or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2722 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2722)
Sort by:
Ade M. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

Kamar mandi yang bersih,tv kabel dan balkon yg sunyi
8.3
Hotel dan lokasi tempat yang hebat, selama menginap disana saya sangat menikmati, Tp ad yg kurang tidak adany fasilitas pemanas air
Nightlife Tip: Jika anda suka hiburan malam anda boleh mencoba ping pong show karna sangat Menghibur dan aneh
Stephanus S. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2012
Plesant Stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong

clean, near beach, and good service
10
We got a surprise for our honeymoon, I just fill up the agoda additional info that this is our honeymoon trip. We got room that decorated by roses. Nice services...
Hiu F. Couples Hong Kong, October 22, 2012
位置方便服務相宜

近patong, 早餐不錯
7
pros: 1.good location to patong beach and jungycelon 2.breakfast is nice 3.nice space for room 4.good service for all provider cons 1.very noise at night coming from opposite bar 2.no swimming pool
Nightlife Tip: very close for patong shopping area
Hoang Q. Groups Vietnam, October 22, 2012
Completely sastified

Location, comfortable, affordable
7.7
It was easy to get to the beach, surrounding areas and nightlife streets.
Kamran S. Families with young children Pakistan, October 21, 2012
Great Location With Excellent Breakfast

Great Location, Excellent Customer Services, Awesome Breakfast.
9.7
I stayed in this hotel with my wife and 3 years old kind. It was an excellent experience and i will definitely stay there again. I reached this hotel at around 7 in the morning and they provided me the room at 9:00 AM without any extra charges. Staff was very friendly and ready to help. Room was beautiful and the balcony was very good me as I am a smoker. We had some problem with our AC and we informed them. They immediately came and resolved the issue but the issue persist so they changed our room without any hassle. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and would love to stay again. One negative point was that the Swimming pool is in the other building and very small but it was not a problem for us as we used the pool only once.
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great location to the beach

Beach
7.3
My room type is superior room , better than deluxe room juz take 2-3 min to the beach. Not so many choice for the breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Thailand mamak satay , no.6 restarount and the night club(tiger in night club and holleywood night club)
Intan S. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Nice location with good facilities -

Superb location nearby all tourist attraction
9
i would say this is the best location for a nice hotel to say at Patong. It is nearby everywhere as i stay here with my bf - we are on a budget vacation. we found everything cheap within the circle of the area. there is a motorbike for rent in front of the hotel, shopping market is just 10 step away and the beach is like 3 minutes walking! super location n super facilities. We love the jacuzzi at the roof top garden. It really fascinating.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road - check out for ping pong show , This is a must see show at Phuket.
Marissa K. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
great location

i love the bathroom
7.7
very near from the beach and only takes 15 minutes walk to bangla road. they have a jacuzzi and sauna at the top.
Suchittra C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
lovely hotel

the jacuzzi
7.3
i got upgraded to duluxe due to an overbooking.the hotel was abit old but good enough.i loved the jacuzzi on the roof floor.the staffs were nice and helpful.i would love to return there
Ngoc A. Families with older children Vietnam, October 19, 2012
Good location, and nice hotel

Good location, kind staffs, and nice decoration
9.7
It is the second time I stayed in this hotel. I always feel comfortable with the hotel. They have very nice decoration, but I think this hotel is suitable for couples or family, not good for friends because you can see inside the bathroom. From hotel to the beach, u take one 1-2 mins, very near. You can walk to the main street of Patong Beach, around 10mins. Next to the hotel, you can rent the motocycle easily. You can buy the tours in the travel agent around hotel also. It is better to buy the tour outside hotel, that is cheaper. Lastly, i suggest this hotel, and I think I will stay there next time .
Restaurant Tip: U walk straight to the beach, there is a good restaurant...the price is similar with other restaurant. You can eat in the restaurant of hotel also. It is ok, not expensive. The breakfast in hotel is good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04