Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3074 reviews

1813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3074)
Sort by:
Kenneth L. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Amazing trip in phuket

Fast speed of Internet, clean room, comfortable bed
7.3
Report this review
Shirley K. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
comfortable, clean and tidy

friendly staff, facilities equipped and near to town.
9
Report this review
Yi P. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Great Hotel With great price

Value for money , close to everything , close to beach
8.7
It was a pleasent supprise when we were upgraded to another room . All was good in the room . Wifi was week as we were at the end of the hallway . Rooms has view of the beach , but could be noisy for light sleeper at night as there is a live band till late night directly opposite the hotel . But we were so tired after the days activity , we just sleep like a baby .
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
could not sleep at night until 3 am music loud

near beach, restaurants, shops
8
i stayed two other times before . But this will be the last time. maybe not their fault but the band across the street played so loud i put on bose headphones the deaden the sound but i could still hear.
Report this review
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Comfort hotel

comfort, budget, clean
8
Hotel was comfortable but unfortunately we found noise at upstair room every night and make us cant sleep as well
Report this review
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

budget,clean,nice staff
8
hotel was clean,comfortable but unfortunately we found noise at upstair room every night and make us cant sleep as well.
Report this review
Sam Y. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Comfortable

Internet fast, bedroom clean,staff service good
8.3
Near patong beach, but walking distance to shopping mall quite abit far.
Report this review
Jinyao W. Groups China, May 16, 2013
clean and washroom is very specious

washroom、serveice and restaurant
7.3
Report this review
Prim P. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2013
good location

Good location, friendly staff, large room
7.3
Report this review
Cheng P. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Near to beach

1.Walking distance 3min to Patong Beach 2.Cafeteria environment is good. 3.staff is helpful
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 1813 reviews Next page
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06