Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2950 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2950)
Sort by:
Clovis H. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2013
If it's too loud, you are too old!

The best thing about this hotel is that I will never again stay there.
5
Apparently I am too old. Loud music from open air bars until after 3 a.m. is unacceptable in my book when my children, wife and I are trying to sleep in order to have energy to enjoy our daily activities. The hotel management refused to call police or contact the offending establishment about lowering the volume of the music.
S M. Couples Bangladesh, April 1, 2013
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect

Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
10
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Chen L. Couples China, March 30, 2013
Not very bad experience

Location is good. 2 minutes to the beach,10 mins to the shopping mall,7-11 nearby
6.3
The staff English need to be improved. We friend's parent room was very warm at mid night due to air conditioner break down, the staff who's face has a big mark, was not helpful at all and his English is very bad. I am not sure he picked up our request or not. Always give us the wrong information and against our request. He gave us a corner room at the corner which we feel very uncomfortable when we walk in. We came out immediately to request for changing another room. What he did was totally ignore our request and insist that no room available and that room he gave us was not a haunted room. Few minutes later, when a group of Russian came to check in, he was able to give them room. Why cannot give us the room to solve problem? In the end we four person share one room until the second day we changed room. The worst was the guy never pass the information about the air conditioner issue to the next shift.
Su S. Couples Myanmar, March 30, 2013
Just OK!!

good place to access the beach and all activity.
6
John H. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
A relaxing stay in a quite busy surrounding area.

The Food , staff and location were all excellent
8.3
A comfortable stay in a nice hotel with friendly staff and would stay here again.
Nur K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
Value for money

Good location,friendly staff
7.7
Nur K. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2013
Superb

Friendly staff & helpful
9
Came for the 2nd time & i choose this hotel again due to the first impression of the hotel was really good.Attentive staffs,helpful&fast(my room aircon was leaked & within 5 mins it was solved.
Pamela H. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2013
a great stay and will come back again

super comfy room including the bed and bathroom, near to the beach and nightlife spots, cool jacuzzi
8
Prema V. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2013
awesome

staff, room, location
8.3
I stayed 5 days in rayaburi and it's an awesome stay.. me and my husband really had a good stay
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and friendly staffs
6
Although we had cancel our booking last minutes but I would highly recommend this hotel as we can read from the comments by other traveler . It was good. Will definitely visit on our next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07