Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3144 reviews

1854 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3144)
Sort by:
Kim A. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2013
Awesome

Clean, nice design, near the beach
7.3
Everything is ok but the bed. Even i chose king size bed but it's hard and i feel uncomfortable and can not have a deep sleep. Wifi can not connected, i called the receptionist and they told me that it's ok and refused to solve the problem.
Report this review
Augin D. Couples Belgium, July 6, 2013
good room for low budget

near the beach, confortable room, nice jacuzzi on rooftop
8.3
i only took 2 nights here, but a good value for the money i paid. It is close to the beach and not far from the big nightlife of Patong. Arrived for check-in a glass of fruit juice was offered. the view of the room was not the best, but not very important. they got a nice jacuzzi on the rooftop.
Report this review
Ainun T. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
a first night of Honeymoon to remember :)

quality room & services with super huge bath tub and reasonable price
9.3
We are on our honeymoon. The first day we arrived there we booked this hotel. The hotel has a very nice interior representing Thai tradition. We booked for superior but they upgraded us to depuxe room after knowing we are on our honeymoon. Depends on availability of course. I think it's our luck that time to get a free upgrade room. The bath tub was super super huge.their hotel shampoo and shower gel also is super big the size. So we dont need to use it like very little every time. The hotel is near to everything! Beach. Transportation. Night life.( But the hotel area is not noisy ) near to food restaurant. Near to mall. Near to shopping area. Night market at bangla road. Near to everything! We were super satisfied until we extended one more night before moving to phi phi island. We tried looking for other hotel to try on our second night of honeymoon. Just in case there is a better place to try. But after touring and find other hotel. No hotel can beats the quality, cleanliness and services of this hotel. The receptionist is super super friendly. They always ask us whether we need any help on anything. Just to make sure we're okay.and the guy that responsible for activities available in town also very kind.and friendly. We are so so happy and satisfied with their hotel services. They helped us on many many things. Including renting a car/motorcycle. Transpirt to get to the airport. And many many things more. The price is so reasonable with the hotel. Super worth it and value for money. I'll definitely go back to Patong phuket and definitely will stay at this hotel. None other hotel for sure.
Report this review
Mei N. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2013
close proximity to almost everything

walking distance to beach and nightlife
7.7
the hotel is located in the heart of patong, walking distance to beach, nightlife, shopping and local restaurants. yet, it is not noisy at night, allowing one to have a good night sleep. breakfast is adequate with varying options daily.
Report this review
Win H. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
VERY NICE EXPERIENCE,HAD A WONDERFUL 3 NIHGTS STAY

Location Clean & Comfort
8
as our flight arrived early in the morning, we checked-in early about 9a.m in the morning, the hotel understand that we were tired so arranged 4 rooms for us to had a good rest before hit the street. and the cleanliness n hygine inside the room was more than our expectations, and they also provided free in-room wifi n 2 botols of water. out the hotel lobby turn right 100 metr is beach side, along the way alots of eatery n entertainment n small shops n stalls. the only down side is the bedsheet had some stain on it.
Report this review
Win H. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Superb....NO COMPLAINT

Clean , Cheap and Close to Beach side
8
GOOD !!! Next trip propbably will stay back to this hotel
Report this review
Wen H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
very nice experience. had a wonderful 3 nights

nice location. easy access to many places walking distance
7.7
wonderful with minimal discomfort. walkijg distance to all place. nice and clean room with friendly staff.
Report this review
Lihong W. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2013
Simple and nice hotel

Location of the hotel is very near to the beach. Clean and quiet.
8
Report this review
Jingxin Z. Couples China, June 28, 2013
Comfortable hotel near seaside

Location clean comfortable
9
Clean and large room near beach. Friendly staff, great breakfast,
Report this review
Leonie F. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Disappointed this stay

Proximity to the beach
5.3
Stayed here for a few days last year and had a loft wing room, the narrow balcony being the only significant downside. This time also stayed in the loft wing, but one level higher, Room 402. There was mould on the walls, a terrible smell from the bathroom basin and the airconditioner pumped out musty air. Probably has something to do with the rooftop pool on the level above, and I wouldn't be surprised if it is leaking !
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 1854 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08