or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2744 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2744)
Sort by:
Faisal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to beach
9.3
Nice hotel and good service. Very close to the beach and shops
Restaurant Tip: bangala rd there is good italian restaurant yuuuuum
Dominique E. Solo travelers Belgium, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

location
9
All in all a nice hotel , clean rooms, a bit old but well maintained, the location is good, many massage parlours, restaurants, and shops, not too much noise from nightlife, so good te rest, beach at 100 meter.Only negative is the size of the pool, smaller than my kitchen!! I will be back !
Lisa F. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
two separate buildings

great location, near beach and shops
7
the hotel was clean and was in a great location. the beach was on one end of the street and the shops and pubs were everywhere. we were travelling with friends and unfortunately we were in one building of the hotel and our friends were in another. it's only across the side street but it's still a long walk if you are in your pj's. the toilet and bathroom had a weird slated window allowing the smells and noises to go through the room. the room service ends quite early but the food is good. our particular room had a balcony that flooded when it rained, but the view of the garden was nice. overall the hotel was pleasant and the staff were very helpful.
Sin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location

Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
8.3
Friendly and helpful staff, Great location (5min to patong beach, 15 min to bangla road)
Shopping Tip: ALL stuff MUST negotiate, like 500baht can negotiate to 80baht.
Sin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
8
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location. 5 min walk to patong beach
Shopping Tip: all stuff not that expensive, it is a must to negotiate the price. for example, a shirt offer 500baht but actually it can be discounted to 80baht.
Kaifei W. Families with young children China, November 4, 2012
good location with nice service

near patong beach (5 mins)
8
It is very nice and small hotel. very near patong beach and also seafood street is only 10mins by walk. room is quite clean and bed is comfortable. they have the nice staffs which also help us find out the lost earpiece of my wife. highly recommended!
Hanom N. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2012
Definitely someplace I would go again

Awesome staff, great location, clean room
8.3
Everything was great. Room service prices are relatively cheap. Rooms are amazingly clean, toilet is awesome, the bathtub was clean. We were in the Loft Wing and although it was far from the reception, it was all good because the pool was just upstairs and since it was small, it was virtually empty all the time. I had an awesome time tanning without prying eyes. Very near the beach and some bars - you can never go hungry. Quite a distance away from Bangla Rd but it shouldn't be a problem for those who want to stay away from the sleaze.
Caixia C. Couples China, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

It's clean
7.3
it is quiet good hotel for stay and the price is ok also. inside the room you will fell comfortable and it was enough space for 2 person. i think i will ask my friends to go there if they want to travel. i really enjoyed my time in ryaburi hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's quite good.
Venkatesh S. Families with young children India, October 31, 2012
Excellent locaion, and good room service.

Good Location (near by to the Patong beach, and good restaurants) and excellent room service.
7.7
Would definitely prefer for next time. Pros : Hotel is in a good location - near to patong beach and restaurants (Some Indian restaurants nearby - are good) with Subway at the street end - my favorite. Some rooms have beach view - was able to see sunset from my room. Neatly maintained with very good ambiance. Lobby was pleasant looking. Room service was excellent. Comfortable bed. Shower and tub were also in good excellent and in neat condition. There are a couple of small shops to buy water (at cheap rates than offered at other places, drinks etc) and pharmacy. Nearby, you can hire a moped for a day at a very good price. Cons: Food was not up to my taste. Reception was not able to understand my English (this is a problem everywhere here). I had to speak each word clearly for them to understand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spend most of the time in the islands like Phi Phi, James Bond etc.
Luigi R. Couples Colombia, October 29, 2012
the best room in 10 countries that i have visited

room, location and service,, and everything
10
great hotel ,, thanks for everything, i will recommended 20 times...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03