Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3126 reviews

1842 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3126)
Sort by:
Henny I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
feel good and like my stay at this hotel

clean and comfort
7
I was glad that I found the hotel as nice as the pic that I saw in the internet
Report this review
Francis T. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2013
good

location, small hotel
6
Report this review
Narat W. Families with older children Thailand, June 24, 2013
Comfortable, smooth

Spacious, clost to nighlife
8
Report this review
Santanu G. Groups India, June 21, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location, design of the building and nice comfortable room
8.3
Nice experience. Very good location, A stone's throw away from the sea beach. Nice room, good breakfast. Highly recommendable.
Report this review
Allen C. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
5 mins walk to beach and 15 mins walk to shopping

friendly staff, bathtub, location
10
Report this review
Teh K. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2013
very comfortable stay

easy access to public transport, close to restaurant, nearby beach
7.3
very comfortable stay, easy access to public transport, food and walking distance to the beach
Report this review
Teh K. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2013
very comfortable stay

easy access to public transport, close to restaurant, nearby beach
7
very comfortable stay, easy access to public transport, food and walking distance to the beach
Report this review
Ng K. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
Enjoyable stay with friendly staffs

Clean and big rooms
8.3
It was great. The staffs were particularly friendly and made my overall experience in Phuket a great one!
Report this review
Lim O. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Good enough stay, disappointing pool & jacuzzi

Spacious bathroom, nice tub, great bed
7.7
Started my trip with a hiccup with a very bad receptionist which kept demanding that I produce passport for the 2nd room to be check-in when I told her that my family has not arrived. After giving her the name, she still demanded who are the other people who are staying so that they can record down. I had to tell her, the rest are my children below 12 yrs old. I do understand that they need to record people so that they do not need to charge but I just wanted to check-in earlier so that when my kids arrive at 11pm, they could just go rest. :( Other than that 1 receptionist (who didn't seem to believe what I told her..cos the next night when my family came, she realise I told the truth) which made me upset. The other disappointment was that the swimming pool was lousy and jacuzzi was bad. What made up the difference was the big bath tubs they had in the room which my kids truly enjoyed since it was rainy. Food at the hotel, we tried the pizza, beef steak was terrible. Though service was pretty good (same breakfast service staffs). Overall can't complain much for the price to pay. If given a choice of better swimming pool and paying abit more. Poppa Palace family room will be better. Salathai will also be good.
Report this review
Lim O. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Reasonable cheap hotel

big bath tub, spacious bathroom, nice bed
7.7
Same as previous comments. Only 1 bad receptionist (who rather argue than listen). Not that tasty western dinner. Breakfast not fantastic. Terrible jacuzzi and swimming pool. Great bath tub (and seperate showers), spacious rooms and comfortable beds with plenty of pillows. Very good staffs that help with room service.
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 1842 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01