

Only within 40 steps from Patong beach
8.3
I pre-booked an airport transfer for 5 persons of my family with the hotel after receiving confirmation emails. A great mistake I made. First the van driver was late for 30 minutes and second the hotel charged 100 baht more then airport taxi. Loft Wing is actually behind an alley of bankrupt bars. Would be nice if the bars still operational. The room is clean and the bed is comfy but only have a window with a 1X1 square meters wide. You will have the secluded feeling sets in after a while in the room. The tour agent in the hotel lobby is quite informative and helpful. I booked couples of show and tour tickets from him and didn't confront a single problem yet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach is just within walking distance. They have multiple food stalls along the beach.I can spent whole day in the beach and only return to my room after dark.
Vhara S. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Great location, staff excellent, rooms fab!

Location, price, staff, hot tub, rooftop area
9.3
hotel knew it was our anniversary and when we arrived the bed and bath were covered in rose petals - absolutely beautiful and a lovely welcome. we had come from a more expensive hotel on krabi (that we weren't particularly impressed with) so weren't expecting much but the rayaburi was an absolutely fantastic surprise, we got superior room and it was perfect. agoda worried us a bit after booking by saying superior room at rayaburi didn't have windows(?), but it had 4 windows in the connected bathroom which was more than enough light! ok no balcony but when you're there to explore and so close to beach, who needs a balcony, particularly when the rooftop offers a great outdoors lounging area with jacuzzi. i'd go back and take superior room again, was lovely. would choose to stay in main area of hotel, tower is round the back and didn't look as convenient as where we were. breakfast was fine, particularly for price. didn't get bothered by noise at night from partying around bang la rd which is an easy stroll away. perfect stay and would highly recommend this end of town to anybody going to patong
Restaurant Tip: Walk straight to beach from front Rayaburi, turn right and on right there's a great little foodcourt area (can't remember name) - sit in front/outside watching the beach, and you can get a huge selection of food from one menu. Great food, great price, lovely people.
Kevin G. Solo travelers Canada, December 17, 2012
nice place and great location

awesome location - close to everything, beach, restaurants and nightlife
8.3
really enjoyed my stay, fast internet for downloads, close to everything and friendly staff.
Rajesh A. Families with young children India, December 16, 2012
nice hotel and great location

new rooms, modern amenities and great location
7.7
we stayed in the loft wing, which is on the side street behind the main hotel building. room was clean, modern and had all the contemporary amenities..which was a welcome change for us, after staying in some rooms which were a bit run down and antiquated earlier in Thailand..the hotel is very close to the patong beach, around 3 minutes, and also a few minutes walk to shopping and nightlife.. on the drawbacks..there is a thai style window separating the bathroom from the bedroom through which one could literally see through and also gave rise to odors..the front desk staff were a bit rude, and could not understand what we were saying..we wanted to try out the jacuzzi and had a great difficulty in communicating the same to them and still somehow they could not make it to work.. overall it was a good stay and i would recommend this place..especially if you want to stay close to all the happening places in patong..
Nightlife Tip: avoid tuk tuks..they were asking for 200 baht for a 2 minute ride..all the shops and nightlife are at a convenient walking distance..
Anurag G. Couples India, December 15, 2012
Great hotel near Patong Beach

Location, Clean rooms
9.3
Stayed 3 days. Used the hotel airport pickup as I wanted a hassle free ride to my hotel as I landed around 9:30 PM. The driver was there holding my name card and within 45 mins I was in my room. Its a great hotel for a Phuket trip as its in the middle of the Patong within walking distance to the beach. The trips to various islands are quite convenient as travel agencies can locate the hotel easily and pick you up in the morning. Rooms are nice and clean. Wifi works great. Breakfast has decent range of choices from normal western breakfast, thai dishes to fresh cut fruits. In all I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning to see sights around Phuket on a quick trip. Cons: No pool.. Just a Jacuzzi which is empty most of the time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Phuket or Krabi do not book any trips to Phi Phi or other islands from the hotel or online. Flights and hotels are all that should be booked. Go out of the hotel and get to the nearest travel agency and book your trips there. There was a 50% price drop for us just by walking across the street. They pick you up in a Air conditioned van in the morning to take you for your trips and drop you back. So its quite convenient.
Balakrishnan P. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Good Location

The location of the hotel is really good.
8.3
Room was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Just 5 mins walk to the beach and abt 10-15 mins walk to the happening Bangla Road and Jungceylon Shopping Centre. Many massage parlors, pubs, restaurants, shops near the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Should try their famous banana pancakes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06