Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3001 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3001)
Sort by:
Gus H. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2013
beautiful hotel

great location, great staff and very clean
9
This hotel is all around a very nice hotel. The room was very large and clean. The staff was very friendly. You are very close to the beach and nightlife. I recommend this hotel to anybody.
Report this review
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2013
Decent hotel for a short get away

Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location
7.7
The hotel was generally good although my friend whom i went with had a better experience in the hotel before staying in the main building. I selected the loft wing as it had a balcony but it was a separate building. Staff who greeted us on arrival were friendly but we think they are a bit OCD as we had to pay if we were to stain the bed sheets. I mean i wouldn't stain the sheets but that's the first time i've seen a penalty like that. The room was clean, acceptable size. Toilet was a bit small and we were expecting a bathtub but there wasn't, just a shower head. The bed was hard but we did get used to it after a while. Wifi speed was good. There wasn't a view just facing this old abandoned building. A couple of bars within the compound but we never went. Breakfast was just alright, its good just for sheer convenience. This is a good hotel if you are going with a bunch of people as the rooms have connecting doors.
Report this review
Xianglin L. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2013
friendly and comfortable stay

near beach. fast Internet and good service
8
The service staff was polite and responsive to our request.
Report this review
Manoj K. Families with young children Thailand, April 9, 2013
Great Location

Near to the beach, king size bed
7.7
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Nice room & Staff. Parking at the back of hotel.
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Good location

Near to Patong beach
7.7
Good location, near to beach & also close to shopping area. The hotel is old but still ok for us. Value for money.
Report this review
Manoj K. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2013
Great location

Near to the beach, nice room
7.7
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Parking area at the back of hotel.
Report this review
Fabrice S. Solo travelers France, April 5, 2013
confortable room

location, near beach, nice room
7
Nice room but poor breakfast. The hotel doesn't actually have a swimming pool as it is situated in another building next door. There is luggage storage facility and I was told that I could freshen up/have shower when picking up my luggage, which is a nice touch
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Great Location, Thin Walls.

Location, Location, Location
8
We stayed for 3 nights and can't complain about the location. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk from Bangla Road and a minute walk to the beach! We stayed in the Loft Wing which is a building the main reception area, this was great as we didn't hear any music or sound from the main street at night. Our room was on the top level, although our balcony was completely covered by some sort of grate the ran from the bottom to top of the building (the rooms on either side of us had normal balconies with regular height railings), even so the view was not very spectacular, looking down on an old unused building. This really didn’t bother us as we only used the balcony to dry our clothes! The main issue with this hotel was the thin walls and the connecting doors in the rooms. We stayed for three nights and each morning we were awoken by the people in the next room. The first morning we were woken up to someone vomiting and spitting into their toilet (only a door separated us from their bathroom) at 6 30am. The second and third mornings we were woken up by the same people watching TV at 6am. If you get a room with a connecting door to the next room I suggest you ask to be changed to ensure you are not woken up by the noise from others. Overall, the hotel location was great; the only letdown was the thin walls and connecting door in our room.
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2013
room is large and clean

good mannner staff, good location & confort room
6.7
standard check in time @ 2pm, a bit late for us due to early flight departure. it would be fine if check in time is adjustable.
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2013
good location and comfort room

good location, good manner staff & comfort room
6.7
Hotel room no kattle, request twice only delivered to room. jagguzzi and swimming pool are located at different building.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05